Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will re-use in future years
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hostess1 is loaded.
Additional information about Hostess1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Attractive and will re-use for many future July 4 parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the caddy and I didn't give it 5 stars because it is so deep
inside it doesn't hold plastic utensils well. I added some
padding to the bottom and it worked.
Cons: too deep for plastic utensils
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YOU CAN"T PASS THIS ONE UP!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevGiggles is loaded.
Additional information about RevGiggles could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always feed Poll Workers in my precinct because they work 16 hours. This Patriotic Caddy will hold silverware and napkins for everyone. The basket is great quality and not beat up. Well Packaged. The design is great and it is a winner!
Pros: quality, Educational, patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dearia is loaded.
Additional information about Dearia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Once I filled it with plastic ware, it made a great hostess gift for the holiday.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors very dull
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allie23 is loaded.
Additional information about Allie23 could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
i was a little disappointed with this product. The colors were dull and not bright like the picture shown. I do like the caddy and will probably use often.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCornell is loaded.
Additional information about MCornell could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I debated and debated over buying this patriotic basket. I loved the idea and the picture. I was a little disappointed when it got here and the white stars on it a stickers. BUT I like the basket so when they fall off I will just get some craft paint and paint them on. It is a little deep for plastic silverware but I will figure out something. Still using it for out 4th of July celebration.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a fun purchase
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 2. One for a gift and one for me. So festive and useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chickasha, OK, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for our yearly 4th of July parties but it's too cute to store away all year till the 4th. It can be used for any gathering whether inside or outdoors. It came quickly and was packaged well. It's great to keep the napkins from blowing away if it's windy.
Pros: great to secure napkins.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works great, looks great and exactly what I was looking for to carry out to the patio!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable and fun!
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The patriotic utensil caddy is smallish but adorable. It only holds small napkins and plates, but is really cute. We gave this away as a contest prize and the winner loved it! I think it could be a little larger to hold more flatware and larger paper plates. Still, it worked well for our purpose and I would recommend it.
Pros: adorable
Cons: could be a bit bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:27:07.214-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_895, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.