Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All in all they are good
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OceanBreeze is loaded.
Additional information about OceanBreeze could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were given out at a Luau Theme party we had and the adults loved these, I was really debating on if I should buy them or not and I am really glad that I choose to buy them, and I would do so again for another party =)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would Recommend Based On What You Expect for the $$$
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abuela is loaded.
Additional information about Abuela could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tropical can covers are basically what I expected based on the other reviews. They are a little on the thin side and would probably not stand up to being used too many times before they fall apart. BUT - they are very colorful and fit a tropical - beach - luau theme perfectly. At this price, if all you want is something to help dress up the overall party scene, they are a good but.
Pros: price, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RhondaYoung is loaded.
Additional information about RhondaYoung could not be loaded.
from Eighty Four, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality. Unbelievable for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
all torn
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Egarza9754 is loaded.
Additional information about Egarza9754 could not be loaded.
from Rio Grande City, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was the worst investment ever... it was all torn wouldn't inflate at all! I had to trash it before the party started!!! Very upset at the quality materials they are selling. DON'T BUY!!!!!! DON'T WAIST YOUR $$$$$ W/ CHEAP THINGS!!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly, torn
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MatronOfHonor is loaded.
Additional information about MatronOfHonor could not be loaded.
from Tupelo, MS
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just wanted something fun for an adult beach trip! These will be a perfect addition to fun in the sun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Watertown, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them. Going to give them out as party favors. Like the different
colors and different sayings.
Pros: great favors for a party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get what you pay for :)
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to give out to whomever and use myself since who doesn't need a can cooler for their cold beverage in summer. What a great purchase! I didn't have any problem fitting them onto my beer of choice. They are a bit on the thinner side, but so goes my review title. All in all, I definitely could see myself purchasing more of these in the future (I already purchased the Halloween ones).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
can coolers
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2beagles is loaded.
Additional information about 2beagles could not be loaded.
from wi
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
althought they are cute they aren't as thick and heavy as I thought. Don't think theyll keep drinks very cool but they are nicer then hanging on to and ice cold can or bottle.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Tropical can covers were adorable and a BIG hit at my Luau! They were also awesome favors to give out at the Luau.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALM20 is loaded.
Additional information about ALM20 could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
On the thin side and poorly sewn but great inexpensive adult party favor.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T23:31:58.813-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1963, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.