Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
beautiful when it arrived....but...
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DDdragon is loaded.
Additional information about DDdragon could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The bunting arrived quickly and was beautiful out of the box. I quickly hung them up on the front of my house and received many compliments... then it rained.... the red ran into the cream and turned it pink. Within 2 weeks the colors completely faded and my happy purchase turned into a disappointing buy.
product is well made, just not color fast!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice bunting, especially for the price!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sue2 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this bunting for our 4th of July float. It was very nice, good quality, bunting for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bunting colors ran
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJMH is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJMH could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The quality and look of the bunting was very good but after an hour of rain, I saw that the colors had all run into the cream. If you buy this item, make sure you spray it with waterproofing protection before you display it.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors run
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
after being outside for just a few days, it began to fade, and after it rained, ithe colors also began to run.
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fireworks is loaded.
Additional information about fireworks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
After being outside for only a few days, they began to fade, and after it rained , the colors began to run.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looked like a bra
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rschoolerok94 is loaded.
Additional information about rschoolerok94 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pleats in this were totally off. Anytime I tried to hang it it looks like a bra.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in product
PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trout is loaded.
Additional information about Trout could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, Mo.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product is very pretty but has lots of threads that need to be clipped off. Also when it rained the red color bled all over the white.
Cons: colors ran when it got wet
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size was Deceiving
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Utah
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the look and feel of it, very high quality - I just somehow thought it was much larger. I did the read the dimensions but the picture is what stuck in my head :( I would have needed to order 4 to fit the area I planned to use them for at this size....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it did what I wanted it to do
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It met my requirements.What else can I say ? I found the quality satisfactory.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifully made!
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Seymour, IN 47274, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous flag bunting! Nicely made and priced right! Nice heavy material!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of this product is better than I expected. Heavy material with well placed grommets. I like the darker colors on this as opposed to a brighter red for my house. I was pleased that I had options. I expect to used these for years. Consistent color, quality, and style. Important since I bought 8 that hang together.
Pros: heavy enough to stay put
Cons: hope they age well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-02T13:59:22.834-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2298, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.