Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will re-use in future years
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Hostess1
 
Please wait while more information about Hostess1 is loaded.
Additional information about Hostess1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Attractive and will re-use for many future July 4 parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic Utensil Caddy
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Louise
 
Please wait while more information about Louise is loaded.
Additional information about Louise could not be loaded.
from Roseburg, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this basket. I'm going to keep it in my 5th wheel now that the 4th is over and use it every time we camp. It's very handy and to not have napkins fly away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a fun purchase
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
grannyj6
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 2. One for a gift and one for me. So festive and useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ryan maiden name
from Chickasha, OK, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for our yearly 4th of July parties but it's too cute to store away all year till the 4th. It can be used for any gathering whether inside or outdoors. It came quickly and was packaged well. It's great to keep the napkins from blowing away if it's windy.
Pros: great to secure napkins.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Snowflake
from Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works great, looks great and exactly what I was looking for to carry out to the patio!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable and fun!
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
picnic planner
from Ohio
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The patriotic utensil caddy is smallish but adorable. It only holds small napkins and plates, but is really cute. We gave this away as a contest prize and the winner loved it! I think it could be a little larger to hold more flatware and larger paper plates. Still, it worked well for our purpose and I would recommend it.
Pros: adorable
Cons: could be a bit bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MISSY
from Galesburg, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The item itself is great however, I had to adjust using foam to make the silverware stick up enough to retrieve it from the compartments. They are too deep and plastic would be totally lost. The only way I would recommend this item is with adjustments. Your service as usual was excellent.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a darling little basket for the 4th of July!
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Betsy Ross
from South Carolina
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goes well with outdoor 4th of July garden party. I received lovely comments with everything I purchased for our party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Handy
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Aleeba
from Elk Grove, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much bigger than I thought it would be. Will hold enough utensils and napkins for the entire block party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's very made well
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
imcrazy8
from Houston, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it! Glad I bought it! Great holiday decor and everyday summer decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.