Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kinderteacherquilts is loaded.
Additional information about kinderteacherquilts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a Kindergarten summer school thematic unit. The students really liked them. The background scene was far too small for them to use all their stickers and even using just half made them crowd the stickers together. I provided them with another piece of construction paper to use with the rest of their stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item!
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jilsy is loaded.
Additional information about jilsy could not be loaded.
from Franksville, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This purchase was an excellent addition to our summer school national parks theme. The teachers had the students complete a writing activity about the campground after the students used the stickers to create their own scenes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth ordering. Small!
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYmom77 is loaded.
Additional information about NYmom77 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
I always have an arts and craft table at my daughters party and thought this would be great for the camping theme party. However, check the measurement first. I didn't and was extremely disappointed when I opened it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than other scenes you offer
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JungleGma is loaded.
Additional information about JungleGma could not be loaded.
from Lincoln Nebraska
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
They were smaller than other scenes you offer but I'm sure the children will still enjoy them when we do our camping week theme
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute sticker sheet and stickers for little kids to play with.
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJean is loaded.
Additional information about TJean could not be loaded.
from Peterstown, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sticker sheet and stickers went along with our outdoor theme for VBS. Great easy activity for the kids. It's very colorful and fun.
Pros: Educational, went with vbs topic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KnittyKittyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about KnittyKittyGirl could not be loaded.
from Auburn, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church's kids group is doing a camping theme this year and we covered jars with paper & used these stickers for our mission banks. There are a lot of stickers on each sheet and a good variety. Wish I would have bought more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Mini-Scene Set
PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great sticker set for educating children a little bit about camping. I sent these stickers with correspondence letters through Compassion International. A fun gift to send kiddos!
Pros: Educational, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Stickers
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HKCCC is loaded.
Additional information about HKCCC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the Price and for the amount of stickers you get this is a great buy. They were only $3 for a set of 12 when I purchased them and each sheet has about 35 stickers on it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another winner
PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shebear is loaded.
Additional information about shebear could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I frequently purchase sticker scene sets for my young grandchildren to work during church services to keep them quiet. This is one of their favorites, as it combines animals and outdoor activities. I like the small size as I notice on the larger 8x10 scenes, they get tired of them before they finish the scene and a lot is wasted. This does not happen with the small scenes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kid's really liked this.
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyChris is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyChris could not be loaded.
from Draper, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a kid's craft at a church camp out. The kids really liked this. I wish the background scene had been bigger -- it doesn't really fit all the stickers, and you know kids, they want to use ALL the stickers! But, they had fun making silly things like squirrels holding flashlights.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T03:23:10.911-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1019, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.