Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 3(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 3(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 3(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
missing glitter and color
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dances is loaded.
Additional information about dances could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I had to use the hearts to decorate for a dance at the youth center. There were many that had no glitter the brown cardboard was showing in places on the hearts. I took pictures of them before I removed them from the bag, but needed to use them for the dance. Very disappointed
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department April 11, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty, but couldn't use
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Recreator is loaded.
Additional information about Recreator could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
These hearts and very pretty, but I was disappointed that I could not use because you have to be able to use pins or tacks to attach them. Even packing tape did not stick to them so I couldn't use on the walls or glass doors as intended. Wish they were only gitter on one side...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T19:13:19.618-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2171, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.