Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute serving tray
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samplingtheworld is loaded.
Additional information about samplingtheworld could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is smaller than I expected, but still held a plenty of crackers for the party I threw. There were some defects in it (white spots) but it's very cute and I love the leprechaun toothpick holder. It's a fun thing to have on a table for a party and I'm glad I got it.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute and well made!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAHugo is loaded.
Additional information about LAHugo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Cute tray/bowl for meat and cheese. The toothpick holder is not attached so you could also use the tray alone. The shape is nice, so you can see it's a shamrock even if it's full of food.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cornwall, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is an adorable, different type of St. Patrick's Day decoration. I'm taking mine to a St. Patrick's Day party as a gift this Saturday - will fill the plate with Kerrygold Irish Swiss and place green frilly topped toothpicks in the center! I know this will be a hit!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went with my decoration nicely, brite colors well made..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for the Price
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was whimsical and very functional. You can use it with or without the toothpick holder which gives it flexibility for food items to be presented.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color and quality
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Plymouth Meeting, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a gift for one of my favorite Irish friends. Making this her birthday gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique product.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lone Tree, CO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the way this dish was painted. I was hoping that it would be a little bigger, but I'm very happy with it. Excellent quality and I can't wait to use it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Long Island, New York, USA
Can't wait to use it for my St Pats Day party! Plan to put cheese cubes on it . Also bought a 2nd one to give as a hostess gift for another party I will attend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T10:46:54.443-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2272, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.