Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good purchase
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cat lady
from cleona pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love flamingos and these are very well made. They bounce a little in the breeze and it makes them look almost alive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun flamingo
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Darlene
from Clearwater, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second set of flamingo stakes for my Florida yard. These add class, not kitsch. They are whimsical and fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Texassally
 
Please wait while more information about Texassally is loaded.
Additional information about Texassally could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I collect yard flamingos. Love this purchase. Perfect...no problems.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stuff!
PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Paylady
from Newark Valley, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Were meant for a gift and I am happy to give them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So So
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
KatieCupcake
 
Please wait while more information about KatieCupcake is loaded.
Additional information about KatieCupcake could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this set of flamingo yard stakes on a whim. I thought they were a unique play on the classic, pink plastic flamingo yard stakes. They're made of sturdy materials and easily assembled, however the threading was rough. I was afraid to turn them all the way to be oriented right on the stake because I felt like they would break. The silhouettes were fun and the colors were pretty vibrant on 2 of the 3 stakes. The painting overall was so-so but when I got to the 3rd stake it was painted messily at best. The colors of the 3rd stake didn't even match the other 2! The painting is not weather safe so when the stakes inevitably chip and fade, I'll repaint them myself to make them consistent. I was really hoping these were going to be as cool in person as they were online.
Pros: whimsical
Cons: Assembly, quality, paint
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
looks good for a short time
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
mid mo shopper
from Missouri, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they looked good and assembled easily. About half way through the season they started to rust. Looks like I'll be painting them for next year as the price makes them non disposable.
Pros: unique design
Cons: rust's quickly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love 'em !
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
srm
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are better than what I was expecting; a nice addition around my birdbath and they sure beat the old plastic ones !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them!
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Barb's Sis
from Westby, WI 54667, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as a gift for my sister. They are just the touch of whimsey her Florida home needs! (Even if I do say so myself.) She loves them!! She had no trouble putting the together and says the quality is great. She's happy, I'm happy...what more can you ask?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.