Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Luaumama
 
Please wait while more information about Luaumama is loaded.
Additional information about Luaumama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these lights! We bought 2 of these in combination with 2 flip flop lights for a birthday luau & they were GREAT! You do need several strings though. They are kinda short, but they all worked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
harleyrider
 
Please wait while more information about harleyrider is loaded.
Additional information about harleyrider could not be loaded.
from jacksonville, fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i have 4 strings of these around the roof of my patio. i am constantly having to replace them, and rarely do i have 4 strings lit at one time.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them :)
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Jan
from MD
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute and the price is equal to the quality. Nice to decorate a gazebo or deck!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love em,but
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
elizabeth571955
 
Please wait while more information about elizabeth571955 is loaded.
Additional information about elizabeth571955 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
i have them strung along the roof on my covered patio. 4 strings in all. they are delightful except for the fact that they keep burning out and i'm always having to order more strings! otherwise, i love them!
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Lighting
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
bmilli
 
Please wait while more information about bmilli is loaded.
Additional information about bmilli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am excited about the margarita lights, i wish there were more to choose from to add to the festivities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Margarita Light Set
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Mike
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased one week ago for $9 per set now $ 8 per set. good product, just what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would Not Buy Knowing This
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Boy Howdy
from Denver, CO
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made. You get what you pay for. Pieces were broken upon arrival. Plastic light covers falling off. When putting pieces back together other part broke. String of lights works great!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for patio
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Pooh
from NY
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lights are very cute for outdoor patio. My strand had a bulb out when delivered and one cover fallen off a bulb, luckily they're just jazzed up christmas lights so easy to replace a bulb.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
will be good for a event that have coming in May....
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
rosewood
 
Please wait while more information about rosewood is loaded.
Additional information about rosewood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
just wish that two of the plastic glasses were not broken upon arrival... don't know if they were shipped that way or it happened in shipping by UPS... will use them anyway with the two broken ones missing.....
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Mackeegan
 
Please wait while more information about Mackeegan is loaded.
Additional information about Mackeegan could not be loaded.
from Rome, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had to purchase two strands to cover the table. I put them on the front of the food table at my sister's 30th surprise party. She loves wine, so it was a requirement to bring a bottle of wine for her. The lights were a big hit. She loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.