Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
kinderteacherquilts
 
Please wait while more information about kinderteacherquilts is loaded.
Additional information about kinderteacherquilts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a Kindergarten summer school thematic unit. The students really liked them. The background scene was far too small for them to use all their stickers and even using just half made them crowd the stickers together. I provided them with another piece of construction paper to use with the rest of their stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a classroom service project!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's classroom Christmas party. We were doing a service project for the local hospitals. I ordered these and other sticker scenes, Oriental Trading's color crayon sets (4 colors per box), and bulk coloring books, also sold by Oriental Trading. The kids put one of each of these items into a Ziploc bag. We then donated these "Feel Better" packets to the local hospitals to hand out to their pediatric patients. For the amount of packets we were able to donate (12 dozen) this was an inexpensive way to do it. The different hospital staffs were all thrilled to get them! This turned out to be a great way for kids to help out in the the community!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Field trip activity
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
OceanCandy
 
Please wait while more information about OceanCandy is loaded.
Additional information about OceanCandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very nice simple activity for the kids to get from their trip to our local RV dealer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute sticker sheet and stickers for little kids to play with.
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
TJean
 
Please wait while more information about TJean is loaded.
Additional information about TJean could not be loaded.
from Peterstown, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sticker sheet and stickers went along with our outdoor theme for VBS. Great easy activity for the kids. It's very colorful and fun.
Pros: Educational, went with vbs topic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
KnittyKittyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about KnittyKittyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about KnittyKittyGirl could not be loaded.
from Auburn, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church's kids group is doing a camping theme this year and we covered jars with paper & used these stickers for our mission banks. There are a lot of stickers on each sheet and a good variety. Wish I would have bought more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Mini-Scene Set
PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
TK1983
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great sticker set for educating children a little bit about camping. I sent these stickers with correspondence letters through Compassion International. A fun gift to send kiddos!
Pros: Educational, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Stickers
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HKCCC
 
Please wait while more information about HKCCC is loaded.
Additional information about HKCCC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the Price and for the amount of stickers you get this is a great buy. They were only $3 for a set of 12 when I purchased them and each sheet has about 35 stickers on it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another winner
PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
shebear
 
Please wait while more information about shebear is loaded.
Additional information about shebear could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I frequently purchase sticker scene sets for my young grandchildren to work during church services to keep them quiet. This is one of their favorites, as it combines animals and outdoor activities. I like the small size as I notice on the larger 8x10 scenes, they get tired of them before they finish the scene and a lot is wasted. This does not happen with the small scenes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kid's really liked this.
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
SavvyChris
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyChris is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyChris could not be loaded.
from Draper, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a kid's craft at a church camp out. The kids really liked this. I wish the background scene had been bigger -- it doesn't really fit all the stickers, and you know kids, they want to use ALL the stickers! But, they had fun making silly things like squirrels holding flashlights.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun summer project
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
SLS24
 
Please wait while more information about SLS24 is loaded.
Additional information about SLS24 could not be loaded.
from rochelle, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i'm doing a harvest market in my town, and when children come, i wanted them to have some items, they would like. so i picked these camping "make a scene" pictures as a fun small project--might even remind them of their own camping experience.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.