Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good July 4th decoration
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
gem21784
 
Please wait while more information about gem21784 is loaded.
Additional information about gem21784 could not be loaded.
from Eldersburg, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these knowing that they can't be strung together in a series. I put them up on the back deck with some manipulations of extension cords so that all could be on in the evenings. It took a bit, but they do look great for the Memorial Day thru July 4th holidays, but be prepared to do some work figuring out how to get them to work. I do wish that they could be done in a series, think about it for the next order OT.
Pros: good for the season, bright
Cons: Assembly, can't be connected in a series
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really bummed!
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Ohiomama2
 
Please wait while more information about Ohiomama2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ohiomama2 could not be loaded.
from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
I was looking forward to receiving these lights but when I plugged them in the plug was extremely lose in the recepticle and fell out a couple times. After further investigation I realized the prongs were the same size!! (One is suppose to be bigger than the other!).. I'm keeping the product (not worth the hassle of shipping back) and my husband who is an electrician is going to wire a replacement plug/prongs on so it works correctly. Please fix this problem OT!
Pros: pretty when lit
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
true patriotic product
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
proud of USA
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was so happy to find this product the stores just do not carry things like this anymore.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Sk
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lights are so cute. I like to have a short strand to string along a special spot in my kitchen. These are perfect and they are so very cute and festive! They come with several replacement bulbs, so I hope they will last me all summer and next summer too, at least.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Pleased
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have these with greenery and the bottles and looks adorable!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These lights cannot be strung end to end, so they were of no use to me. I sent them back.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
AutumnWhitewolf
 
Please wait while more information about AutumnWhitewolf is loaded.
Additional information about AutumnWhitewolf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these lights to string over my patio for an Independence Day party. To my dismay, they could not be strung end to end, so I sent them back and ordered the Chili Pepper lights, ,which CAN be strung end to end. These star lights are of good quality, but if you can't string them end to end, what good are they?
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, cannot be strung end to end.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice lights
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Spicy24t
 
Please wait while more information about Spicy24t is loaded.
Additional information about Spicy24t could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lights are nice and perfect for decorating for the holidays.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Star light string
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
TheAutm87
from Raleigh, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of a kind and really pretty little stars. I was super excited to find this string of lights because it's hard to find cute fourth of July decore. I think they are made of great material and are fun. I wish they were a bit longer but other than that a cool item.
Pros: unique, great material, pretty
Cons: short cord
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red, White and Blue Star Light String
PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Jennifer
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, colorful and quality good. Glad I purchased them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Nice Glow!
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JMelissaMc
from Mattoon, IL 61938, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two sets of these and I am really glad that I did! They will definitely be a great addition to my Patriotic displays. They light up very nicely and have a great colorful glow! Great price for lights. Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-06T21:33:45.226-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2189, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.