Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 58(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 58(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 58(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
from Rockland, Ma
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This wreath is absolutely adorable. The picture does not do it justice. I just love, love love the wreath. I have it hung in my bathroom and it goes great with the butterfly wall hanger. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed. Try it, you will love it.
Pros: beautiful not too big not too small., colors are stunning.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Spring Wreath
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cathy63 is loaded.
Additional information about cathy63 could not be loaded.
from staten island, ny
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is pretty and well worth the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Delicate/flimsy butterflies.
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
It didn`t look like I thought it would. I was embarrassed to give it to a friend and told her I would send it back if she wanted.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty wreath.
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ash Flat, AR, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wreath is very pretty, but it is smaller than I thought it would be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Wealth of Wonder
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cleveland, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always like your wreaths. They are lovely and pleasing to the eye. This butterfly wreath is no exception. I will use it next spring.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wreath is very cute and colorful. would make a nice gift
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Egg Harbor Twp. New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wreath is very cute and colorful. It looks nice on the fromt door. Nice quality. The butterflies need to be tighter though. Makes a nice gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this wreath as a gift and liked it so much I ordered another for myself. The second wreath I received was not put together as well, the butterflies weren't positioned evenly, and two butterflies immediately fell off. I kept it because I liked it plus I replaced the missing two butterflies with glue, but I shouldn't have had to do that! It's an absolute shame these butterfly wreaths can't be made in America!!!! I won't be ordering anymore!
Pros: pretty colors
Cons: poor quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i have the same wreath brought it as a gift, luv mine, nice quality, holding up well
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought the wreath in memory of my Mom wo loved butterflies, it has lots of them on the grapevine wreath and it very sweet and charming to look at.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I had expected at all.
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from WA
I did think it would look more professional looking. Looks very cheaply made. Was pretty disappointed in this.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Butterfly Wreath
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Zeeland, MI 49464, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice wreath for front porch and works well with porch furnishings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T19:34:47.753-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1745, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.