Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat Woman
from Sacramento
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this heart garland. It is very cute! I love the pearlized beads and stitching. It looked nice draped on top of my blinds. I will display it every Valentine's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would definitely purchase again!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
williad
 
Please wait while more information about williad is loaded.
Additional information about williad could not be loaded.
from Graham, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item is very cute and well made. Easy to hang and should last several more years!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute home decoration
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyChineseNewYear
 
Please wait while more information about HappyChineseNewYear is loaded.
Additional information about HappyChineseNewYear could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice little garland. I wanted some Valentine's decoration to brighten my home after taking down Christmas, but I also wanted it to be easy to store the rest of the year. This garland fits the bill perfectly. It brightens up a substantial space while folding up easily to a small package for storage. It would have looked nice on our mantle, but I already have nails in the doorway between our living room and kitchen, so it was easy to hang there. The little plastic rings at the end make it super easy to put up or remove. I love this little decoration!
Pros: Assembly, quality, pretty, playful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Aquamoon
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have the heart garland "swagged" across the bottom of my white mantle, and it looks great! It's hard to find cute Valentine decorations. This garland adds a nice festive touch without being tacky. Love it!
TIP: We have small white cup hooks under the bottom of our mantle that we use to hang Christmas stockings. The hooks work great to swag a garland too, and they aren't noticeable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Jestmama4
from NM
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These remind me of the old- time valentine's day decorations we used to make as a child! Very Cute! I was surprised at the quality for the low price--pretty long strand too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine
PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Me!
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice garland, nicer than it looked in picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful garland!
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
jh
from Indiana, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will look great on my classroom tree and my tree at home!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handcrafted Excellence
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Carolina
from Raleigh, NC, USA and Asheville, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a garland that is classic. Really well made, right down to the attached rings on each end . I can see this being a treasure for many years and I may even order more as gifts for next year. Great quality and nice "heft" to it. Very substantial and well balanced so that it drapes really well.
Pros: well constructed, great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these hearts!
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Tonja
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't expecting these to be this well made and cute...but, I was happily surprised! I love that they have rings on the end to help with hanging them and they are really pretty with the little pearls. I bought two and love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!!!!
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
JEN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The heart garland is so adorable! Looks very crafty! I ended up ordering more because it is so cute! It's a MUST have for your Valentine's decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.