Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Charming ceramic Shamrock plate
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzy
from NY,NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a few for me , then purchased more for my daughter. It really adds just the right touch to my St. Patrick's Day table.
Pros: lovely color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Carol
from Bel Air, MD 21014, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it, nice plate, no flaws, more for an accent piece than a dinner plate by virtue of the shape. Color is exact to photo.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a beautiful dish!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Nini
from Sacramento, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Workmanship is perfect!! I bought two of these and will get a couple more for gifts.... Wonderful weight, painting, and condition! Thanks!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice item
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
c
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was just what I was looking for. The size is perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best purchase
PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
BB
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The size of the dish is nice. There was a section of the plate that had patch work done to it. That area is different in color and texture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but Cute
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
thousandays
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I knew this would be small, as I read the dimensions. It makes a cute accent plate, altho I can't imagine using it for a meal, as someone else suggested. I just set it out on my coffee table as a bit of decoration for St Patrick's Day. I do love the solid ceramic construction.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Elli
from Delaware, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This shamrock plate is adorable. I purchased two; both were broken. I had two more sent and both were broken. While they are great plates, and the price is right, the packaging is BAD.
Pros: nice pate
Cons: bad packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Plate
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
May
from California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This plate was exactly what I was looking for. It's beautiful and the price was right!
Pros: perfect for st. patricks day
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Kitty325
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The shamrock plates are really nice, and a nice size for a meal . They have a nice high side so can also be used as a candy dish.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Cookie
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money spent! It is a nice size dish and well made. Will make a smash at a party. I'm using it for decoration....probably use it for snacks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.