Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product & service
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosy
from Tallahassee, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have seen items like this priced twice as much at local stores & landscaping centers.
Pros: quality & price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It brightened the cold gray spring days
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Dondi
from Sequim, WA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got these to brighten chilly Spring days as we can get snow well into April. Most items looked great and all arrived in a timely manner.
However, I noticed that several had cracking in the painted pedals. I applied clear nail polish to hold the paint in place. This worked for all but one. When I applied the nail polish, the orange colored paint bubbled up. I suspect that I will need to remove the paint and spray with a rust prohibitive type paint before next spring. If I had any clear coat type paint available that most likely would have worked the best. - D
Pros: color & shipping time
Cons: peeling paint
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
kk
from Kingsburg, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality much higher than expected. Loved everything in the order. May order few more of same things.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So bright and cheery!
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Village Manager
from Rexburg, ID, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've had these before and loved them so much, we had to have a second set! Can't go wrong!
Pros: good sturdy metal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
no waterring
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
from Fontana, CA 92337, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
added some color flowers around my young tress in california
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful accent to any yard
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Angie in WI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These colorful cuties are great for shady areas where it is harder to grow plants with lots of color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
JustJilly
from Ohio
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These flowers are super cute! With the horrific high temps this summer, most people's flowers are dying but mine are still fresh & perky! ;-)
I would recommend what other reviewers have said: do something to prevent fading. I have only had these flowers a few months but the colors have faded a great deal. These flowers are VERY fragile, so handle with care. One of mine arrived broken, but customer service was great & replaced promptly.
Cons: fragile & the color fades
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daisy Flowers
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ArtFlowerGirl
 
Please wait while more information about ArtFlowerGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ArtFlowerGirl could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy, taller than you think
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Daisy Garden Stakes
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
V. V.
from Wilmer, TX, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loved the appearance! The colors are beautiful. The quality is lacking. After one week of being in the yard one of the stakes petal head fell off. Very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these flowers!
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
kc
from Austin, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are great, and the stems are very sturdy, but you do have to be careful not to over-tighten when you screw the petals onto the stem. These look quite cheerful in an area of my yard where nothing likes to grow. Great customer service too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.