Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will re-use in future years
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Hostess1
 
Please wait while more information about Hostess1 is loaded.
Additional information about Hostess1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Attractive and will re-use for many future July 4 parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic Utensil Caddy
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Louise
 
Please wait while more information about Louise is loaded.
Additional information about Louise could not be loaded.
from Roseburg, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this basket. I'm going to keep it in my 5th wheel now that the 4th is over and use it every time we camp. It's very handy and to not have napkins fly away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Handy
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Aleeba
from Elk Grove, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much bigger than I thought it would be. Will hold enough utensils and napkins for the entire block party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's very made well
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
imcrazy8
from Houston, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it! Glad I bought it! Great holiday decor and everyday summer decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a bit disappointed
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Idaho Gal
from Idaho
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute and festive looking, but it was a bit damaged coming out of the box. Solved with a bit of glue. However, the basket is so deep that we have to put something under the utensils so that people can pull out their knives, forks and spoons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First product dsatisfed with
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cath
from Columbus, OH
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Handle on basket is crooked, one end higher than other. Basket weave is thin. One bottom corner of basket weave piece broke out and several others cracked. Product not what was expected at all for the price paid.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrs.H
from Pennsylvania, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is just perfect for a patriotic holiday party. A decorative item that is also practical. Good size. Could potentially be brittle, so keep out of the elements and dont let little kids play with it. =) Over all a very good item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these patriotic caddies as gifts and my friends were delighted with them !!!!!
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetie
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These patriotic utensil caddies are wonderful!! Not only are they cute but also are very useful. With the attached handle I can carry them anywhere and when I want to use them on the table to hold the plates and utensils, the handle is movable so that it can be moved down out of the way for serving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
gigirl2011
 
Please wait while more information about gigirl2011 is loaded.
Additional information about gigirl2011 could not be loaded.
from Norman, Ok
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something that looked nicer than using cups to hold my utensils and that also kept napkins from blowing away. This was absolutely perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Caddy
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Deb M
from NE
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this cute caddy to use for my scrapbooking. I can put my pens,cutting tools, corner rounder, glue dots etc..in the comparments and when I want to put away fast just use the handle and move to another place in my house. I am so happy with this. The only drawn back that I found is the compartments don't go all the way to the base of the basket.
Pros: good storage, use for scrapbooking, use for sewing
Cons: comparments don't go to the base of the basket
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.