Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE !!
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Stardust
from Washington, DC, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product required assembly and them didnt even look right as in the catalog afterwards. To make matters worse, it is made of poor materials and fell apart the MINUTE it was placed on my shelf.
DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!
Cons: poorly made, assembly required, falls part
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nostalgic piece
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ibits
from Florence, SC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a conversation piece. It is heavy and durable.
Pros: well made, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a bit of nostalgia
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
rhonda
from Buffalo, NY, USA
The product is a little flimsy but if put in a safe spot should survive the test of time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was difficult to assemble.
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Blue
from Illinois
The screw that holds Uncle Sam to the bicycle seat was too short and we had to find a new one to do the trick. But we like him.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Babz
from PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is really cute. The colors pop out. It doesn't align up perfectly when you put it together, but all in all, it is really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Uncle Sam
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Rhoda
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice item, am very pleased with this purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
okay purchase
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
sassyjane
from Largo, FLorida
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love Uncle Sam but you need to make the umbrella not as heavy with it being top heavy it want stay in his hand, that is the only thing I have against this purchase. Would have rated it a five star if it hadn't been for the umbrella.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
its cute.
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
plsjj2
from Oregon, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i like it. cute and a size that i like as well. the guy who goes on it is so big though could just leave him off until the 4th of July. its a nice display like that to.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute But Flimsy
PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
azdesertgal
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just received the Uncle Sam on the Bicycle decoration and I think that it has some issues. Feet and hand don't really line up on the bicycle, but my biggest issue is that the umbrella easily falls out of the hand. The hole doesn't seem to be deep enough to hold the umbrella and ANY movement will cause the umbrella to fall.
Pros: cute
Cons: flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Jo
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had planned to put it outside but it's smaller than I expected and I don't know how it will stand up to the elements. That's OK - it looks great inside!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.