Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny cute hearts!
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Modestme is loaded.
Additional information about Modestme could not be loaded.
from Ft. Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking for something quick that isn't paper, is reusable, and charming? This is it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CM06 is loaded.
Additional information about CM06 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just looked nicer on catalog better quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Layered Heart Garland let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE Felt Hearts Banner
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pollyshitzu is loaded.
Additional information about Pollyshitzu could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This banner is adorable! Fits perfect hanging from mantel. I also purchased the LOVE Blocks too. They go very nicely together. I added some Mosiacs I had and I am going to add a pink light string too for a cute glow. Jazzed up my mantel for the Vday holiday. Some others mentioned the banner also has a nice ring on each end to hang it easily. Very nice! Just add a 3M hook and your set. Easy!
Pros: quality, affordable, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sacramento
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this heart garland. It is very cute! I love the pearlized beads and stitching. It looked nice draped on top of my blinds. I will display it every Valentine's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would definitely purchase again!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about williad is loaded.
Additional information about williad could not be loaded.
from Graham, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item is very cute and well made. Easy to hang and should last several more years!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute home decoration
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyChineseNewYear is loaded.
Additional information about HappyChineseNewYear could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice little garland. I wanted some Valentine's decoration to brighten my home after taking down Christmas, but I also wanted it to be easy to store the rest of the year. This garland fits the bill perfectly. It brightens up a substantial space while folding up easily to a small package for storage. It would have looked nice on our mantle, but I already have nails in the doorway between our living room and kitchen, so it was easy to hang there. The little plastic rings at the end make it super easy to put up or remove. I love this little decoration!
Pros: Assembly, quality, pretty, playful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have the heart garland "swagged" across the bottom of my white mantle, and it looks great! It's hard to find cute Valentine decorations. This garland adds a nice festive touch without being tacky. Love it!
TIP: We have small white cup hooks under the bottom of our mantle that we use to hang Christmas stockings. The hooks work great to swag a garland too, and they aren't noticeable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from NM
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These remind me of the old- time valentine's day decorations we used to make as a child! Very Cute! I was surprised at the quality for the low price--pretty long strand too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine
PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice garland, nicer than it looked in picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful garland!
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
from Indiana, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will look great on my classroom tree and my tree at home!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T13:47:02.027-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2199, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.