Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked these very much.
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
carolyn
from Fulton, NY 13069, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked these very much. I am using them at the cemetary in lieu of annuals. they are very colorful and don't fall apart in the blazing sun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Eye-catching!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
lioness
from Tacoma, WA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flowers are cute, colorful and fun. They will also spin in the wind, which was a pleasant surprise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Large Flower Stakes
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
granb
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The flowers are pretty, we set them at top of hill and they shine nicely with the sun. However, the quality isn't there on these. One of the leaves had fallen off in travel and others aren't set right with flowers. Not worth sending back but they do work as they're far enough away, you don't see the problems.
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as cute in person
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Denmark
from Ozark, mo
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was tall enough for the spot I purchased it for. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product and how cute it was. I have only had a few days but it looks nice in my garden. Added the splash of color I desired.
Pros: colorful tall easy to put together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Decorating lots
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I broke the front off of two of these just getting them out of the box.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Garden Flowers
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
miss ladybug
from SC
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the flowers I purchased, but one of them had the middle thing broken off when it arrived. My husband thinks he can fix it, so I haven't sent it back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not of good quality
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gardener
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I unpacked my box, two of the flower stakes were broken and unusable. Instead of the hassle of returning them, I just threw them out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
gardener
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product for the garden. adds color to back fence
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
LARGE FLOWER STAKES - TOO BAD
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Suz
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY CUTE! BRIGHT COLORS! BUT..........THE CENTERS WERE OFF WHEN THEY ARRIVED AND I HAVE TRIED HOT GLUE, SUPER GLUE, GORILLA GLUE - THEY JUST KEEP FALLING OFF - TOO BAD!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DON'T PURCHASE
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Charcoal
from Conway, AR, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The company was gracious to send me another group but that group also came broken. It was not all of them but two of them were apart. It was sad because they are so cute in the pictures but when they are delivered the flowers are in pieces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.