Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful gift idea
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Sharpie
 
Please wait while more information about Sharpie is loaded.
Additional information about Sharpie could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased it for my daughter's college graduation. She liked and I used the scripture on party favors and program.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good frame
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
IrisB
 
Please wait while more information about IrisB is loaded.
Additional information about IrisB could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought this frame for my daughter's college graduation. Looks really nice, only wish it came bigger in 5x7 or 8x10.
IrisB
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
moj
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This frame is cheap and not well made. I had to trace the lettering.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Graduation religious frame purchase
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
tjgrant
 
Please wait while more information about tjgrant is loaded.
Additional information about tjgrant could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the frame in 2009 for my son's graduation photo, the quality was great. This time around for my other son's graduation photo, I purchased another frame, however the quality was poor. The sizing was not the same, the resin painting was done very poorly and not completed. I did call and OT immediately sent out another one for me to compare. I am hoping its a better quality because I like the frame and the wording. I do suggest purchasing it as long as the quality is good! Its a unique photo frame.
Pros: wording is great and its a unique photo frame
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Dee
from El Campo, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this frame. I bought it for my daughter for when she graduates from college in a couple of years. I love the idea that it's a religious themed gift. Thanks for the great gift ideas and wonderful prices.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Suziq80
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Picture looks nicer than in real life...There is no glass, but plastic to protect the picture. Still is not a bad gift to give to a graduate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gift
PostedMay 12, 2009
Customer avatar
kjbrown39
from Wapakoneta, OH
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 10 of these frames as gifts for friends who are graduating since they have a religious theme. I was glad to see that Oriental Trading offered them, as religious gifts for graduation are difficult to come by. The frame is nice... nice colors, heavy, good quality except for one that I opened did not have all of the detail on the front that it should have. It almost looked as if one corner had been melted, but in reality, it was probably just poorly crafted. The price is good... less than giving cash to each graduate. I think maybe they are worth a little less than I paid for them. Overall, I'm pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Gibby
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality and the price was great too. The shipping was fast and efficient. Will order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.