Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Going to be a great wreath foundation
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Orleans, LA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The wreath is a modern addition to your holiday decoration. I bought it to enhance with live greenery behind the stars and festive balls. I will need to reinforce the original attachments with hot glue to make them more secure. Even without the greenery I plan to use, the decorative attachments would need to be hot glued to survive the holidays.
Pros: bright and festive with a modern look
Cons: reinforce the attachments with glue, needs to be enhanced due to sparse placement.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago Suburb
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheerful, bright, nicely done. One could put a fir sprig or 2 into it and call it patriotic Christmas!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Red White & Blue wreath, this I will hang on my wall and not outside.
Pros: beautiful wreath
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect!
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sacramento, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is super...pretty colors and size! Contemporary style and looks fantastic hanging OR as a centerpiece around a red candle! THIS is a winner!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Alabama, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The look is okay, but the workmanship is very flimsy,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wreath is truly beautiful. Very sparkly and very noticeable. The price for this good quality wreath was great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Even Better Than Catalogue
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This wreath is bright and attracts your eye. I think I might leave it up all year!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic Buy!
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Clinton, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the patriotic colors of the wreath. I think I will add a touch of ribbon around it to add some fullness. This item will look good on a door or as a centerpiece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T03:41:34.635-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2297, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.