Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute cupcakes.
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Brits
 
Please wait while more information about Brits is loaded.
Additional information about Brits could not be loaded.
from Columbus GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved how my cupcakes turned out. They were very cute and easy to decorate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Arrived in excellent cdndition
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MerriSue
from Northeast, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't actually used them yet but have used others and I'm sure this is a quality product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
heart shaped cupcakes
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Penguin8491
 
Please wait while more information about Penguin8491 is loaded.
Additional information about Penguin8491 could not be loaded.
from Commerce Township MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The heart shaped cupcake molds came out at the right time. Not only will they be used at Valentine's Day, I can use them for many of the ideas I have floating in my head.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
JourneyGirlsMom
 
Please wait while more information about JourneyGirlsMom is loaded.
Additional information about JourneyGirlsMom could not be loaded.
from Small Town, Ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these and wondered if they would work for my soap making. They were just what I needed and would recommend them to anyone looking for soap molds!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for making heart Crayons!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
RoseEuf
 
Please wait while more information about RoseEuf is loaded.
Additional information about RoseEuf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these molds to make some heart Crayons for my son's class, as valentines. These mold are so great for the task. Easy to fill and get the crayons out of; and the crayons look wonderful! I have not used them for baking mini-cakes yet, so I couldn't say how these mold perform in that area.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Does the Job
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Helenmichele
from Pennsylvania, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They tell you it's flexible and it is. They also tell you to put it on a cookie sheet or similar and you must do that. What they don't tell you is how high you should fill it. I put in batter about half way and when it raised, went over the mold. So if you only have one mold, it would take awhile to make several hearts. It did come out of the mold easily Live and learn.
Pros: baked heart can easily be removed.
Cons: can only fill a little at a time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for the money and nice to have heart-shaped on hand.
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
El.
from Stockton, CA USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these silicone baking molds. They bake up nicely in the oven. This heart mold was a good price and a nice shape to have on hand.
Pros: silicone bakes nicely in the oven.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for melting crayons!
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
AHarms
 
Please wait while more information about AHarms is loaded.
Additional information about AHarms could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This mold is great! Everything I've put in it has come out easily. Especially crayons! They make a nice size crayon to give with a coloring book. I got the "animals color by number" coloring books to make a sugar free treat for my kids' friends!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
heart mold needs cake release
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
newlytretired
 
Please wait while more information about newlytretired is loaded.
Additional information about newlytretired could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cake stuck to pan and had difficult on release on first attempt. Had to us spray on cake release from Wilton to get the pan to come out clean.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
AnnaB
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaB is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these molds. They are the best priced silicone molds you can find anywhere and work fantastically.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.