Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Liberty Statue
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lady Liberty looked even better when I received her! What a great Americana piece!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to collection
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Skcteacher
from Oklahoma, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this figurine to begin my americana displ
Pros: colors and size
Cons: wish it's face was painted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lady Liberty is regal
PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane S.
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased other Americana figurines and love this one as well. I have her paired next to the Americana blocks. She is a clever accent piece.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
#1 Quality Product!
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Beeb
from Southern Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For anyone who is very patriotic,such as myself,this is a great symbol of our wonderful countrys' image of freedom!It is an excellent size and height to fit on any shelf or in a presentation case in your home.I have received many compliments on this product,from friends visiting my home recently!.
Pros: very beautiful product., symbol of freedom
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was expecting, nice
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
grannygoodwitch
from Alstead, NH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A friend has this product, I loved it so.... I just had to order it, along with a few other patriotic goodies. There was a couple of the good old red, white and blue that were no longer available, I was disappointed but will keep my eyes on your website to see if they ever return.
Pros: patriotic !
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice piece
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ibits
from Florence, SC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the deep colors in this resin piece. It is beautifully painted and very heavy.
Pros: weight, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality item!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Decor Fan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was affordable and really good quality! Perfect decoration for my office!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOOKS GREAT!!
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
wiccangirl
from Brooklyn, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to display for patriotic holidays!! Have her up on the shelf.VERY IMPRESSIVE! Great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So sweet! I love it!
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Elizabeth, NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When the package arrived, I opened it carefully, and out came The Lady Liberty. It's very sweet. I will take it out every patriotic holiday!
Pros: she's the best!
Cons: none.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good item
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
mickey
from Shelbyville, Il
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoy lady liberty, Looks nice with my 4th of July
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.