Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Lighting And Very Cute!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie Q
from Eastern Arizona
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little heart lights for both home decorating and for a ladies Valentine party at my home. They are well worth the money and look gorgeous in the leafy rose garland I made to go over my China cabinet. I also put a strand surrounding my Valentine decorations on my entry table and they look great! Highly recommend them for home holiday decor! They would look great anywhere!
Pros: gorgeous!, nice lighting!, great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Lights
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
mc08
 
Please wait while more information about mc08 is loaded.
Additional information about mc08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves them. Wish they were a little cheaper but they are very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute heart lights
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Dolly
from Sandusky Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The heart lights are adorable wrapped around white garland!!
Pros: long string of heart lights.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart Light String
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Stargazer
from NC
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little heart lights are so cute! I can't wait to use them as decoration for Valentine's Day. They seem very durable and have a nice red glow....I'm sure they will help set a nice Happy Heart's Day theme!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy find
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
bunzi
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted lights for my window and this was an eaasy find without going to all the stores to look for a window decoration. Can't wait to use them next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful surprise
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
windowlady
from Balboa Island, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
found these lights could be plugged into each other...so easy to place in a large window display using only one outlet! So cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
short girl
from Kansas City
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Within a few days of receiving these lights, I put them up on my mantle. They are very pretty as well as a bargain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great light string
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
DebM1107
 
Please wait while more information about DebM1107 is loaded.
Additional information about DebM1107 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little misled by the picture - there is no garland, only the string of lights. The lights are cute and good quality. I would have probably rated them a 5 if I had not expected the lights attached to a garland.
Pros: nice bright string of lights
Cons: not as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.