Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedDecember 26, 2008
Customer avatar
Michelle
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this as a gift for my husband. I loved it, and thought it was very nice and I'm glad I got it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy pillow but beautiful
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
BakerLady
 
Please wait while more information about BakerLady is loaded.
Additional information about BakerLady could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the pillow cannot take much handling - too flimsy in inside construction weight of pillow fluff.
Pros: meaningful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pillow
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mom63016
 
Please wait while more information about mom63016 is loaded.
Additional information about mom63016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size and very cute as a small gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product and service.
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammy
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pillow is better than shown. It's a nice added touch to our bed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Ninnypearl
from Louisville, KY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is perfect. Better than I thought it was going to be. The colors are just that perfect country vintage red and cream. The craftsmanship is great. It is not some flimsy pillow. They did a good job. It is the quality I have come to expect from Terry's.
Pros: quality of workmanship, great country colors
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute saying
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Soldier Girl
from Clinton, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked this pillow because of the saying. It will go well with my valentine decor in February.
Pros: nice colors; good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely done
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
impressed
from VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this pillow. It sits in our maroon colored chair and matches beautifully. It also reminds my Husband of my love for him every time he sees it. He says it makes him smile. The size is perfect and the stitching is well done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ellyk
Great message, cute and compact. Looks great on a bed, couch or chair. Great gift idea for that someone special in your life.
Pros: compact fits anywhere
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for great price!
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BamMom13
from Orange Beach, AL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for your spouse, friend, or even family member. It has a touching saying and would look good on just about any furniture. Nothing says I love you more like "I love you til the day after forever". This is a great gift or a lovely addition to your home decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size throw pillow.
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jude
from Covington, WA, USA
Loved the sentiment on the pillow. It made for a really special Christmas gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.