Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are Great - size, colors - Great!!!
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
shoptomuch
 
Please wait while more information about shoptomuch is loaded.
Additional information about shoptomuch could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
I highly recommend this for all you patriotic Americans.
Pros: quality
Cons: absolutely none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Great Patriotic Display!
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JMeissaMc
from Mattoon, IL 61938, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first saw these displayed last Summer at my bank. I didn't pay any attention to them in the catalog, even though I have been getting them for years. This is something that looks so much better and very striking in person.
Mine have just arrived and I am so glad that I got them. They are a really nice size that demands attention in your Patriotic display. They are a great price and you can't go wrong with this decoration - I highly recommend these!
Pros: nice size, very colorful
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid decoration!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Love2decorate
from North Potomac, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised how solid these are! Good quality & Very good value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Show your patriotism!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Joesmar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a decoration for my seasonal shelf in my office and I just love the look! Next year I will put them up for Memorial Day and Flag Day too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very patriotic
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Daree
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great on the mantle with all my other patriotic decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great accent piece
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Wyo Patriot
from Wyoming
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flags are really a great buy. I will admit the dowels are tight in the bases but after gently forcing them the went in. And I would rather have them tight and sturdy than have them go in easily. Instead of keeping the three together I have them scattered throughout my decor. They look really good and were exactly what I was after. Don't hesitate to purchase these, especially if it's what your looking for. Can't beat them on price or looks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Mo
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!! I didn't have to do anything to the wooden dowels the flags are on. A great decoration for Memorial Day and the 4th of July!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy and Colorful
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Twotam
from Dallas, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading reviews I was prepared to have my husband drill holes so the flag poles would fit. When they arrived, he played around with the spindles and got each one to fit a base with no drilling. They are tight! The flags are thick wood. The paint is shiny and cute as can be. My stars all have nice points. I am looking forward to having these on my buffet serving table on the 4th of July and Memorial Day for years to come. Inexpensive and sturdy holiday decorations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the hassle
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Happy mom
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flags and bases are very nice. The connecting spindles did not fit on either end of 2 out of the 3 flags. I will need to carve them down on each end to fit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMay 26, 2009
Customer avatar
From California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yes, the hole in the base is too small, but my husband used his cordless drill to enlarge the holes, a very simple task.
These look great on the table without taking up too much visual space. Very festive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.