Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Large Flower Yard Stakes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked these very much.
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fulton, NY 13069, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked these very much. I am using them at the cemetary in lieu of annuals. they are very colorful and don't fall apart in the blazing sun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Eye-catching!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tacoma, WA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flowers are cute, colorful and fun. They will also spin in the wind, which was a pleasant surprise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Large Flower Stakes
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The flowers are pretty, we set them at top of hill and they shine nicely with the sun. However, the quality isn't there on these. One of the leaves had fallen off in travel and others aren't set right with flowers. Not worth sending back but they do work as they're far enough away, you don't see the problems.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as cute in person
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ozark, mo
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was tall enough for the spot I purchased it for. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product and how cute it was. I have only had a few days but it looks nice in my garden. Added the splash of color I desired.
Pros: colorful tall easy to put together
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I broke the front off of two of these just getting them out of the box.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Garden Flowers
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from SC
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the flowers I purchased, but one of them had the middle thing broken off when it arrived. My husband thinks he can fix it, so I haven't sent it back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not of good quality
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I unpacked my box, two of the flower stakes were broken and unusable. Instead of the hassle of returning them, I just threw them out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product for the garden. adds color to back fence
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T09:05:43.045-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2239, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.