Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Red, White & Blue Star String Lights Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I was looking for
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about decorator47 is loaded.
Additional information about decorator47 could not be loaded.
from Wausau, WI
they have vivid color and hold up well. Only draw back is the blue does fade after several years.
Pros: quality
Cons: do fade
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geeman is loaded.
Additional information about Geeman could not be loaded.
from Bergen County,NJ
This is the second purchase of Red white and Blue star lights
Great addition to my Patriotic displays
Thanks
Gene
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was an okay purchase
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frostyjo is loaded.
Additional information about Frostyjo could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
These sets don't plug into each other, one end has no connection like our last sets we purchased.
Cons: no plug in on one side
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice lights
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GamD is loaded.
Additional information about GamD could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
I purchased these lights for in my front window. They're a nice size and can easily be seen from the road. They are sturdy and well-made. I would purchase these again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute string of star lights
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idahomom1776 is loaded.
Additional information about idahomom1776 could not be loaded.
from SE Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so excited to put these cuties up!!! They look great!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Star Lights
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMD is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lights are really cute. However, they do not connect to each other. This is a hassle if you want to hang more than one strand at a time.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good July 4th decoration
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gem21784 is loaded.
Additional information about gem21784 could not be loaded.
from Eldersburg, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these knowing that they can't be strung together in a series. I put them up on the back deck with some manipulations of extension cords so that all could be on in the evenings. It took a bit, but they do look great for the Memorial Day thru July 4th holidays, but be prepared to do some work figuring out how to get them to work. I do wish that they could be done in a series, think about it for the next order OT.
Pros: good for the season, bright
Cons: Assembly, can't be connected in a series
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really bummed!
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ohiomama2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ohiomama2 could not be loaded.
from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
I was looking forward to receiving these lights but when I plugged them in the plug was extremely lose in the recepticle and fell out a couple times. After further investigation I realized the prongs were the same size!! (One is suppose to be bigger than the other!).. I'm keeping the product (not worth the hassle of shipping back) and my husband who is an electrician is going to wire a replacement plug/prongs on so it works correctly. Please fix this problem OT!
Pros: pretty when lit
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
true patriotic product
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was so happy to find this product the stores just do not carry things like this anymore.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lights are so cute. I like to have a short strand to string along a special spot in my kitchen. These are perfect and they are so very cute and festive! They come with several replacement bulbs, so I hope they will last me all summer and next summer too, at least.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T07:02:09.600-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2189, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.