Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Liberty Statue
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lady Liberty looked even better when I received her! What a great Americana piece!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to collection
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oklahoma, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this figurine to begin my americana displ
Pros: colors and size
Cons: wish it's face was painted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lady Liberty is regal
PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased other Americana figurines and love this one as well. I have her paired next to the Americana blocks. She is a clever accent piece.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
#1 Quality Product!
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Southern Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For anyone who is very patriotic,such as myself,this is a great symbol of our wonderful countrys' image of freedom!It is an excellent size and height to fit on any shelf or in a presentation case in your home.I have received many compliments on this product,from friends visiting my home recently!.
Pros: very beautiful product., symbol of freedom
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was expecting, nice
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Alstead, NH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A friend has this product, I loved it so.... I just had to order it, along with a few other patriotic goodies. There was a couple of the good old red, white and blue that were no longer available, I was disappointed but will keep my eyes on your website to see if they ever return.
Pros: patriotic !
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice piece
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Florence, SC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the deep colors in this resin piece. It is beautifully painted and very heavy.
Pros: weight, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality item!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was affordable and really good quality! Perfect decoration for my office!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOOKS GREAT!!
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to display for patriotic holidays!! Have her up on the shelf.VERY IMPRESSIVE! Great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So sweet! I love it!
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Elizabeth, NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When the package arrived, I opened it carefully, and out came The Lady Liberty. It's very sweet. I will take it out every patriotic holiday!
Pros: she's the best!
Cons: none.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good item
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Shelbyville, Il
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoy lady liberty, Looks nice with my 4th of July
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T13:50:37.219-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2225, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.