Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great item
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Emily
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets of these on my first order, I love them, they where just the color & size I needed, price was good also.
Pros: nice item
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them!!!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
tine72
 
Please wait while more information about tine72 is loaded.
Additional information about tine72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them!!! color is excellent...very light weight. they work excellent on my 6 foot charlie brown tree that i decorate all year round.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Barn Star Ornaments
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Missamyjo
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great buy. I will use these colorful little star ornaments for many things. I may need to buy more! Really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stars look great
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Gardener & Crafter
from Angola, In
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted for my Grapevine wreath tree. Very festive. Loved the little loops on them. I used xmas tree hooks to hang them onto tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pefect for Patriotic Holidays
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
QuenOScots
from Azusa, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size, niece colors., appear to be well made. All of the stars were well-painted and usable. Best around. Would recommend for patriotic holidays and for indoor use only..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
PreSchoolDirector
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the tree I decorate outside my office at the PreSchool where I work. These will be for July (4th). Many other "ornaments" were very expensive and didnt have many items in the set. These are cost effective and so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as expected, but....
PostedJuly 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Red
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had assumed that these would be heavier and I could adapt them for table cloth weights. Instead I strung them and used them as a swag/garland. I really like them and just used them in another way than intended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday decorations
PostedMarch 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Helen
from St. Louis, MO
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to place outside on some poles that I typically place hanging lights. I'll be using these for July 4th, Memorial Day and Flag Day. I can't wait to show them off!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.