Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I finally got one!
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mikesmom
 
Please wait while more information about mikesmom is loaded.
Additional information about mikesmom could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have tried for the past 2 years to buy one of these and they were always sold out. This year I ordered really early and I got one. Yeah! It's awesome. A little pricey but I really wanted one. I can keep this for years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love this!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
beausmomoh
from OH
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had this Uncle Sam and he adorned my porch for several years til last summer he blew over and broke! Decided to purchase another and will make sure he is "tip proof"!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the product but be ware
PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
luvthissite
 
Please wait while more information about luvthissite is loaded.
Additional information about luvthissite could not be loaded.
from Jefferson City, MO
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
After much debate over the price I decided to go ahead and purchase this item. As soon as I took it out of the box I knew it would not be able to sit outside, actually thought about returning it but I loved the way it looked on my porch.Until a puff a wind came along and blew him over and broke the legs.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poorly Made
PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Macy
from Folsom, CA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this product based on other reviews. The first one arrived crushed in a flimsy box. I called customer service and was treated quite well. They sent me another in time for my Memorial Day event and the second time around it arrived in much better shape. However, it wobbled when placed on the bar and the flag hole did not accommodate the flag provided. I had my husband put duck tape around the bottom of the flag and that helped. Not sure I would recommend this product based on the price. I was pleased with the customer service, but I did have to print a return label and take to a local UPS store. What a hassle.
Pros: colorful
Cons: too expensive for what you get.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
4feather
 
Please wait while more information about 4feather is loaded.
Additional information about 4feather could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I placed this outside on my porch. It is hollow and the wind blew him over cracking off his hat. Oriental Trading was awesome and allowed me to exchage this item. I would suggets filling it with sand from the whole in the bottom and then plug the hole if you plan on this being an outdoor item.
Pros: reasonable patriotic item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This!
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Darby Duck
from Dearborn, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely painted piece and very cute for the holidays.
Pros: nice decoration
Cons: wish flag hole was more snug. slightest wind it fa
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Uncle Sam's "De-feet"!
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My Uncle Sam arrived with his feet broken off. I'm hoping to have another one delivered, complete in one piece. He appears patriotic enough, but I am disappointed that I wasn't able to use him for my planned events.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
glosix
 
Please wait while more information about glosix is loaded.
Additional information about glosix could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Uncle Sam is very cute. I love seeing him when I return home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Uncle Sam is a hit!
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
catlady
from Long Island, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is adorable on my front stoop. I decorate for each and every holiday, inside and out, so this was perfect for my decorating scheme between Memorial Day and the Fourth of July. A keeper!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Plus
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
BF
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good patriotic flag holder was tough to find in local stires. The Uncle Sam Flag Holder was exactly what I was looking for at an excellent price. Shipping was very cost effective. The product arrived earlier than I was told and was as described.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.