Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute for Gifts!!
PostedJune 17, 2009
Customer avatar
CKM
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for a table center peice or just for decorations for the 4th!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family loves these flags
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Mom
from Sturgis, MI 49091, USA
I have had this piece for a few years and it has been much admired as my summer patriotic centerpiece. This year my daughter requested it as a Christmas gift. We love it!
Pros: great little piece
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not very good
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
cooljohn
 
Please wait while more information about cooljohn is loaded.
Additional information about cooljohn could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
flag holder falling apart....had to re-glue holder....very shabby construction.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks Really Nice!
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JMelissaMc
from Mattoon, IL 61938, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This flag holder looks really nice after I got it together. The holes were drilled a little too big and not angled right. So, while holding the flag where I wanted it, I stuffed a little tissue with a tiny screwdriver into each hole, and now it looks great! Has a very vintage Patriotic look to it and is a nice addition to my other Patriotic decorations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Liked the idea
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Izzy
from California, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did not read the reviews, should have. I loved the way it looked in the picture and wanted to get it last year. I now have three -the first one had the top knob broken off and paint was very shoddily applied. The paint on the second one looked much nicer but the holes weren't drilled properly. Finally the third one came in with a broken top, so after gluing an re-drilling I now have one that is fairly close to the catalog picture. Disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Bargain!
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
katyr58
from Pikeville, KY 41501, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thjis item is so big, and is made of solid wood. Colors are bright. I think I may order another for a gift. Well worth the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Still Bought in Spite of Quality Reviews
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Lis
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I almost did not buy because everyone said their product had arrived damaged, but they still loved it. Mine did not arrive cracked as many others did, but the top knob came off. It's larger than I thought and I too will still keep - just plan on gluing the knob back on.
Pros: cute and good value
Cons: poor quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Happy
from Arkansas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very eye catching! Lots of compliments on it. Mine was just fine unlike some of the reviews. Look forward to putting it out with my 4th of July decorations every year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must have item!
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Tray
from Riverside California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is very cute and high quality for the money. I reccomend it highly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Shelby
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my flag holder and loved it. I've been looking for one but the ones I seen cost more. . This one price was perfect and well worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.