Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Garden Patio Worm
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
cookie
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really love this little guy. Fast delivery, very good service. would reccommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Size is everything
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
garden pal
from West Virginia, USA
The worm is seven plump inches long.
Very nice product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GARDEN WORM
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
JUDY
from Bartlesville, OK, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE, BETTER BUY THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. HAVE SHOPPED HERE BEFORE AND ALWAYS NICE SERVICE AND FRIENDLY OFFICE STAFF. I WILL BUY FROM COMPANY AGAIN.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THIS WORM!!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Snooper
from U.P., Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking at the catalog description on the Garden Patio Worm and was hoping it looked that good for real. It was more than anticipated and absolutely wonderful!!!
Pros: yeah way to go worm!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little guy!
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
WVUMom
from Martinsburg, WV
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little worm is just so neat. It really looks nice on my porch which is right next to our garden. Wish I'd gotten this earlier in the season so I could've enjoyed it lots longer. It's a good reminder that gardening should be fun and not so much of a chore.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Worm
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Nette
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this little guy for my flowerbed. He looks adorable. Be weary of birds and bunnies though. Within 24 hrs something managed to steal the hat off of his head (despite a lot of glue). Thank goodness for craft stores :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Garden Patio Worm
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Melissa
from NH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love this little guy- such a cute face and much better then I had thought it was going to be. I also bought two of them and I can't wait to put them outside!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
lkg70123
from River Ridge, LA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There was just something precious about this earthworm. It captured my eye and my heart. I'm usually not into this type of decor, but like I said it just captured me! Love it, sits on kitchen window sill.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
sunshine
from Fremont, OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is such a cute worm I had to order another one when my Niece saw it! great gift too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
vicanddoc
from Tampa, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this little guy! So cute! Much bigger than I thought it would be, lots of cute detail, makes me smile looking at him sitting on my kitchen windowsill!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.