Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would Recommend Based On What You Expect for the $$$
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abuela is loaded.
Additional information about Abuela could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tropical can covers are basically what I expected based on the other reviews. They are a little on the thin side and would probably not stand up to being used too many times before they fall apart. BUT - they are very colorful and fit a tropical - beach - luau theme perfectly. At this price, if all you want is something to help dress up the overall party scene, they are a good but.
Pros: price, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RhondaYoung is loaded.
Additional information about RhondaYoung could not be loaded.
from Eighty Four, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality. Unbelievable for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
all torn
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Egarza9754 is loaded.
Additional information about Egarza9754 could not be loaded.
from Rio Grande City, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was the worst investment ever... it was all torn wouldn't inflate at all! I had to trash it before the party started!!! Very upset at the quality materials they are selling. DON'T BUY!!!!!! DON'T WAIST YOUR $$$$$ W/ CHEAP THINGS!!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly, torn
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MatronOfHonor is loaded.
Additional information about MatronOfHonor could not be loaded.
from Tupelo, MS
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just wanted something fun for an adult beach trip! These will be a perfect addition to fun in the sun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Watertown, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them. Going to give them out as party favors. Like the different
colors and different sayings.
Pros: great favors for a party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get what you pay for :)
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to give out to whomever and use myself since who doesn't need a can cooler for their cold beverage in summer. What a great purchase! I didn't have any problem fitting them onto my beer of choice. They are a bit on the thinner side, but so goes my review title. All in all, I definitely could see myself purchasing more of these in the future (I already purchased the Halloween ones).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
can coolers
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2beagles is loaded.
Additional information about 2beagles could not be loaded.
from wi
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
althought they are cute they aren't as thick and heavy as I thought. Don't think theyll keep drinks very cool but they are nicer then hanging on to and ice cold can or bottle.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Tropical can covers were adorable and a BIG hit at my Luau! They were also awesome favors to give out at the Luau.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T09:55:09.464-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1963, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.