Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
deks
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the table runner - should have bought two as I have a long table. I love Americana things so this is a great decorative item for those patriotic holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
chief
from Chicago, Il
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be using these starting on memorial day . Wish they were JUST a little longer but I knew the measurements when I ordered. Nice quailty and good colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product has changed.
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
bina
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this item about 2 years ago and I received the high quality, very cute quilted runner that is shown in the picture. I ordered another one recently because I liked the first so much and I received a patriotic table runner that was made of different material with a different design and not near as cute. Apparentely the company has decided to use a different supplier that makes a lower quality product. Do not expect to receive the runner in the picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Cheap
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
wakele
 
Please wait while more information about wakele is loaded.
Additional information about wakele could not be loaded.
I was hoping this runner would look as it does in the picture, but it just doesn't. The red is so bright is looks like clown red, rather than flag red; the material is very cheap, and you can see the front sewed to the back. I'll be returning this.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic but doesn't quite go the distance
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Nicky
from Cleveland, OH
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the idea, but doesn't quite do it. It's not long enough for the average kitchen table, and the workmanship isn't the best. I'm glad I bought it, but I'm a little disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A rag!
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Peaches
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price. Very cute but some of the material wasn't caught in the seams. Fabric was poor quality. Needs to be quilted. I took it apart to fix it and I am not sure it is worth it. I am a seamstress so could accomplish the task but the front and back peices weren't even the matching size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Patriotic Table Runner
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
roxx
from Idaho Falls, ID
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This runner is okay for a one time use. It is not the quality I expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Let down..
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
love mybabys88
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bummer! This thing looks nothing like the picture, the colors are brighter and not as rustic looking as in the picture so it doesnt match well with the decor of my home. It looks cheap, peices are glued on not sewn on like in the picture. I also bought the spindle in the picture and the 2 dont match together. I would not reccommend this runner!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not recommended
PostedJune 20, 2010
Customer avatar
starbaby
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although this table runner is adorable in the picture, the runner I received is lifeless and flat; not puffy at all like the one pictured in the catalog. As mentioned the stars are also glued on which also takes away from its charm. Change those details and it would be worth the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
jenninick22
 
Please wait while more information about jenninick22 is loaded.
Additional information about jenninick22 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
made with cheap fabric. Ok for holiday use, really wanted to keep it out all year with my Americana themed items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.