Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Heart Lights
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMD is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lights were cute and fairly inexpensive. They are perfect for Valentine's Day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about follower is loaded.
Additional information about follower could not be loaded.
from Abington, Pa
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
love these little lights, adds a lovely glow to my valentine display.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lights Do Not Stay Lit
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MindyLZ is loaded.
Additional information about MindyLZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought that this item would add a festive touch to my Oscar Party. However, it is poorly made and the lights do not stay on. We tried it in several different outlets, and we disappointed in the quality of the item.
Pros: cute accessory
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Heart Light String let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish I had bought more!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessii is loaded.
Additional information about Jessii could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product to decorate a hotel room for my boyfriend as a Valentine's Day surprise. I only bought 1 because I was unsure of how they would truly be. I wish I had bought many more! They were incredible! I was so pleased when I plugged them in. They are very pretty and looked great! I am definitely buying more in the near future!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely lights for Valentine's Day!
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tulip415 is loaded.
Additional information about tulip415 could not be loaded.
from Allison Park, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look beautiful hanging in our living room bay window!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice touch
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1970Cuda4 is loaded.
Additional information about 1970Cuda4 could not be loaded.
from MF-OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are pretty as well as decorative!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are Awesome!
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BDubsBeth is loaded.
Additional information about BDubsBeth could not be loaded.
from The Buckeye State
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these in addition to the LOVE blocks and the red roses on the tulle ribbon to decorate my mantel for Valentine's Day. The picture I'm going to post does not do justice to how beautiful it looks! When all the lights are off, the red glow is amazing. SO PRETTY! I am so happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice lights
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanastwins is loaded.
Additional information about Nanastwins could not be loaded.
from Sparks, Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I decorate for every holiday, & used these lights around my large windows & fireplace mantel for Valentines Day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Lighting And Very Cute!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Eastern Arizona
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little heart lights for both home decorating and for a ladies Valentine party at my home. They are well worth the money and look gorgeous in the leafy rose garland I made to go over my China cabinet. I also put a strand surrounding my Valentine decorations on my entry table and they look great! Highly recommend them for home holiday decor! They would look great anywhere!
Pros: gorgeous!, nice lighting!, great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Lights
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mc08 is loaded.
Additional information about mc08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves them. Wish they were a little cheaper but they are very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T04:25:06.846-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2170, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.