Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are Great - size, colors - Great!!!
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
shoptomuch
 
Please wait while more information about shoptomuch is loaded.
Additional information about shoptomuch could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
I highly recommend this for all you patriotic Americans.
Pros: quality
Cons: absolutely none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very deorative, but poor design
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JillTx
from Richmond, TX,
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are a great patriotic decoration, they are sturdy, but not a good design. I would have given them a 5 star rating but only 1 out of the 3 spindles would fit in the base. So this was not a good value.
Pros: great holiday decoration
Cons: holes in the base are not big enough, to fit the flag pole spindles
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Made
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Slams
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are a great price for 3 of them, very cute and well made and painted. Very Cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Defective
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fran
from WI
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One of the bases has a crooked hole, and the stick doesn''t even fit in the hole. So one of the units is completely useless! Otherwise, it looks cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Much larger than pictured
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenn
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These flags are Huge!! Much larger than the picture shows. A tad difficult to put together as well
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Big!!!
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
LRP
from California, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute, but , so much bigger then I wanted. I didn't have any problems w/them fitting into the bases. If you have a roomy space, they would be great, but, they are very tall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Great Patriotic Display!
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JMeissaMc
from Mattoon, IL 61938, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first saw these displayed last Summer at my bank. I didn't pay any attention to them in the catalog, even though I have been getting them for years. This is something that looks so much better and very striking in person.
Mine have just arrived and I am so glad that I got them. They are a really nice size that demands attention in your Patriotic display. They are a great price and you can't go wrong with this decoration - I highly recommend these!
Pros: nice size, very colorful
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid decoration!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Love2decorate
from North Potomac, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised how solid these are! Good quality & Very good value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Show your patriotism!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Joesmar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a decoration for my seasonal shelf in my office and I just love the look! Next year I will put them up for Memorial Day and Flag Day too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very patriotic
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Daree
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great on the mantle with all my other patriotic decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.