Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great American Decor!
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pillow adds a nice touch to my "Americana" themed guest bedroom. It's size is perfect as an accessory and it matches other Americana items I've purchased from OT. Keep adding to this style of home decor.!
Pros: quality, nostalgic, great gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mn
from Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice accented pillow. Eye catching. Colors are very pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Homespun treasure
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just darling, it was perfect to go along with my Uncle Sam on the bench on my front porch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
such a cute pillow
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
coop
from jamestown,ny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is just a darling pillow for the 4th of july, it is so unique and looks so cute on a chair in my living room, i just love it
Pros: very nicely made
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for a vet!
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Cornhusker
from Nebraska
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pillow is so cute, and it states such a meaningful phrase. The colors are beautiful; the workmanship is nice; and I am very pleased with it overall. It fits perfectly in patriotic decor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Patsy
from wilmington mass
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something to mail to Brazil for my son-laws mom,, this was perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beautiful Americana Decor
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
from Plaistow, NH
I purchased this pillow to accent other Americana textiles in a guest bedroom. The quality of the workmanship is great! It adds just the right personal touch I wanted to achieve.
Pros: great quality, nice size accent pillow, reasonably priced, theme appropriaate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Americana Pillow
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Michael J
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful pillow. Feels handmade, but could use a little more stuffing. Excellent for home decor use all year round.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
God Bless American Pillow
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
americanamomma
from Paris, KY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall this pillow was a good value for the money. The pillow has a "homemade feel" and the colors are vibrant. It is a nice addition to my americana decor. My only complaint is that the pillow size is somewhat smaller than I had envisioned it, perhaps because it could really use some additional stuffing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Carolina Girl
from North Carolina, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great home decor - not just for the 4th of July. A very nice accent pillow in a room with similar colors. Looks handmade!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.