Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
54 of 56(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
54 of 56(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
54 of 56(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will re-use in future years
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Hostess1
 
Please wait while more information about Hostess1 is loaded.
Additional information about Hostess1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Attractive and will re-use for many future July 4 parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic Utensil Caddy
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Louise
 
Please wait while more information about Louise is loaded.
Additional information about Louise could not be loaded.
from Roseburg, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this basket. I'm going to keep it in my 5th wheel now that the 4th is over and use it every time we camp. It's very handy and to not have napkins fly away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Caddy
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Deb M
from NE
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this cute caddy to use for my scrapbooking. I can put my pens,cutting tools, corner rounder, glue dots etc..in the comparments and when I want to put away fast just use the handle and move to another place in my house. I am so happy with this. The only drawn back that I found is the compartments don't go all the way to the base of the basket.
Pros: good storage, use for scrapbooking, use for sewing
Cons: comparments don't go to the base of the basket
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for picnics or resunions.
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Deb
from Eufaula, AL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed for my utensils instead of a solo cup that falls over so easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Elvis
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the colors and it's very pretty. Love for pinic's and for using around the kitchen and house.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but cheap
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Motherof2boys
 
Please wait while more information about Motherof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about Motherof2boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a very cute utensil caddy, but it's very cheaply made. The one I received has several bad spots where the wood is peeling, also has big holes where the staples are. It's cute, but over priced for the quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Holes too large in the bottom
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
DS
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The holes are much too large in the bottom of the basket. Love the colors & the tightly woven sides - too bad the bottom is not as tightly woven. Why would you make such an open weave at the bottom, where things will fall out??? poor design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic Utensil Caddy
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Red
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to have lots of red,white,and blue for the 4th of July and this is great for my utensils.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great basket
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
1766
 
Please wait while more information about 1766 is loaded.
Additional information about 1766 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this basket to use for the 4 of July, however I have used it several times already. The basket is very well made as well as pretty and colorful. It is the perfect basket for summer gatherings.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!!!
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Pam
from Nashville, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since blue is one of the colors I decorate in for Christmas, I plan to use this product for Christmas parties too! I do not regret this purchase! You won't either!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.