Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
64 of 68(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
64 of 68(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
64 of 68(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just gorgeous
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Trico
 
Please wait while more information about Trico is loaded.
Additional information about Trico could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought this on a whim to go with the other patriotic items I was ordering, and I'm glad I did. I have several other medium and large red/white/blue barn stars on the side of my house, and this just capped off the effect. Good job OT.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
TechieBecky
 
Please wait while more information about TechieBecky is loaded.
Additional information about TechieBecky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she and I both absolutely love it! it's not overly big, so it can definitely be used with a candle as a centerpiece decoration, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
MissionKids
 
Please wait while more information about MissionKids is loaded.
Additional information about MissionKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is such a cute wreath! Great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not colored as shown
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Rhody
 
Please wait while more information about Rhody is loaded.
Additional information about Rhody could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As my title suggests, this item is not colored as shown. The colors are far enough off that it looks like brown, yellowy cream, and black. That being said, it is made out of decent metal but I had to craft paint the whole piece over to get the effect I was going for. If your theme is western, this might suit your purposes, however I live in New England.
Pros: quality
Cons: not as shown
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very pleased
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Irish
from Washington MO
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love patriotic items. The wreath hangs on my front door next to my flag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
heavy but beautiful
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ddw
from New Jersey, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is heavy and yet delicate at the same time, so it's a little hard to hang. But once you get it up, it looks great!
Pros: beautiful, unique
Cons: heavy, delicate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Metal Barn Star Lacks Color
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Vern
from Clearlake, CA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Metal Barn Star is well made. However, the paint used on it is dark and unattractive. Bright colors would have been so much more attractive. If the idea was to make it look as though it had been out in the weather for along time, that is exactly what it looks like. The overall look is dull. There is a slight brown look to all of the colors. Unless this is the look you want, I would not recommend this item. It certainly is not useful as a decorative item for the Fourth of July.
Pros: well made, good design
Cons: dull colors, all colors have a brown tint, not suitable as a fourth of july decoration
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper
from ny
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small for a door- and too expensive to mail it back
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Value
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
lovestoeat
from Wisconsin
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These wreaths are nicely made and will work perfectly as centerpieces on our 15 ft. long folding table for our 4th of July backyard celebration. I plan on using a white pillar candle in center of each wreath. The price point for each of these wreaths is excellent and they should be able to used for years to come. I am very happy with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
americana colors
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
suzy
from Cape Cod, MA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the wreath is of good quality, but the colors are not as bright as the website-far more muted and more of an "Americana" feel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.