Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
true patriotic product
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
proud of USA
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was so happy to find this product the stores just do not carry things like this anymore.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Sk
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lights are so cute. I like to have a short strand to string along a special spot in my kitchen. These are perfect and they are so very cute and festive! They come with several replacement bulbs, so I hope they will last me all summer and next summer too, at least.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Pleased
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have these with greenery and the bottles and looks adorable!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These lights cannot be strung end to end, so they were of no use to me. I sent them back.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
AutumnWhitewolf
 
Please wait while more information about AutumnWhitewolf is loaded.
Additional information about AutumnWhitewolf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these lights to string over my patio for an Independence Day party. To my dismay, they could not be strung end to end, so I sent them back and ordered the Chili Pepper lights, ,which CAN be strung end to end. These star lights are of good quality, but if you can't string them end to end, what good are they?
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, cannot be strung end to end.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice lights
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Spicy24t
 
Please wait while more information about Spicy24t is loaded.
Additional information about Spicy24t could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lights are nice and perfect for decorating for the holidays.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Star light string
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
TheAutm87
from Raleigh, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of a kind and really pretty little stars. I was super excited to find this string of lights because it's hard to find cute fourth of July decore. I think they are made of great material and are fun. I wish they were a bit longer but other than that a cool item.
Pros: unique, great material, pretty
Cons: short cord
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red, White and Blue Star Light String
PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Jennifer
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, colorful and quality good. Glad I purchased them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Nice Glow!
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JMelissaMc
from Mattoon, IL 61938, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two sets of these and I am really glad that I did! They will definitely be a great addition to my Patriotic displays. They light up very nicely and have a great colorful glow! Great price for lights. Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Retired Lady
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lights are perfect for patriotic holiday decorating. I use mine outside to compliment other patriotic decor. The are a fun and festive addition that look great at night!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.