Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchse
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
magnoliamae
 
Please wait while more information about magnoliamae is loaded.
Additional information about magnoliamae could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think the colors are vibrant and true red, white & blue....Look good on the deck....small in size, but I guess that was in the description ....Shipping was fast....ordered the week before the 4th of July. Would recommend 100%
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Tricia
from Waverly, KS
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 5 sets for our Victorian front porch. One set had 2 left panels. I phoned to let the company know and within 5 days they had set the replacement set. I can't wait to see them up this Thursday for flag day as well as July 4th and all patriotic Holidays. Very nice product and the price can not be beat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
mediocre
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
cbpiper
 
Please wait while more information about cbpiper is loaded.
Additional information about cbpiper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they are ok, but that's as far as i can go. there were strings all over them, and the stars printed on at least one of them were smeared. we just put those in the least conspicuous spot we could. they are inexpensive, but one of those things i wish i could have seen before buying.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price and quality
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
tdick68
 
Please wait while more information about tdick68 is loaded.
Additional information about tdick68 could not be loaded.
from Hagerstown, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets last year. I liked how they looked so much that I bought 2 more sets this year for other locations in the front of my home
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
txonlineshopper
 
Please wait while more information about txonlineshopper is loaded.
Additional information about txonlineshopper could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color is great, did not use they were not easy to attach, may use July 4th.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Jadziha
from New Bedford, MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These match perfectly in color and style with the hanging bunting (item # 91/4128). A GREAT buy for the price, they are well made and will last throughout the summer months quite well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedJune 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Jen
from Ridlay Park, Pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this bunting and loved it. To keep prices low the quality of the fabric is not really high but overall looks nice and hangs beautifully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMay 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Boxer Babe
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I feel for the price, the quality is fine. I could have spent $20 - $25 dollars in the store and got better quality but I'm very happy with what I got. They are not heavy duty cotten but not real cheap either. FYI - this is not one full piece of fabric, the stripes and star section are all separate and sewn together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Up to Par
PostedApril 4, 2009
Customer avatar
rmnaf
Fabric is poor quality, a bit stiff, will need ironing before use. Red color is very orange!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.