Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these !
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Karencatlover
from Meridian, MS, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look so good in my gardens ! Just the right size, very colorful!
I liked them so much I bought more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like these very much!
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
carolyn
from Fulton, NY 13069, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for the cemetary. Don't need to be watered and look colorful 24/7!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Look nice in the yard but not good quality. 2 of them broke putting them together
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Pmb
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Two of the flowers broke off as I screwed them together. Unable to glue it on so had to throw them away.
Pros: pretty
Cons: cheaply made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Teresa
from WV
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these flowers went to order more and they are saying discontinued. Why are they discontinued? I wanted more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty, quality made. Love them!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CCrider
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty, quality made. They brighten up an area in my garden.
Pros: decorative and useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Decorating!!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammieof3
 
Please wait while more information about Grammieof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammieof3 could not be loaded.
from L.I., N.Y.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With getting older, finding easier ways to still have holiday decorations up is a pleasure!! These are cute, colorful & EASY!!
Pros: quality, colorful, easy
Cons: a little to expensive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value for the price
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
unknown
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are made of sturdy metal and the painting is very good. I did have to glue some of the flowers to the stems. I would purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
much needed garden color
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
B Gardener
from Indiana, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 4 sets of these to give my garden some "pop" they are very cute, I took someone else's advice and clear coated all of them to help make them more durable against the weather and sun. 2 of them broke during assembly, nut on the back wasn't welded very well and popped away from the flower while threading it on, I didn't over tighten these so be careful that you don't they aren't made to be cranked down like you would a regular bolt and nut. Wrote to customer service and explained it to them and they are replacing them. Hope to have these for a very long time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Pretty
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Very Happy
from Poit Peast, WV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these flowers, my neighbors ask where I got them and I am happy to tell them about your site, I love you guys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely a good buy!
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
lioness
from Tacoma, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am impressed with these colorful garden stakes. The colors are truly vibrant and they really stand out where I have them clustered at the base of a maple tree.
Pros: sturdy, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.