Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
52 of 59(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
52 of 59(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
52 of 59(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
from Rockland, Ma
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This wreath is absolutely adorable. The picture does not do it justice. I just love, love love the wreath. I have it hung in my bathroom and it goes great with the butterfly wall hanger. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed. Try it, you will love it.
Pros: beautiful not too big not too small., colors are stunning.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sparkly Butterflies enhance Celebration lf Life Decor
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Modestomom is loaded.
Additional information about Modestomom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recently lost my mother and hosted a memorial service or Celebration of Life. It was themed Butterflies. This wreath, though unrealistic looking, was a perfect touch for the entrance. It is pretty and it looks festive.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Spring Wreath
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cathy63 is loaded.
Additional information about cathy63 could not be loaded.
from staten island, ny
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is pretty and well worth the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Delicate/flimsy butterflies.
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
It didn`t look like I thought it would. I was embarrassed to give it to a friend and told her I would send it back if she wanted.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty wreath.
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ash Flat, AR, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wreath is very pretty, but it is smaller than I thought it would be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Wealth of Wonder
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cleveland, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always like your wreaths. They are lovely and pleasing to the eye. This butterfly wreath is no exception. I will use it next spring.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wreath is very cute and colorful. would make a nice gift
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Egg Harbor Twp. New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wreath is very cute and colorful. It looks nice on the fromt door. Nice quality. The butterflies need to be tighter though. Makes a nice gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this wreath as a gift and liked it so much I ordered another for myself. The second wreath I received was not put together as well, the butterflies weren't positioned evenly, and two butterflies immediately fell off. I kept it because I liked it plus I replaced the missing two butterflies with glue, but I shouldn't have had to do that! It's an absolute shame these butterfly wreaths can't be made in America!!!! I won't be ordering anymore!
Pros: pretty colors
Cons: poor quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i have the same wreath brought it as a gift, luv mine, nice quality, holding up well
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought the wreath in memory of my Mom wo loved butterflies, it has lots of them on the grapevine wreath and it very sweet and charming to look at.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I had expected at all.
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from WA
I did think it would look more professional looking. Looks very cheaply made. Was pretty disappointed in this.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-13 T02:52:58.551-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1745, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.