Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Patriotic cats
PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Pharmgal
from Southern Missouri
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year and loved them so much I also bought them as a gift. My cousin loved them and so did I! They are adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
fanc y
from Hebron, IN
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this set for myself and my daughter liked it and ordered one for her. Very nice size and painting well done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Thrifty Shopper
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All I can say is "LOVE THEM"!! They are a nice size and look adorable on my sofa table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic Cat Figurines
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Annie
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The cat figurines are cute. The only disappointing thing was that the flag pole arrived broken. I will attempt to repair it with my glue gun. It should work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely LOVE them!
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
vicanddoc
from Tampa, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised with the size, quality and all-around adorableness of these figurines. They have made a wonderful addition to the Americana themed guest room in my home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
precious patriotic kitties
PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jolly jean
from the Indiana countryside
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a real cat lover! These are absolutely adorable! Much bigger than I thought they'd be! They have nice bright colors, cute details, and a nice paint job . Their mischievous expressions are bound to make you smile! They fit right in with all the other patriotic decor I use all summer from Memorial Day through Labor Day! Good weight; won't topple over easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Grandma
I love these cats! They made a wonderful addition to my collection.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a bugs ear.
PostedSeptember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Dragonlady
from Oklahoma
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The picture can not even begin to capture how cute and precious these little felines are. They're nice and heavy for their size too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Miss G
from CA
These are so cute. Just looking at them makes you smile. They are very sturdy and a nice size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Baby
from NC
I was very pleased with the patriotic kitty cats. They are adorable and very good quality. Loved them. I already have them out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.