Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lovely but too small :(
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
keylime27
 
Please wait while more information about keylime27 is loaded.
Additional information about keylime27 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like this wreath a lot, but it is too small for on a front door. If you have double doors with a wreath on each, it might work, or in windows. It also might look nice as a hanging decoration inside.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Americana Wreath
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
L.W.
from Springfield, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this wreath. Perfect for all American-themed celebrated events, etc. Nice colors, sturdy and easy to hang. Captures tribute to our American pride.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchse
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Country Girl
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the wreath and have had several compliments on it. It will look great on my front door!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Misko
 
Please wait while more information about Misko is loaded.
Additional information about Misko could not be loaded.
from Williston, ND
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love decorating for holidays and this is putting my door into the holiday spirit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
** Quick Tip...**
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
kattitude
from Tennessee, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you plan on hanging this outside on your porch, make sure you spray the whole thing (especially the star) with a polyurethane spray. You can find the spray at any store in either the craft or paint dept. If you don't spray it, then plan on the paint to peel off the star. Other than that, this is a great little wreath. Very colorful and I've had lots of compliments of it. Definitely recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Home decoration anytime
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Off the beaten path
from Fredericksburg, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too expensive
Good quality
anytime decoration in home
would have been good to have rope/string for hanging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks GREAT!
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MumLinda
 
Please wait while more information about MumLinda is loaded.
Additional information about MumLinda could not be loaded.
from Poway, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my July 4th party. Looks wonderful! I have double doors so I bought two of them. I was a bit concerned if it might be too small, but actually the size looks great on my double doors. Looks so good, I will keep displayed for the month of July!....Also, will be easy to maintain & store for several years. Very HAPPY!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute wreath for front door
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Marcia41
from Long Beach, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is very cute and light enough to hang on the front door. It did not have a wire to hang it, but I was able to make it work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decorative
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
SMG
from NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute wreath for upcoming Patriotic holidays to be used on my front door. Nice design. I just wished as others reviewed, that it was larger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
JD
from Monticello, FL 32344, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wreath is very pretty and held up well during shipment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.