Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The buntings were very nice - made with quality material.
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about damitzel is loaded.
Additional information about damitzel could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The buntings were perfect for hanging on my deck outside I had one on the outside and one on the inside. They are made with quality material and are perfect for year after year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice bunting, especially for the price!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sue2 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this bunting for our 4th of July float. It was very nice, good quality, bunting for the price.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A truly great find!
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZSuz is loaded.
Additional information about AZSuz could not be loaded.
from Casa Grande, AZ
I am so pleased with the purchase of my flag bunting. It has beautiful, rich vintage colors; is made from sturdy high-quality cotton canvas that is sewn together with care and precision. An abundance of grommet ensures it hangs straight and the price is the best I've found anywhere.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Cons: dyes may not hold up in direct weather
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Vintage
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annelle is loaded.
Additional information about Annelle could not be loaded.
from Cary NC
Very vintage. The red Is a maroon.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT QUALITY MATERIAL
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvbuglala is loaded.
Additional information about Luvbuglala could not be loaded.
from Commerce, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I was really happy with the quality of the material and price for the bunting I bought. I am going to purchase more for next year. I did, however, receive a bunting with a red stain that looked like streaks from a marker. Will make sure to let Oriental trading know about it. Overall very happy!!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherylAG is loaded.
Additional information about CherylAG could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice looking - might need to add weighs along hem so it will stay down under windy conditions
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There are many spots on the white stars and the "vintage" red is NOT RED AT ALL...It's an ugly brown/maroon color!
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leoteach is loaded.
Additional information about Leoteach could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The 'vintage' look is not vintage at all! The stars have many spots on them(not in the photo show on website)...The vintage red color is NOT RED AT ALL...It is a very ugly brown/maroon color! REALLY DISAPPOINTED!!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Vintage Americana Bunting let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable & Patriotic
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RubyCocoa is loaded.
Additional information about RubyCocoa could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Heavy weight canvas, Vintage coloring of maroon, cream & navy. Grommets for hanging. Everything else I looked as was flocked & vinyl. The canvas is a really nice weight.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had high hopes!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ck8956 is loaded.
Additional information about ck8956 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the vintage look of the bunting and the price was reasonable, I had high hopes for them. The material is very heavy duty but unfortunately nearly all of them had issues. The sewing was terrible and no two were alike, one arrived with seams already apart, the stars had blue spots all over them. Really disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Vintage Americana Bunting let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmhooper is loaded.
Additional information about Cmhooper could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were smaller than I expected and already had some color transfer when I received them. I'll be buying some larger, better quality bunting next year.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T09:13:59.267-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2298, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.