Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love to decorate
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These I keep in the house I am a big Cat lover and I wanted to decorate my inside of the house too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Three for one great price!
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SHORTY22
from ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were separated out into three small hostess gifts for kids to take to various Fourth of July gatherings. They are absolutely adorable. I think I will order the complete set for me. I have a lot of Americana decor, and these are the perfect size for a small shelf. Especially if you are a cat lover, you gotta have these!
Pros: well painted, very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Uncle Sam would be proud
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BobbyJSalem
from Elizabeth, WV 26143, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This spirited trio, although advertised as "ready to celebrate the 4th" they are adorable for Memorial Day, Veteran's Day or just any day of the year. Americana, cat and patriotic lovers will adore the cut little felines. Each has a unique expression and are a wonderful addition to any home or office.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable.
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Sqrshar
from Cincinnati, OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time I have purchased these. They are adorable and can be split up for three separate gifts. The first set was used for split the pot prizes at a square dance. Everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful! Love it!
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
B.J.
from Hagerstown, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality product for a great price! Quick delivery!
Pros: great price. great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Dixiechik
from Lewes,De
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought a set for both daughters and after seeing them have to go back and get one for myself!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
neel
from Florida
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Everything I ordered was out of stock except for the cats. They're cute enough, but not what I wanted.
Cons: disappointed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a patriotic trio
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheeto
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a lover of cats, I found this patriotic trio fitting in with my holiday and cat decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are very cute.
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
gr8kat
 
Please wait while more information about gr8kat is loaded.
Additional information about gr8kat could not be loaded.
from Pella, Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these because I had three cats that were colored just like them, and so they are a nice memorial for them. They are a little smaller than I expected, and the painting on one is a little poor, but they still make me smile, thinking of my dear cats.
Pros: look like my cats
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a cat person and I will enjoy these figurines from Memorial day to Labor Day every year that I am on earth.
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Liz
from Spartanburg, SC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pleased with my purchase and I will enjoy it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.