Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable item for Memorial Day & July 4th holidays
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
cttzoey
from NJ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
hard to find items for these holidays. Terry's Village is great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
jausick
 
Please wait while more information about jausick is loaded.
Additional information about jausick could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This cute Uncle Sam decoration will make a wonderful addition by my front door. It is definitely made for indoors. Colors were bright and yes, I did have to glue the nose back on but not a big deal at all.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Uncle Sam
PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
yorkie mom
from Ok
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Received this today and its not a bad item other than its not the bright red that it shows online but the more barn red color or I guess the antique red color. I was wanting the bright red cause I got the bright red bunting. The nose was off have to glue that back but other than that its ok for the price. Wish they would state the color hues cause this is not bright red like the flag its the aged look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
uncle sam
PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
debbie flitcraft
from alliance, ohio
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Received about a couple of weeks ago and when I put it together the block for the stand was broke also the nose was broke off. I had to hot glue the nose on and my husband will have to fix the base.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ruined when outside
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Norma in GA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really loved this item, however, when I displayed it on my partially covered front porch, the minimal rain caused it to break apart. The bottom stand came off and the wood is extremely lightweight and poor quality. My husband insisted on throwing it out but it was repaired and I can only hope to get one more year out of it.
Cons: need to be of solid wood
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
japa57
from Tennessee
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and sturdy. Can't wait to put it on my porch to greet visitors and passerbys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Opal
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this three times. Each time it came without the screws to put it together. Finally I gave up. The item is cute but if you can not assemble it, what good is it?
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedJanuary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
St. Louis
from St. Louis, MO
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have a whole room with red/white/blue theme as my front porch. I alwyas add something each year. I brought this for the door entrance and was so disappointment in it. Nothing on the back just the press board. Nose was off, the screws didn't fit in the holes. It is my first piece to return back in 4 years. I would not recommend this to anyone.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not really worth the money
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
C&C's Mom
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am not impressed with this at all. Uncle Sam is made out of cheap material. It wouldn't last outside. I didn't think it was worth the money I paid for it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best Choice!
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Stars&StripesFan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I opened the box, I couldn't WAIT to assemble this happy-faced Uncle Sam. Assembly was simple and all pieces included. If you are thinking of purchasing, don't hesitate! He's adorable on our front patio as he greets company and passers-by.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.