Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Picky Lady
from Rockland, Ma
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This wreath is absolutely adorable. The picture does not do it justice. I just love, love love the wreath. I have it hung in my bathroom and it goes great with the butterfly wall hanger. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed. Try it, you will love it.
Pros: beautiful not too big not too small., colors are stunning.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
from LaGrange, Illinois
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The wreath looks somewhat cheap. Looked nicer in catalog.
Pros: nice size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and pretty!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Crazybirder
from Charles Town, WV 25414, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This wreath is perfect for a smaller door. It is a bit small for the front door. I used mine on my kitchen door.
Pros: colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wreath
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Ceceanne
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is such a cute wreath for the price - and you know what wreaths cost these days. Very unique - glad I ordered it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wreath for a Guest room
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Coalie
from Atwater, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this wreath for a wall in our guest room and it is very colorful. Wth a small light lit near by, the wreath sparkles and is very attractive looking.
Pros: worth the purchase
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought.
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Weezer
from Joliet, IL, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty on the front door but wish it was larger. Kind of gets lost on the door.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Wreath
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SoccerMom
from Carlisle, Pa.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a beautiful colorful wreath. I really love butterflies so It matched my other decor very well. Excellent price for this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice for the price
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MAG1942
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung this in my hall way and it looks so nice. I have had several compliments on it. Very happy with the item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buying a third one for a gift.
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sinnycat
from Cleveland,ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item will make a great gift for anyone's style.
Pros: beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butterfly Beauty
PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer avatar
morri50
from Rutherford, NJ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my wreath a few days ago and definitely was not disappointed. I LOVE the wreath, it's bright colors with the glitter butterflies just brings the wreath to life. The only thing I wished and I wouldn't say it's in anyway a negative, is that the wreath was a little larger. I planned on putting the wreath on my front door and it kind of looked lost on there so I decided to use it in my kitchen and it's perfect!!!
Pros: bright colors, well made, great value
Cons: a little on the small side for a front door
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.