Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
its cute.
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
plsjj2
from Oregon, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i like it. cute and a size that i like as well. the guy who goes on it is so big though could just leave him off until the 4th of July. its a nice display like that to.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute But Flimsy
PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
azdesertgal
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just received the Uncle Sam on the Bicycle decoration and I think that it has some issues. Feet and hand don't really line up on the bicycle, but my biggest issue is that the umbrella easily falls out of the hand. The hole doesn't seem to be deep enough to hold the umbrella and ANY movement will cause the umbrella to fall.
Pros: cute
Cons: flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Jo
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had planned to put it outside but it's smaller than I expected and I don't know how it will stand up to the elements. That's OK - it looks great inside!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table decoration.
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Hearts
from Chula Vista, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Uncle Sam on the bicycle looks just like the photo in the catalog. I had a little trouble getting it balanced on the table but once I adjusted the stand and it took care of the problem. It's a nice size and not too tall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Uncle Sam
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Tico
from Camarillo, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this Uncle Sam is soo cute on a table for the 4th of July. I would have loved it if I could have put it on the floor but it's too short or small. But I love it.
Pros: different, cute
Cons: too short, too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
charming accent piece
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Mimi
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very charming accent piece, detail and coloring are wonderful. Would compliment any style decor. Only complaint is that it is somewhat top heavy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this guy!
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Linda
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique and different. Mine was well made. Difficulty in standing at first but just taped stand down.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Fanny
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The screw that holds Sam to bicycle is not long enough. Umbrella doesn't sit snugly in hand - had to prop on Sam's head.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
kmaseal
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pedals do not line up with the feet and this is now on sale for a 1/3 of the price I paid so that would be worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just average
PostedMay 30, 2010
Customer avatar
susie
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good looking in person.
Priced to high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.