Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
PatrioticMom
 
Please wait while more information about PatrioticMom is loaded.
Additional information about PatrioticMom could not be loaded.
from Miramar, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these Flag picks for many items but mostly for mini bundt cakes that I ship to our troops in Afghanistan. I put the flag in the center then seal it up - perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag pics are fun!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Onthefarm
 
Please wait while more information about Onthefarm is loaded.
Additional information about Onthefarm could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect accent for hor dourves and desserts. Good size. Not overwhelming, but just right for cupcakes (2 of them) or fruit chunks or meatballs (1 each). Makes the table look festive, even if I use only 2doz. So the order goes a long way toward a fun look!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
CashFlow
 
Please wait while more information about CashFlow is loaded.
Additional information about CashFlow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have an O Scale railroad set up and we are planning on having a 4th of July party for the community. These flags will go great on and beside our houses. We may use the ones left over as fruit picks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
US Flags
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to use my flags to be included when I wrap flatware with the napkin at the senior center luncheon. The quality is great and there are so many applications these can be used in/with.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frequent Client
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
NBKi273
 
Please wait while more information about NBKi273 is loaded.
Additional information about NBKi273 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These will be adorable in finger foods for our July 4th party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
July4thBride
 
Please wait while more information about July4thBride is loaded.
Additional information about July4thBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great in cupcakes at 4th of july event, memorial day celebrations or any other event where you want to show your patriotism!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
SBAP
 
Please wait while more information about SBAP is loaded.
Additional information about SBAP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These flags look great in the picture and received good reviews, but the ones I received were not as pictured. Instead of having red and white stripes, mine had ORANGE and white stripes! It looked like someone had the left them out in the sun and they completely faded. Additionally, the way they were stacked in the box made them bent and curled...I regret purchasing these, as I am unable to use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Positive
 
Please wait while more information about Positive is loaded.
Additional information about Positive could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price.
Cute little flag tooth picks to ad color to any patriotic event.
Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommo
 
Please wait while more information about Mommo is loaded.
Additional information about Mommo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these at a surprise birthday party for my father-in-law. He is retired Navy, so in keeping with my patriotic theme, these will be used on the vegetable and fruit trays, etc. The quality is excellent and I didn't find any that could not be used (out of 4 packs!). I will definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and festive!
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
ChristinefromLA
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinefromLA is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinefromLA could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a fourth of July party for a fruit tray and they are perfect. Very cute, cheap way to make the tray festive and the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.