Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE!
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Stardust
from Washington, DC, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product required assembly and them didnt even look right as in the catalog afterwards. To make matters worse, it is poor materials and fell apart. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!
Pros: none!
Cons: poor materials, assembly required, falls apart within hours to days
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Beautybelle
from Houma, LA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was so much more better than I thought!! I love it and the price was awesome!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Darby Duck
from Dearborn, MI, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The brace to stand Uncle Sam up is just glued and a bit flimsy but it's very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice decoration to great family & friends on my front porch
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mom mom
from pennsylvania
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a nice decoration to greet family & friends during the Memorial Holiday. I intend to use most of the summer, for flag day and 4th of july as well. This is a quality piece for a very reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great patriotic holiday decoration
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharrylou
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a really nice and colorful decoration to use indoors or, in dry weather, outdoors for patriotic holidays. Sam is well-made and nicely painted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable item for Memorial Day & July 4th holidays
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
cttzoey
from NJ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
hard to find items for these holidays. Terry's Village is great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
jausick
 
Please wait while more information about jausick is loaded.
Additional information about jausick could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This cute Uncle Sam decoration will make a wonderful addition by my front door. It is definitely made for indoors. Colors were bright and yes, I did have to glue the nose back on but not a big deal at all.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Uncle Sam
PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
yorkie mom
from Ok
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Received this today and its not a bad item other than its not the bright red that it shows online but the more barn red color or I guess the antique red color. I was wanting the bright red cause I got the bright red bunting. The nose was off have to glue that back but other than that its ok for the price. Wish they would state the color hues cause this is not bright red like the flag its the aged look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
uncle sam
PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
debbie flitcraft
from alliance, ohio
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Received about a couple of weeks ago and when I put it together the block for the stand was broke also the nose was broke off. I had to hot glue the nose on and my husband will have to fix the base.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ruined when outside
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Norma in GA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really loved this item, however, when I displayed it on my partially covered front porch, the minimal rain caused it to break apart. The bottom stand came off and the wood is extremely lightweight and poor quality. My husband insisted on throwing it out but it was repaired and I can only hope to get one more year out of it.
Cons: need to be of solid wood
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.