Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Stacking Boxes
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Designing a new home
from Freeburg
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size of these boxes made them fit the space on top of my piano well. I much prefer the size of these over the "Welcome Spring" stacking boxes which are round and much smaller. Getting them at a sale price was the icing on the cake. I have turned them around to use when Valentine's Day had passed and they still looked nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but not as expected
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat Woman
from Sacramento
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These Valentine stacking boxes are cute, but the colors were not as they appeared online. The smallest box was more of a cream color (instead of light pink) and the biggest box was a reddish color (instead of medium pink). The wording on the biggest box was not centered either.
Cons: colors and wording were off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute set but can not read words on largest box, poor contrast
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Havengal
from Madison, WI, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The general color theme is nice and makes a cute display however the largest box has navy lettering and you can not read it unless you are very close. It should have more contrast like the other 2 boxes.
Pros: attractive display
Cons: can't read words on largest box from a distance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Cerridwen
 
Please wait while more information about Cerridwen is loaded.
Additional information about Cerridwen could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so pleased with these boxes. Bigger than I expected and they look very nice. They are light cardboard but as they are decoration only they are OK. They looked great stacked on a table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my favorite holiday decor purchases so far!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MIDGIE
from Hubbard lake, MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This gift was a perfect way on Valentines Day... to say to my sisters and friends... "I appreciate your LOVE.. All year through"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality...very pretty!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DEBO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every item is of good quality at a great price. I did have one item that I ordered was broken....great customer service in that as soon as I chatted with a rep a replacement was sent...no hassle! Love your products!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice boxes, perfect touch added to my Valentines decor
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Karina
from Presidio, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love it, Very nice boxes, perfect touch added to my Valentines decor
Cons: affordable, fair done, beautiful design, lovely colors, perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice decoration
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ACIP
 
Please wait while more information about ACIP is loaded.
Additional information about ACIP could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We live in an old farm house, so I like fitting decor to keep the integrity of the structure. These stacking boxes fit the bill.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Irem is acceptable
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
1peanut
from Upstate NY
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Boxes are kind of small and the writing is kind of dark, but sale price was very good, it does the job.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.