Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice wreath/good size
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Betsy
from Philadelphia, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with this purchase. I bought two of them. I can put each in a bay window on a wreath hanger. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this item.
Pros: colors are nice
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
glad I made the purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
shoper
from ny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked like the picture. Quality, bright, just looks nice on my door. Just what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this wreath for my sister's birthday....
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PAL
from Blairstown, NJ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wreath looks exactly as pictured -- it's adorable!
Pros: a nice americana decoration for any house.
Cons: doesn't come with a hanging mechanism.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Love This!
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Stars and Stripes forever
from Kentucky, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this decorative Americana Star wreath! It is very well made, and it looks gorgeous! Nothing negative to say about it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Doc
from Wichita, Kan
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This small-ish but nicely designed wreath got several compliments from various people at the senior residence I reside in.
A perfect 4th of July accent for my apt. door.
Pros: worth the price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice purchase
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kicky
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful wreath colorful and a good price for the size, will purchase from this company again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything I wanted it to be
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann
from Georgia
I seem to be repeating myself - but it was an enjoyable experience. Good inventory. Delivered promptly. Excellent products
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks cheap
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sher
from Pa
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Has an odd smell and looks tacky. Looks much nicer in catalog.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Could not have been a better experience!
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
The Mrs.
from California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My products were delivered promptly and I was delighted with the quality. The products I purchased look exactly as advertised and arrived in plenty of time for my Fourth of July celebration. In fact after I had received my products, I got a post card saying the delivery would be delayed, however, I had already received my products...in other words the post card took longer to get here.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price!
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzanna
from Staunton, VA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish the star wreath were a little larger, however it is well made and the metal star is beautiful. A few of the berries came apart, no big deal as the rest are just fine. It is really nice, looks great on the door, and a great price!
Pros: metal star is beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.