Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flamingo Eagles
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
PingoKim
 
Please wait while more information about PingoKim is loaded.
Additional information about PingoKim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These Flamingos want to fly with the Eagles for the 4th of July!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "lawn art" for the 4th of July
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
SueRob
 
Please wait while more information about SueRob is loaded.
Additional information about SueRob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so funny and a great decoration for the front walk on the fourth when we have our big cookout planned.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever.
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
jo jo
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should get a credit on this Flamingo. it is socheap. The colors are faded and it lacks quality. I would have mailed it back, but it's not worth the postage . So there you have it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not particularly impressed
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
why?
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is cute, but I didn't think it was worth the cost.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was ok but small
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Yosmasher
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the decorations you provide . My family and friends always comment on things I've ordered from you and I give them your mailing address cuz you can't find nice things at a reasonable price at the stores in town. Keep up the good works.
Pros: it was cute
Cons: smaller than regular flamingos
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny
from Girard,Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really like the patriotic flamingos,they look wonderful in my backyard.Happy 4th of July to all of you.Smile!God Love each and everyone of you at Terry's Village.
Pros: love them
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got what I paid for
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Trish k bob
from Arlington, TX, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The paint was not that great, but it's a plastic flamingo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I've been bitten by the flamingo bug
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Loupers
from Gresham Or
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like the flamingo idea. The red white & blue colors seem to bleed. Little outfits would be nice for all the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute, But...
PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gumby66
 
Please wait while more information about Gumby66 is loaded.
Additional information about Gumby66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Love the flamingo. The description led me to believe there would be 3 flamingos. When I got my order, there was one flamingo and two stakes for legs (3 pieces).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Crazy item
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Pattykake
from Bensalem Pa
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have quite a few differnt crazy birds for one of my garden, an this fit the bill. Problem-no holes for the leg poles. Yes it is top heavey too, looks like it is always "dipping". But fun anyway- Yes it is Patriotic! Maybe should have been a liitle less expensive though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.