Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Stacking Boxes
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Freeburg
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size of these boxes made them fit the space on top of my piano well. I much prefer the size of these over the "Welcome Spring" stacking boxes which are round and much smaller. Getting them at a sale price was the icing on the cake. I have turned them around to use when Valentine's Day had passed and they still looked nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but not as expected
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sacramento
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These Valentine stacking boxes are cute, but the colors were not as they appeared online. The smallest box was more of a cream color (instead of light pink) and the biggest box was a reddish color (instead of medium pink). The wording on the biggest box was not centered either.
Cons: colors and wording were off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute set but can not read words on largest box, poor contrast
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Madison, WI, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The general color theme is nice and makes a cute display however the largest box has navy lettering and you can not read it unless you are very close. It should have more contrast like the other 2 boxes.
Pros: attractive display
Cons: can't read words on largest box from a distance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cerridwen is loaded.
Additional information about Cerridwen could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so pleased with these boxes. Bigger than I expected and they look very nice. They are light cardboard but as they are decoration only they are OK. They looked great stacked on a table.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my favorite holiday decor purchases so far!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hubbard lake, MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This gift was a perfect way on Valentines Day... to say to my sisters and friends... "I appreciate your LOVE.. All year through"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality...very pretty!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every item is of good quality at a great price. I did have one item that I ordered was broken....great customer service in that as soon as I chatted with a rep a replacement was sent...no hassle! Love your products!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice boxes, perfect touch added to my Valentines decor
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Presidio, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love it, Very nice boxes, perfect touch added to my Valentines decor
Cons: affordable, fair done, beautiful design, lovely colors, perfect size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice decoration
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACIP is loaded.
Additional information about ACIP could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We live in an old farm house, so I like fitting decor to keep the integrity of the structure. These stacking boxes fit the bill.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Irem is acceptable
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Upstate NY
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Boxes are kind of small and the writing is kind of dark, but sale price was very good, it does the job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-29 T20:13:22.566-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1871, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.