Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Uncle Sam Standing Decoration Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE!
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product required assembly and them didnt even look right as in the catalog afterwards. To make matters worse, it is poor materials and fell apart. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!
Pros: none!
Cons: poor materials, assembly required, falls apart within hours to days
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houma, LA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was so much more better than I thought!! I love it and the price was awesome!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dearborn, MI, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The brace to stand Uncle Sam up is just glued and a bit flimsy but it's very cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice decoration to great family & friends on my front porch
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from pennsylvania
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a nice decoration to greet family & friends during the Memorial Holiday. I intend to use most of the summer, for flag day and 4th of july as well. This is a quality piece for a very reasonable price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great patriotic holiday decoration
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a really nice and colorful decoration to use indoors or, in dry weather, outdoors for patriotic holidays. Sam is well-made and nicely painted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This piece barely stands up and after you get it screwed together! It was made so poorly that I almost tossed it after I put it together. I figured it would cost more to return it than it was worth. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!
Pros: none!
Cons: poorly made, poor color, barely stands up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This cute Uncle Sam decoration will make a wonderful addition by my front door. It is definitely made for indoors. Colors were bright and yes, I did have to glue the nose back on but not a big deal at all.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T04:46:59.680-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1986, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.