Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love butterflies
PostedJune 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Nature Girl
from Houston, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are beautiful, very sturdy. One of the butterflies arrived broken in two. I called Customer Service and they were very helpful and sent out a replacement right away. My patio fence is covered with butterflies and these stand out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Value
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RES
from Hagerstown, MD, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome value for the money! And so colorful, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright and cheery
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
GiGI
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After I received my butterflies, I had such a hard time deciding where to put them that I had to order 2 more sets. Hung them all and love them all; they look great on the wall!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice colorful and unique
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Lesaff
from Brownstown, MI
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice weight and colors, perfect for my bathroom...
Pros: individual designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful decoration for my butterfly themed bathroom.
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Peppermint Patty
from Talbott, TN 37877, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In process of changing bathroom theme and this will be beautiful decoration for my butterfly bathroom. Bright, beautiful color and great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty !
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Morgata
from Fort Collins, CO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift to myself to hang on the side of my house under my porch for Spring. I love them. And they are made very well :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Lu
from Illinois
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good service.............Fast delivery................good prices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made, bright colors, easy to hang on wall
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Michael V
from Fairfield, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product, look great on wall, very inexpensive for the quality!
Pros: pretty decorative touch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Spring Butterflies
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane
from Lady Lake, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these butterflies several times before and keep coming back for more. This time I was just browsing and saw that they were on sale. I bought two sets as I hang them on the front of my house flying over a trellis....also in my carport. That is my outdoor theme and they always look so pretty. Unfortunately, because I live in Florida and they are in direct sun they fade. This time I am going to spray them with clear, satin-finish poly to help prevent them from, fading. They really add to a nice spring-like look year round.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brilliant Butterfly Wall Hangings
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Dancinbuni
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful bright colors, arrived in perfect shape. Hangs is my bathroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.