Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my "Love" Blocks!!!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie
from New York, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this purchase. Blocks are very well made and make any tabletop beautiful and ready for Valentine's Day. Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I got them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trying to economically add little pieces to make my house more festive during the holidays. Way cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good purchase.
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Embroiderer.
from Fox Lake, WI 53933, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks very nice on my shelf. Came individually wrapped which is nice. The red could be a little darker to show off the letters.
Pros: quality good., very sturdy.
Cons: red could be a little darker.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the blocks painting was off, and rubbed off when touched :(
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally Smith
from Yakima, WA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the blocks are very cute. The quality was BAD. The paint wiped right off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Holiday girl
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These blocks are so pretty but after 2 weeks of being on a shelf, the pink heart started to chip and actually fell off the 2nd block. I was so disappointed in the quality. My cousin bought this as well and the same thing happened to her! Defective and disappointing. This needs to be fixed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good Valentine's day purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CarefulShopper
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these block letters as part of a Valentine's day display on my staircase. They look great!! I am glad that I bought them as they show up well and there are not as many good Valentine items as there are for other holidays.
Pros: attractive, fit in well with a lot of different decorations, well worth buying
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great holiday decoration!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Scones
from Stuart, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with my "LOVE" blocks. They look excellent on my coffee table, and provide an original and artistic
'ode" to love.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gift
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AngiePA
from Erie, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These blocks were a gift to my son and family. His birthday is on Valentine's Day! They loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Clarksville Shopper
from Clarksville, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These blocks were a perfect addition to my Valentine's Day decorations. Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mmk
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this item. Good quality and very nice. Highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.