Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wish I could give a review for this particular product....
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowe2 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowe2 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Other
I was hoping to send it as a St. Patrick's Day Party Gift. I thought it looked really cute. However, you ran out of stock before my order could be filled and they were not coming back in stock. :(
I do love a lot of your other products, though. Overall, I am very pleased with Oriental Trading and have never had any other issues with their products or customer service.
Cons: ran out of stock; did not get any more in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO cute!!!!
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tudie is loaded.
Additional information about Tudie could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this little dish and toothpick holder. Made very well and exactly what I was expecting.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geniebug00 is loaded.
Additional information about Geniebug00 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ended up buying several of these for table settings. They are really cute and well made.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute serving tray
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samplingtheworld is loaded.
Additional information about samplingtheworld could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is smaller than I expected, but still held a plenty of crackers for the party I threw. There were some defects in it (white spots) but it's very cute and I love the leprechaun toothpick holder. It's a fun thing to have on a table for a party and I'm glad I got it.
Pros: cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute and well made!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAHugo is loaded.
Additional information about LAHugo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Cute tray/bowl for meat and cheese. The toothpick holder is not attached so you could also use the tray alone. The shape is nice, so you can see it's a shamrock even if it's full of food.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cornwall, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is an adorable, different type of St. Patrick's Day decoration. I'm taking mine to a St. Patrick's Day party as a gift this Saturday - will fill the plate with Kerrygold Irish Swiss and place green frilly topped toothpicks in the center! I know this will be a hit!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went with my decoration nicely, brite colors well made..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for the Price
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was whimsical and very functional. You can use it with or without the toothpick holder which gives it flexibility for food items to be presented.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color and quality
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Plymouth Meeting, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a gift for one of my favorite Irish friends. Making this her birthday gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique product.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lone Tree, CO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the way this dish was painted. I was hoping that it would be a little bigger, but I'm very happy with it. Excellent quality and I can't wait to use it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T20:40:38.971-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2272, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.