Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Where do I start?
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
chichi
from Long Island, New York, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not look anything like the photo in your catalog, i.e., how does one get the blossoms to spray themselves around the wreath?? Hang?? There was NO hanger, i.e., loop anywhere to use to hang this wreath.
This is the 2nd time that I've purchased something to hang on my front door, & I've been disappointed each time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've received compliments!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
NSECAL1
from Lee's Summit, MO, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to hang seasonal wreaths and decor on my front door each season.These little wreaths are very attractive and easy to mount on my door.
Pros: love them!
Cons: it would be nice if a little larger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GLAD I ORDERED IT.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Cindy
from Auburn Hills, MI
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LIKE THE SIZE AND DEPTH OF THE WREATH. AT FIRST LOOK YOU WOULD THINK IT IS TOO DEEP TO GO BETWEEN THE DOOR AND SCREEN, BUT IT IS HOLDING UP GREAT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not my best purchase ever
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
hvnbown
from Moss Point, MS, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
. Its got a strong smell of plastic and today artificial flowers are very real looking but not on this one.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
what a mess
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
curley
from Loma Linda, CA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flowers were flopping all over. What a mess. Would have returned for refund however return shipping to costly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Product
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulu Belle
from Milwaukee, WI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this wreath as a gift for a friend and couldn't be happier about it. It was just what I wanted & my friend really liked it, too. I thought it was reasonably priced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The flowers all fell out of the wreath!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Summer
from Coluymbus, Ohio
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality, it fell apart when I picked it up and it did not have a hanger to hang it up and no place for me to put in a hanger. Very disappointing item!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
looks nothing like catalog pic
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
sherwenz
from Michigan
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it appears as though a pre-school class put it together...look at your catalog version and pic attached
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
babs
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am usually pleased with the quality of your products but the cherry blossom wreath does not look at all like the picture. It is a small grapevine with some pink flowers pushed in it. The flowers do not cover the wreath and just hang. I have used a glue gun to try and make the wreath presentable but bottom line it is just poor quality!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Overpriced
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Cupcake
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While this wreath looks good in the picture the actual wreath is not quite as nice looking. The base of the wreath (I don't know if it is straw or grapevine) shows too much, it looks like they didn't even try to hide it. My wreath doesn't look like it has as many flowers as the picture. For the price I was really disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.