Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size was Deceiving
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Moabchic78
from Utah
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the look and feel of it, very high quality - I just somehow thought it was much larger. I did the read the dimensions but the picture is what stuck in my head :( I would have needed to order 4 to fit the area I planned to use them for at this size....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it did what I wanted it to do
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Griff
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It met my requirements.What else can I say ? I found the quality satisfactory.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifully made!
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SDRZR
from Seymour, IN 47274, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous flag bunting! Nicely made and priced right! Nice heavy material!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Teeba
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of this product is better than I expected. Heavy material with well placed grommets. I like the darker colors on this as opposed to a brighter red for my house. I was pleased that I had options. I expect to used these for years. Consistent color, quality, and style. Important since I bought 8 that hang together.
Pros: heavy enough to stay put
Cons: hope they age well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vintage Bunting
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MB
from Anderson, SC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the vintage colors and the thickness of the material. I ironed and hung, they look great. I am satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good size and weight
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ibits
from Florence, SC, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 5 of these for my porch. 3 of them were perfect, but 2 of them had not been serged and the edges were frayed.
Pros: heavy
Cons: frayed edges
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish this one was offered at a '3 for $___' price like the others...
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MLR09
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish this one was offered at a '3 for $___' price like the other bunting options offered, otherwise this is beautiful bunting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not expect the banner to be so heavy and nicely made considering the price. I was pleasantly surprised! Love it. The colors are not too bright and go great with my primitive décor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Summer
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Ruby
from Hopatcong, NJ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bunting looks great at our lake cottage. It's sturdy material should last well thru the season. The vintage colors are perfect - it's been heavily rained upon twice now and still looks great. If you tug on the bottom the bunting will hang properly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very vintage
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fussy wussy
from Central New York
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very heavy,if used without being completely covered will take too long to dry.Not sure if vintage colors will stay somewhat true or will quickly fade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.