Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 45(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 45(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 45(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The buntings were very nice - made with quality material.
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about damitzel is loaded.
Additional information about damitzel could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The buntings were perfect for hanging on my deck outside I had one on the outside and one on the inside. They are made with quality material and are perfect for year after year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice bunting, especially for the price!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sue2 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this bunting for our 4th of July float. It was very nice, good quality, bunting for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherylAG is loaded.
Additional information about CherylAG could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice looking - might need to add weighs along hem so it will stay down under windy conditions
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There are many spots on the white stars and the "vintage" red is NOT RED AT ALL...It's an ugly brown/maroon color!
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leoteach is loaded.
Additional information about Leoteach could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The 'vintage' look is not vintage at all! The stars have many spots on them(not in the photo show on website)...The vintage red color is NOT RED AT ALL...It is a very ugly brown/maroon color! REALLY DISAPPOINTED!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Vintage Americana Bunting let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable & Patriotic
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RubyCocoa is loaded.
Additional information about RubyCocoa could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Heavy weight canvas, Vintage coloring of maroon, cream & navy. Grommets for hanging. Everything else I looked as was flocked & vinyl. The canvas is a really nice weight.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had high hopes!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ck8956 is loaded.
Additional information about ck8956 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the vintage look of the bunting and the price was reasonable, I had high hopes for them. The material is very heavy duty but unfortunately nearly all of them had issues. The sewing was terrible and no two were alike, one arrived with seams already apart, the stars had blue spots all over them. Really disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Vintage Americana Bunting let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmhooper is loaded.
Additional information about Cmhooper could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were smaller than I expected and already had some color transfer when I received them. I'll be buying some larger, better quality bunting next year.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bunting doesn't hang well. It's a little too bunched and even after ironing it did not hang nice like the picture shows.
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aalarson is loaded.
Additional information about aalarson could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The material ins nice and I like the pattern but the bunting does not hang like it shows in the picture. It is too bunched up. We tried ironing it but it didn't really help. Need it for a parade float so dealt with it but I would not buy the same bunting or recommend it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Meh
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lcoconnor is loaded.
Additional information about lcoconnor could not be loaded.
from Downingtown, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these banners for my front porch. It faces East so it gets the morning sunshine. The banners faded in about 3 days. I liked the price and they were easy to hang, and looked amazing once I hung them, but now they look old and worn, after only a few weeks. I might only get one use out of them which makes it not worth the price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Faded Glory
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bacismom is loaded.
Additional information about Bacismom could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They looked beautiful when we first put them out. But faded very quickly. Would not recommend purchase if you intend to leave them outside. OK if only using for a few hours or a day.
Pros: fabric quality
Cons: color stability
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T11:37:56.997-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2298, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.