Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice bunting, especially for the price!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sue2 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this bunting for our 4th of July float. It was very nice, good quality, bunting for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the style but faded in the sun.
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftfarm is loaded.
Additional information about Craftfarm could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I absolutely loved the style and the price for these buntings but they quickly started to fade in the sun. I recommend that they are used under the patio.
Pros: quality, price, colors
Cons: fades
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would recommend to friends
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smokey739 is loaded.
Additional information about smokey739 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although they weren't as wide as I thought they should be, the banners are of heavy material and good workmanship.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebraLou is loaded.
Additional information about DebraLou could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Seem to be very good quality for the money. Just seemed a little smaller than I expected from the picture. Also, the colors are not as bright as the picture.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality but Smaller than expected
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stl1 is loaded.
Additional information about Stl1 could not be loaded.
from st. louis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality but a bit smaller than expected
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing quality for the price!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamiej527 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamiej527 could not be loaded.
from Canton, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these banners for my front porch, because I did not like the look of the regular nylon type buntings. These are made out of I thicker canvas kind of material. They look amazing and I couldn't be happier!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs Improvement
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllenRay is loaded.
Additional information about AllenRay could not be loaded.
from Prattville, Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this bunting at CityFest, a local city wide festival with vendors, etc. The bunting for the layout would not lay flat on the front. It could not be ironed flat along the curve without curling under where the stars could not be seen or curling in front where it created a pocket. Although it was inexpensive, I would have paid more for bunting that 'fell' like the photograph.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Officegal702 is loaded.
Additional information about Officegal702 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for the office to decorate for upcoming 4th of July. I think it will look festive. It is a heavy weight material which is a plus, but had a lot of stray threads. I will be hanging indoors which should be fine. If it were to be used outdoors, I don't think it would be able to hold up to the elements unless it was sheltered under a porch.
Pros: quality, price, prompt delivery
Cons: stray threads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
beautiful when it arrived....but...
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DDdragon is loaded.
Additional information about DDdragon could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The bunting arrived quickly and was beautiful out of the box. I quickly hung them up on the front of my house and received many compliments... then it rained.... the red ran into the cream and turned it pink. Within 2 weeks the colors completely faded and my happy purchase turned into a disappointing buy.
product is well made, just not color fast!
Cons: quality
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bunting colors ran
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJMH is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJMH could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The quality and look of the bunting was very good but after an hour of rain, I saw that the colors had all run into the cream. If you buy this item, make sure you spray it with waterproofing protection before you display it.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors run
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T07:15:49.216-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2298, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.