Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 56(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 56(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 56(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Picky Lady
from Rockland, Ma
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This wreath is absolutely adorable. The picture does not do it justice. I just love, love love the wreath. I have it hung in my bathroom and it goes great with the butterfly wall hanger. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed. Try it, you will love it.
Pros: beautiful not too big not too small., colors are stunning.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty wreath.
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Horse lover
from Ash Flat, AR, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wreath is very pretty, but it is smaller than I thought it would be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Wealth of Wonder
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
COMFORT11
from Cleveland, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always like your wreaths. They are lovely and pleasing to the eye. This butterfly wreath is no exception. I will use it next spring.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wreath is very cute and colorful. would make a nice gift
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie
from Egg Harbor Twp. New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wreath is very cute and colorful. It looks nice on the fromt door. Nice quality. The butterflies need to be tighter though. Makes a nice gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mavis
from Las Vegas, NV
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this wreath as a gift and liked it so much I ordered another for myself. The second wreath I received was not put together as well, the butterflies weren't positioned evenly, and two butterflies immediately fell off. I kept it because I liked it plus I replaced the missing two butterflies with glue, but I shouldn't have had to do that! It's an absolute shame these butterfly wreaths can't be made in America!!!! I won't be ordering anymore!
Pros: pretty colors
Cons: poor quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i have the same wreath brought it as a gift, luv mine, nice quality, holding up well
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mish
from New Jersey, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought the wreath in memory of my Mom wo loved butterflies, it has lots of them on the grapevine wreath and it very sweet and charming to look at.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I had expected at all.
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Pooh
from WA
I did think it would look more professional looking. Looks very cheaply made. Was pretty disappointed in this.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Butterfly Wreath
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Rox
from Zeeland, MI 49464, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice wreath for front porch and works well with porch furnishings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as depicted in the catalog
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry
from Bethlehem, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wreath was a gift to a dear friend and it was received with great joy!
Pros: very pretty, well made
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RES
from Hagerstown, MD, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
but the quality of butterflies are not worth the overall price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.