Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice wreath/good size
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with this purchase. I bought two of them. I can put each in a bay window on a wreath hanger. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this item.
Pros: colors are nice
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and beauty.
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RuralByChoice is loaded.
Additional information about RuralByChoice could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This wreath is beautiful. It will be on my office door year round.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL DOOR WREATH
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JimInDallas is loaded.
Additional information about JimInDallas could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This beautiful wreath coordinated perfectly with cloth banners I bought from "flagsrus". The wreath was on the door and the banners hung on the two adjacent walls of the entry way to our home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
glad I made the purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from ny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked like the picture. Quality, bright, just looks nice on my door. Just what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this wreath for my sister's birthday....
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Blairstown, NJ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wreath looks exactly as pictured -- it's adorable!
Pros: a nice americana decoration for any house.
Cons: doesn't come with a hanging mechanism.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Love This!
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kentucky, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this decorative Americana Star wreath! It is very well made, and it looks gorgeous! Nothing negative to say about it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Wichita, Kan
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This small-ish but nicely designed wreath got several compliments from various people at the senior residence I reside in.
A perfect 4th of July accent for my apt. door.
Pros: worth the price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice purchase
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful wreath colorful and a good price for the size, will purchase from this company again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything I wanted it to be
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Georgia
I seem to be repeating myself - but it was an enjoyable experience. Good inventory. Delivered promptly. Excellent products
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks cheap
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pa
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Has an odd smell and looks tacky. Looks much nicer in catalog.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T20:27:53.411-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2188, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.