Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Butterfly Wreath Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wreath
PostedApril 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKM59 is loaded.
Additional information about MKM59 could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
This wreath was even cuter than I had expected. It's made well and the colors are perfect for a fun spring or summer wreath. I'm extremely satisfied with this product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedApril 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spicypopcorn is loaded.
Additional information about Spicypopcorn could not be loaded.
Lots of glitter and thicker than I thought it was going to be. It has a lot going on...busy. Good Quality Wreath.
Pros: quality
Cons: very thick for a wreath
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Spring Wreath
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plong is loaded.
Additional information about Plong could not be loaded.
from Lake Forest, CA
I fell in love with this wreath when I saw the online photo so I took a chance and ordered one. I was so happy to find that the wreath is even prettier in person. I have it hanging outside my front door and it provides a colorful and cheerful greeting every time I enter the door.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Centerpiece
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4rosebud is loaded.
Additional information about 4rosebud could not be loaded.
Nice sized butterfly. Well put together. Sturdy. Compliments my tea set.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Butterfly wreath
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tereal is loaded.
Additional information about Tereal could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
It hangs well and has lots of good colors on the butterflies. It's a great wreath for Spring. I enjoy looking at it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Makes A Very Beautiful Easter or Spring Gift
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbMegoloff is loaded.
Additional information about BarbMegoloff could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH USA
Thank you for receiving a review from me. I think this wreath is one of the prettier ones I have given, as a gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sally78 is loaded.
Additional information about sally78 could not be loaded.
Love this wreath, the colors are awesome, no disappointment at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juboo6253 is loaded.
Additional information about Juboo6253 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
The butterfly wreath was exactly what I wanted. Thanks.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice wreath
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mnbooklover is loaded.
Additional information about Mnbooklover could not be loaded.
We like this delicate wreath. The colorful butterflies look nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedJune 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelfan1 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelfan1 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Excellent quality, Good value for the money, has a bit of a straw base. Would buy again, Recommend this highly
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T17:55:27.315-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1745, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.