Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE Them !
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlwaysRoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlwaysRoomMom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these as a whim while I was buying crafts and valentines for my son's class party. They are very cute. I used them on my dining room table and everyone commented on them. I love to decorate for every holiday and Valentine's Day is one of my favorites. I am glad I got these to add to my V-Day decorations.
Pros: quality
Cons: thin blocks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute blocks!
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pollyshitzu is loaded.
Additional information about Pollyshitzu could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Bought both the blocks and the felt heart banner. LOVE both! The blocks are just adorable. Color, style, great for valentine's day decor. I mixed mine with mosiacs and gonna add lights soon(pink) haven't done that yet. Highly recommend! Great price too.
Pros: quality, affordable, cute
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about strshine1 is loaded.
Additional information about strshine1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, light weight blocks. Used with Valentines angels. Looks adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roja is loaded.
Additional information about roja could not be loaded.
from ReynaRoja
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with these blocks. They are sturdy with good, vibrant colors. Will be a nice addition to Valentine's Day event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL QUALITY!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieQBee is loaded.
Additional information about SusieQBee could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are ADORABLE! We have received many compliments and every one has asked "where to order these"? I want to order some.
EXCELLENT QUALITY!
Unbelievable price!
You will be happy you ordered these.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
L-O-V-E
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CgirlNY is loaded.
Additional information about CgirlNY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely decorative blocks. They really warm a room. I surrounded mine with a string of red lights for Valentine's Day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BDubsBeth is loaded.
Additional information about BDubsBeth could not be loaded.
from The Buckeye State
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this to put on my mantel, and it is perfect. It is a great centerpiece for Valentine's Day. I also added the heart shaped string of lights and the red roses on the tulle ribbon. It looks so pretty!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Decoration!
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jestmama is loaded.
Additional information about Jestmama could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Liked these so well that after I received them I ordered two more for my daughters! Just as pictured--very cute decoration and reasonably priced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Newport,KY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my first purchase with Oriental Trading and I will definitely order from them again. The Love Blocks are a nice size, bright pretty colors, good quality. Looks great siting on its own or in a display.
Pros: quality, price, festive, nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my "Love" Blocks!!!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this purchase. Blocks are very well made and make any tabletop beautiful and ready for Valentine's Day. Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I got them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T15:37:27.425-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2208, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.