Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
kimmerhawk
 
Please wait while more information about kimmerhawk is loaded.
Additional information about kimmerhawk could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the cutest little rocking horse. His mane and tail are adorable and add to the Americana charm.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to 4th of July collection
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Clerk
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what you need to add to your July 4th collection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable large horse
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Busy Mom
from Spanish Fork, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this cute horse, it is large and has great detail. Goes wonderful with my Americana decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but raggedy
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Love2decorate
from North Potomac, MD, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall cute horse. I found the mane and tail to be raggedy, but item is described that way...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
navy mom
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love this horse. It looks just as advertised in the catalog and online. Put him (or her) on the mantel as soon as it came and will leave it there till Labor Day. Perfect little patriotic touch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Jody G.
from NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this little horse. This is so cute and price is so affordable. Put him on porch display as soon as he arrived. Will leave him up all summer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hurray for the Red, White and Blue!
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
thrifty shopper
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy when I opened the box, it is so cute and just the right size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for nursery
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
rednepgirl
from Lincoln, NE
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a new born grandson (one week) and wanted to add a little Americana to his bedroom. This fits well on top of his chest of drawers, while leaving room for baby necessities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4th of July favorite!
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
missamyjo
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little rocking horse is so CUTE! I'm going to hate to put him away after the 4th! He is very well made. I'm glad there are several holidays that I can bring this out for decorating. A really fun piece.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Grandma
This rocking horse is adorable. A nice addition to my 4th of July collection.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.