Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
21 of 34(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
21 of 34(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
21 of 34(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jag
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 was to be in package. Rec'd 12 sticks with 11 butterflys with one butterfly missing. All in all a good deal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Comment on Product - Indoor vs. Outdoor
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
twosisters
 
Please wait while more information about twosisters is loaded.
Additional information about twosisters could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is simply a comment-I have not purchased this item - I was about to order it until I read the full description. These are butterflies shown in an outdoor setting yet the description states that they are for In-Door use only. I was looking for outdoor decor and thought these butterflies would look cute in my Out-Door potted plants. Please post Photos correctly along with the description because this picture makes one assume the butterflies can be used outdoors. I just wanted to point this out for those who may overlook where the butterflies can be used as I almost did.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty butterflies !
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
munchkin
from verona, pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great ! I love butterflies and these will look good in my springtime garden !
Pros: pretty colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very real like
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
from Fontana, CA 92337, USA
added to patio pots to give some interest and look nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decorative Use
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Wildflowerainbow
from western PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price is not bad for what you get; depends on what you are planning on using this item for.....as an indoor plant stake for example or for decorative purposes etc. My plan is to use them as decoration at our campsite for Relay For Life>our theme is Butterflies...the Spirits of Relay. I'll probably put streamers on them and maybe a card of some sort indicating the theme and year. All in a decorative container & used as a centerpiece .
Pros: price, colorful
Cons: possibly will not hold up long depending on use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladybug
from Tuscola, IL 61953, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I really wish this would not have been in the outdoor section. I would never have bought them. I am just not happy with them. Don't waste your money they are wooden pegs that break when you touch them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just takes a little work to make them work
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
dfwguy
from Texas
I use these outside but, after reading the various reviews, I glued the backs first thing. Since they were used outside, I spray them with Poly, both sides. This is Texas with temps at 110 and wind... They lasted the entire season.
Pros: add great color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
shopmbr
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unfortunately, I did not focus in on the description that stated "for indoor use". The photo displaying the item is deceiving since it appears the stakes are used outdoors. My fault. For indoor use they are quite cute and they are very detailed and colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Krissi
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although pretty, these butterfly plant stakes do not last but a few days at the most. The wings fall off and you can't put them back on. A waste of money! I don't believe the ad says "For inside use only"
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
butterflies cute
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Mary Diz
from Chicago, IL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do just love these.........The price was decent & the butterflies are so pretty! I dont know why they come on beige sticks tho?? They TRULY attract butterflies too! I couldn't believe it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.