Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute little dish for St. Patrick's Day gift.
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Silver
It was for my Secret Pal. I bought a beautiful bright green scarf, put it with the pretty little St. Patrick's Day candy dish. Wrapped in green tissue and placed in great big green gift bag. It was delivered to my Secret Pal. She wont know who it came from until reveiled in December. For Valentines I gave the little Mice. Each item ordered from you is used for gifts. I like the many items you offer and the prices.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Gerri
from Manahawkin, Stafford Township, NJ 08050, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The purchase was exactly what I had thought it would be. It was just like the picture in the catalog. Glad that I bought it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive and Cute
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cahark
from Commerce Township, MI, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bowl for St. Paddy's. Looks as stated in the catalog.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Original and Cute!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lunamoth
 
Please wait while more information about Lunamoth is loaded.
Additional information about Lunamoth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This candy dish is absolutely darling! Big enough to hold a small bag of reese's or kisses, cute leprechaun, and cheerful shamrocks... The unique design will add charm to any St. Patrick's day celebration!
Pros: quality, originality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Pot of Gold
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kerber
from Roseville, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been looking for a bowl that could hold gold coins and I found it. Perfect sized candy dish!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun purchas
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Loupers
from Gresham Or
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Found the gold coins. Still looking for the green ones. Customers loved the candy dish. Be careful though, you have to fill up often. The little leprechaun draws them in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute candy dish!
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
missymamasita
 
Please wait while more information about missymamasita is loaded.
Additional information about missymamasita could not be loaded.
from torrance, ca
I have been looking for a St. Patrick's candy dish forever.
Ok... not forever but for a really long time. I was skeptical about ordering it online but I'm sure glad I did. It is really cute. Nice addition to my candy dish collection!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BuckWilson
from Independence, KY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect addition to my St. Patrick's Day table display. I was able to find some shiny coins to add to my pot. Looks great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size & color
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
mmellega
 
Please wait while more information about mmellega is loaded.
Additional information about mmellega could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great sized item to set around for St. Patrick's day. The color & size look great. Perfect for putting candy in.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
St. Patrick's Day Candy Dish
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DMGBrooklyn
from Brooklyn, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as cute as pictured! Great holiday decoration!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.