Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All in all they are good
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
OceanBreeze
 
Please wait while more information about OceanBreeze is loaded.
Additional information about OceanBreeze could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were given out at a Luau Theme party we had and the adults loved these, I was really debating on if I should buy them or not and I am really glad that I choose to buy them, and I would do so again for another party =)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
grama
from Watertown, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them. Going to give them out as party favors. Like the different
colors and different sayings.
Pros: great favors for a party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get what you pay for :)
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
SaraB
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to give out to whomever and use myself since who doesn't need a can cooler for their cold beverage in summer. What a great purchase! I didn't have any problem fitting them onto my beer of choice. They are a bit on the thinner side, but so goes my review title. All in all, I definitely could see myself purchasing more of these in the future (I already purchased the Halloween ones).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
can coolers
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
2beagles
 
Please wait while more information about 2beagles is loaded.
Additional information about 2beagles could not be loaded.
from wi
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
althought they are cute they aren't as thick and heavy as I thought. Don't think theyll keep drinks very cool but they are nicer then hanging on to and ice cold can or bottle.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
TLT
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Tropical can covers were adorable and a BIG hit at my Luau! They were also awesome favors to give out at the Luau.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ALM20
 
Please wait while more information about ALM20 is loaded.
Additional information about ALM20 could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
On the thin side and poorly sewn but great inexpensive adult party favor.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for can drinks
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
dolphin78702
 
Please wait while more information about dolphin78702 is loaded.
Additional information about dolphin78702 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price & good for keeping cans cold!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
alright
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
RandiPants
 
Please wait while more information about RandiPants is loaded.
Additional information about RandiPants could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I bought these I was expecting a typical coozie, instead I got a bunch of really thin coozies. They were fun for everyone to have though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedDecember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
par
from Virginia Beach, Va
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These covers are very thin, too large for a normal can and there were strings hanging around the edges. I would be embarrassed to use these with guests. What a waste for the money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Minnesota
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are too big for pop cans. They fall right off, can't even use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.