Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from West Virginia, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These cute little stars can be used almost anywhere. They have great hangers which are very helpful. My only complaint is on some of them the tips were cut at an angle. No big deal . . .
Pros: can go almost anywhere, each star has it's own hanger
Cons: some star shapes were not exactly perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stars are a good weight, sturdy, and the colors are deep and rich. I hung them on a tree that I decorate seasonally at my office. Great product, reasonably priced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Americana Decor
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Winter Garden, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these stars very patriotic....4th of July and Memorial Day Decor...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are made very well. Can be hung anywhere! Even outdoors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great item
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets of these on my first order, I love them, they where just the color & size I needed, price was good also.
Pros: nice item
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them!!!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tine72 is loaded.
Additional information about tine72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them!!! color is excellent...very light weight. they work excellent on my 6 foot charlie brown tree that i decorate all year round.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Barn Star Ornaments
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great buy. I will use these colorful little star ornaments for many things. I may need to buy more! Really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T09:10:08.460-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1460, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.