Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Layered Heart Garland Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet-looking and well made
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeanit is loaded.
Additional information about jeanit could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Adult party
This is very cute. It is just as pictured, is well-made, and I liked the fact that the hearts are hung on ribbon.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny cute hearts!
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Modestme is loaded.
Additional information about Modestme could not be loaded.
from Ft. Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking for something quick that isn't paper, is reusable, and charming? This is it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality, Definitely Re-usable, Pay Attention to Size
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toml is loaded.
Additional information about Toml could not be loaded.
This is an adorable little garland that I purchased for use in our corporate office. It's definitely reusable and a much higher quality than a little paper or foil thing... the only downside is that I did not pay close enough attention to the dimensions listed. It is much more petite than I thought it would be, but it is still really nice, and a fairly reasonable price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best Layered Heart Garland ever!
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigPinkBear is loaded.
Additional information about BigPinkBear could not be loaded.
If you are looking for the best Layered Heart Garland, this has got to be the best that I have found. And believe me I know my Layered Heart Garland. After researching Layered Heart Garland for months, I have found the Layered Heart Garland is the best ever! Six feet of layered pink pleasure. Way more than I ever expected.
Thank you Oriental Trader.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, very pink!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifully made!
PostedJanuary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissPitts57 is loaded.
Additional information about MissPitts57 could not be loaded.
Used the garland to decorate our mantle as shown in catalog photo.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KARHOW is loaded.
Additional information about KARHOW could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
So adorable on my fireplace.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CM06 is loaded.
Additional information about CM06 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just looked nicer on catalog better quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Layered Heart Garland let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE Felt Hearts Banner
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pollyshitzu is loaded.
Additional information about Pollyshitzu could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This banner is adorable! Fits perfect hanging from mantel. I also purchased the LOVE Blocks too. They go very nicely together. I added some Mosiacs I had and I am going to add a pink light string too for a cute glow. Jazzed up my mantel for the Vday holiday. Some others mentioned the banner also has a nice ring on each end to hang it easily. Very nice! Just add a 3M hook and your set. Easy!
Pros: quality, affordable, cute
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sacramento
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this heart garland. It is very cute! I love the pearlized beads and stitching. It looked nice draped on top of my blinds. I will display it every Valentine's Day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would definitely purchase again!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about williad is loaded.
Additional information about williad could not be loaded.
from Graham, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item is very cute and well made. Easy to hang and should last several more years!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-20 T13:20:03.896-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2199, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.