Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
3 of 11(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
3 of 11(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
3 of 11(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Where do I start?
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Long Island, New York, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not look anything like the photo in your catalog, i.e., how does one get the blossoms to spray themselves around the wreath?? Hang?? There was NO hanger, i.e., loop anywhere to use to hang this wreath.
This is the 2nd time that I've purchased something to hang on my front door, & I've been disappointed each time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've received compliments!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lee's Summit, MO, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to hang seasonal wreaths and decor on my front door each season.These little wreaths are very attractive and easy to mount on my door.
Pros: love them!
Cons: it would be nice if a little larger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GLAD I ORDERED IT.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Auburn Hills, MI
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LIKE THE SIZE AND DEPTH OF THE WREATH. AT FIRST LOOK YOU WOULD THINK IT IS TOO DEEP TO GO BETWEEN THE DOOR AND SCREEN, BUT IT IS HOLDING UP GREAT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not my best purchase ever
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Moss Point, MS, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
. Its got a strong smell of plastic and today artificial flowers are very real looking but not on this one.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
what a mess
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Loma Linda, CA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flowers were flopping all over. What a mess. Would have returned for refund however return shipping to costly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Product
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this wreath as a gift for a friend and couldn't be happier about it. It was just what I wanted & my friend really liked it, too. I thought it was reasonably priced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The flowers all fell out of the wreath!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Coluymbus, Ohio
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality, it fell apart when I picked it up and it did not have a hanger to hang it up and no place for me to put in a hanger. Very disappointing item!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
looks nothing like catalog pic
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it appears as though a pre-school class put it together...look at your catalog version and pic attached
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks better in the catalog than in person. Not worth the price.
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The grapevine wreath crumbled in my hand and gathered sprigs of cherry blossoms were just inserted into the wreath. It looked like something that came from the Dollar Store. Not worth the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Other bad reviews are right
PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read the negative reviews before I purchased it but as some of them were from 2011, I thought I would take a chance maybe they had improved it. Wrong. It just came in the mail and I had to come back on line to look at the picture to remind myself what it was supposed to look like. Really cheap. Looks like it was made by my daughter when she was as a preschool project. I could have gone ton craft store and spent $9.00 and it would look better than this. It's 'distributed by' Oriental Trading Company. 'Nuff said.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T02:09:12.056-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2042, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.