Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
L-O-V-E
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
CgirlNY
 
Please wait while more information about CgirlNY is loaded.
Additional information about CgirlNY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely decorative blocks. They really warm a room. I surrounded mine with a string of red lights for Valentine's Day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
BDubsBeth
 
Please wait while more information about BDubsBeth is loaded.
Additional information about BDubsBeth could not be loaded.
from The Buckeye State
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this to put on my mantel, and it is perfect. It is a great centerpiece for Valentine's Day. I also added the heart shaped string of lights and the red roses on the tulle ribbon. It looks so pretty!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Decoration!
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Jestmama
 
Please wait while more information about Jestmama is loaded.
Additional information about Jestmama could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Liked these so well that after I received them I ordered two more for my daughters! Just as pictured--very cute decoration and reasonably priced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Cat14
 
Please wait while more information about Cat14 is loaded.
Additional information about Cat14 could not be loaded.
from Newport,KY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my first purchase with Oriental Trading and I will definitely order from them again. The Love Blocks are a nice size, bright pretty colors, good quality. Looks great siting on its own or in a display.
Pros: quality, price, festive, nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my "Love" Blocks!!!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie
from New York, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this purchase. Blocks are very well made and make any tabletop beautiful and ready for Valentine's Day. Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I got them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trying to economically add little pieces to make my house more festive during the holidays. Way cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good purchase.
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Embroiderer.
from Fox Lake, WI 53933, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks very nice on my shelf. Came individually wrapped which is nice. The red could be a little darker to show off the letters.
Pros: quality good., very sturdy.
Cons: red could be a little darker.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the blocks painting was off, and rubbed off when touched :(
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally Smith
from Yakima, WA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the blocks are very cute. The quality was BAD. The paint wiped right off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Holiday girl
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These blocks are so pretty but after 2 weeks of being on a shelf, the pink heart started to chip and actually fell off the 2nd block. I was so disappointed in the quality. My cousin bought this as well and the same thing happened to her! Defective and disappointing. This needs to be fixed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good Valentine's day purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CarefulShopper
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these block letters as part of a Valentine's day display on my staircase. They look great!! I am glad that I bought them as they show up well and there are not as many good Valentine items as there are for other holidays.
Pros: attractive, fit in well with a lot of different decorations, well worth buying
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-06T08:34:20.295-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2208, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.