Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
what a mess
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
curley
from Loma Linda, CA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flowers were flopping all over. What a mess. Would have returned for refund however return shipping to costly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Product
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulu Belle
from Milwaukee, WI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this wreath as a gift for a friend and couldn't be happier about it. It was just what I wanted & my friend really liked it, too. I thought it was reasonably priced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The flowers all fell out of the wreath!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Summer
from Coluymbus, Ohio
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality, it fell apart when I picked it up and it did not have a hanger to hang it up and no place for me to put in a hanger. Very disappointing item!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
looks nothing like catalog pic
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
sherwenz
from Michigan
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it appears as though a pre-school class put it together...look at your catalog version and pic attached
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
babs
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am usually pleased with the quality of your products but the cherry blossom wreath does not look at all like the picture. It is a small grapevine with some pink flowers pushed in it. The flowers do not cover the wreath and just hang. I have used a glue gun to try and make the wreath presentable but bottom line it is just poor quality!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Overpriced
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Cupcake
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While this wreath looks good in the picture the actual wreath is not quite as nice looking. The base of the wreath (I don't know if it is straw or grapevine) shows too much, it looks like they didn't even try to hide it. My wreath doesn't look like it has as many flowers as the picture. For the price I was really disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but bit over priced
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Ohio girl
from Ohio
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just received this wreath about a week ago, just in time for spring. I was disappointed in the overall size of the wreath, being that the grapevine part of wreath is much smaller that 18 inches. Maybe if you stretch the flowers out on the wreath you would get closer to 18 inches, but I don't think my wreath is anywhere near 18 inches in diameter. The flowers on the wreath are beautiful though, and the stems are bendable (making it easy to adjust the flowers how you'd like them to be). The wreath would look great in small wall space that may be too small for a picture or larger wreath. The price was too much for what you actually receive, although, the wreath appears to be well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.