Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute string of star lights
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idahomom1776 is loaded.
Additional information about idahomom1776 could not be loaded.
from SE Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so excited to put these cuties up!!! They look great!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Star Lights
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMD is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lights are really cute. However, they do not connect to each other. This is a hassle if you want to hang more than one strand at a time.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good July 4th decoration
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gem21784 is loaded.
Additional information about gem21784 could not be loaded.
from Eldersburg, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these knowing that they can't be strung together in a series. I put them up on the back deck with some manipulations of extension cords so that all could be on in the evenings. It took a bit, but they do look great for the Memorial Day thru July 4th holidays, but be prepared to do some work figuring out how to get them to work. I do wish that they could be done in a series, think about it for the next order OT.
Pros: good for the season, bright
Cons: Assembly, can't be connected in a series
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really bummed!
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ohiomama2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ohiomama2 could not be loaded.
from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
I was looking forward to receiving these lights but when I plugged them in the plug was extremely lose in the recepticle and fell out a couple times. After further investigation I realized the prongs were the same size!! (One is suppose to be bigger than the other!).. I'm keeping the product (not worth the hassle of shipping back) and my husband who is an electrician is going to wire a replacement plug/prongs on so it works correctly. Please fix this problem OT!
Pros: pretty when lit
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
true patriotic product
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was so happy to find this product the stores just do not carry things like this anymore.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
true patriotic product
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was so happy to find this product the stores just do not carry things like this anymore.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lights are so cute. I like to have a short strand to string along a special spot in my kitchen. These are perfect and they are so very cute and festive! They come with several replacement bulbs, so I hope they will last me all summer and next summer too, at least.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lights are so cute. I like to have a short strand to string along a special spot in my kitchen. These are perfect and they are so very cute and festive! They come with several replacement bulbs, so I hope they will last me all summer and next summer too, at least.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have these with greenery and the bottles and looks adorable!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have these with greenery and the bottles and looks adorable!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T19:15:16.615-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2189, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.