Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 37(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 37(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 37(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I finally got one!
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mikesmom
 
Please wait while more information about mikesmom is loaded.
Additional information about mikesmom could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have tried for the past 2 years to buy one of these and they were always sold out. This year I ordered really early and I got one. Yeah! It's awesome. A little pricey but I really wanted one. I can keep this for years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
don't waste your money
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mad
from Il
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered 6/10/14 I thought it would be bigger, the flag came in splintered pieces 6/13/14 I had to send it back. Meanwhile Uncle Sam came 6/20/14, still waiting for the flag. Picked up the resin statue to place it where I wanted it and the hat came right off like it was meant to or something. Needless to say it has been about a week and I no longer have the box so I can't send it back. Cheap resin!! Way to expensive! Uncle Sam standing without a flag 6/27/14.
Pros: cute
Cons: money
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Uncle Sam arrived undamaged & looks just like the picture in the catalog.
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Holiday-lady
from Sarasota, FL
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Uncle Sam is a good addition to my "Americana" decorations. He looks better setting on a pedestal so he is more easily seen. It wasn't too much trouble to add "stuffing" so that the flag was positioned to my liking. I am happy to have him!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
msraud
from Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought it would be taller but worked for inside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality however wanted something larger for outside display
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kate
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the character and display. Just wanted something larger for outside display
Pros: great for indoor display!
Cons: price too high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
lars
from Alden, NY
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is the 3rd one I have purchased. The other 2 broke easily especially the hat area. I glued one of them but the last one was beyond hope so I ordered another and throw away the broken one. it is really a cute statue but fragile.
Cons: breaks easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Updated review after receiviing replacement
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
from Palm City, FL, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Received the replacement shipment to replace the originally broken one. It arrived intact but, I still believe this product needs better packaging to safeguard from breakage. This is a cute character but it is lightweight and may not withstand a good wind. It's size may be better suited for a table-topper versus a yard ornament. The flag is never going to stay put in the hole that is contained within the hands. It needs some kind of putty or tape to keep it in place. Overall, I like the piece as a table decoration.
Pros: cute
Cons: lightweight & easily breakable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not hold up to weather
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bdubsbeth
from Dublin, Ohio
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am on my second one of these (what possessed me to spend $32 on a second one is beyond me, but I loved him). My first blew over in a storm, and basically broke into pieces. The one I have currently is pretty much on his last leg. He's been blown over in weather and has chipped, cracked, and now he is missing a piece, so he has a hole in him. He's hollow, and the resin is more like cheap plastic. Not a good product at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Arrived Broken
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
from Palm City, FL, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than I imagined it would be, It arrived broken in the hands and legs area. Packaging of this item should be better. Customer service was great and are sending me a replacement but it will arrive after Memorial Day, so I guess I will use it for Fourth of July. Also the little hole for the flag to sit in isn't good enough to hold this flag. Might need to use some kind of putty to make it stay put. It is very lightweight too so not really great for the front yard with the wind. Maybe better as a table display. Will write another review after I receive the replacement.
Pros: cute
Cons: small lightweight fragile
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for price
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MK
from Woodbridge, VA, USA
The product was just as represented - good quality for the cost. The paint quality was as depicted. Great Buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.