Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
banner
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeCeO is loaded.
Additional information about CeCeO could not be loaded.
from kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
cute banner with americana flavor
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would not purchase this item again.
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrueColors2 is loaded.
Additional information about TrueColors2 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This item is not as pictured, it is not red, white, & blue it is all browns. I would not recommend it if you want those patriotic colors. Durable, & pretty but not true to colors. I will have to paint it myself.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what expected
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color dingy, size small - but all in all it's "ok" - will probably have to brighten the colors with a little paint.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good sturdy wreath.
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ash Flat, AR, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a cute, sturdy metal wreath. It will go good on our front door of our office.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinmom1997 is loaded.
Additional information about twinmom1997 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really like the item however the colors are a little off. Very dull and faint. I repainted mine
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not colored as shown
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhody is loaded.
Additional information about Rhody could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As my title suggests, this item is not colored as shown. The colors are far enough off that it looks like brown, yellowy cream, and black. That being said, it is made out of decent metal but I had to craft paint the whole piece over to get the effect I was going for. If your theme is western, this might suit your purposes, however I live in New England.
Pros: quality
Cons: not as shown
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very pleased
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington MO
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love patriotic items. The wreath hangs on my front door next to my flag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
heavy but beautiful
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is heavy and yet delicate at the same time, so it's a little hard to hang. But once you get it up, it looks great!
Pros: beautiful, unique
Cons: heavy, delicate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Metal Barn Star Lacks Color
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Clearlake, CA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Metal Barn Star is well made. However, the paint used on it is dark and unattractive. Bright colors would have been so much more attractive. If the idea was to make it look as though it had been out in the weather for along time, that is exactly what it looks like. The overall look is dull. There is a slight brown look to all of the colors. Unless this is the look you want, I would not recommend this item. It certainly is not useful as a decorative item for the Fourth of July.
Pros: well made, good design
Cons: dull colors, all colors have a brown tint, not suitable as a fourth of july decoration
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from ny
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small for a door- and too expensive to mail it back
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T17:35:05.143-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1584, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.