Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
butterfly wall decoration
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
cls
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty, love purple goes with my other purple things.very well made ,great look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
#4 in the Flutter
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
red
from NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This one I chose because of the purple and that it just a little smaller than the other 3 I have. It's so clever, well-made, intricate and a stand-out design. It gets noticed, especially when light is upon it by visitors. I like it very much!
Cons: fancy antennas
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
realistic insect body!
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
spring gift buyer
I'm giving this to a 3-year-old who may say "yuck" to the realistic insect body in between the beautiful translucent colored wings!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Butterfly Wall Decoration
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Emily
from Bloomington, Il
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This butterfly is very well made. The price was good. I have it hanging on my front closet door. The light from my front door make the glass shine. It is very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
sweetp
from baltimore, md
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the dragon fly too. Colors are lighter than I was expecting but still nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This Wall Decoration
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Rsnides
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Butterfly Wall decoration is beautiful. I have it hanging on a brick wall and just love it. Well worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stain glass butterfly
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
thetracer
from Phx, AZ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty and nice. Sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Gidget
from Philadelphia ,PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I also purchaed the dragonfly. Both pieces are really nice. I love how colorful they are.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Butterfly
PostedMarch 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Happy
from Victorville CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This butterfly is very well made and an appealing asset to my bathroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Butterfly
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Sue
from ma
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will look great on my porch and is nice quality....I also got the dragonfly to complament this butterfly. Rustic finish and looks great!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.