Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
13
1 star
11
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
13
1 star
11
Cloth Vintage Americana Bunting Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
13
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GD33 is loaded.
Additional information about GD33 could not be loaded.
from Nj
Great quality for the price. Looks great when ironed. The white is not a pure white--it's cream. Perfect for a vintage look.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The buntings were very nice - made with quality material.
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about damitzel is loaded.
Additional information about damitzel could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The buntings were perfect for hanging on my deck outside I had one on the outside and one on the inside. They are made with quality material and are perfect for year after year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice bunting, especially for the price!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sue2 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this bunting for our 4th of July float. It was very nice, good quality, bunting for the price.
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LollieO is loaded.
Additional information about LollieO could not be loaded.
from Virginia
The bunting arrived covered in loose strings and one had a hole that needed to be repaired. Within a couple weeks they became extremely faded and several of the bunting turned a pinkish color because the red bled onto the white portion of the bunting. Extremely disappointed with this product.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedJune 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TT6802 is loaded.
Additional information about TT6802 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, VA, USA
These are well made and a really good price! They are not bright colored, more dull, but were exactly what I wanted to honor my brother in law!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pleased
PostedJune 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingGrandma could not be loaded.
from Texas
heavy weight material. have it hanging outside in the Texas heat and it is holding up very well. Price was cheaper than the one I found at WaMart
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought!!
PostedJune 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaxieMMM is loaded.
Additional information about MaxieMMM could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Yes, I measured prior to purchase but once I put them outside on the windows they looked so small.
All the reviews re/strings and poor sewing is true. My 7 came with tons of strings some intact and had to be tied and cut.
All and all the material is heavy, nice colors and did not bleed in a heavy rain that we got twice.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great when new
PostedJune 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeggySueGotMarried is loaded.
Additional information about PeggySueGotMarried could not be loaded.
from Maryland
These look great when they're new, but they fade quickly and the red runs when wet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lacks Quality
PostedJune 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNdeb78 is loaded.
Additional information about RNdeb78 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
I was very disappointed when I received these items. I ordered 4 and was amazed at the amount of threads that needed to be trimmed. The raw edges of the fabric are not finished therefor will ravel extensively. I have ordered previously and was dismayed at the workmanship of the item. The fabric is very thick, but quality is poor.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Red is already faded after being outside for 2 weeks
PostedJune 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iowan2018i is loaded.
Additional information about Iowan2018i could not be loaded.
from Muscatine, Iowa
The product came with loose strings that had to be cut off all over the piece. I hung on my porch that receives only morning sun and the red is already faded terribly. Product looks great otherwise if it hadn't faded so soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T12:30:10.701-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2298, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.