Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation Words Of wisdom
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redbaby is loaded.
Additional information about redbaby could not be loaded.
from Pelham, AL, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This worked just right n time for my grandson table set up. It was a beautiful setting. So glad I always lways check out what Oriental have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Words of Inspiration
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. A little smaller than I thought they would be, but still loved them. I gave them to my nephew and eventually will order myself a set later. That is how much I liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Substantial size and weight. Perfect to tuck in areas for added inspiration.
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Springville, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought they would be, but the size ended up being perfect for my needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DANNARUTH is loaded.
Additional information about DANNARUTH could not be loaded.
from TUCSON, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to decorate a table at a graduation party. The words are well made and everything I anticipated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect for my purpose
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from GA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just retired from public hs teaching - I want to get all of my seniors (they are the group I started at this school with) a gift. Obviously, I don't have a great salary. I can break each one down into one word for one student. Great quality, great message, and by dividing them, perfectly affordable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase. I got these, not to represent a Graduation, but to add to my home decor and they work very nicely!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a Christmas present for my daughter that is into the style of black and white decor. She picked it out of the magazine so I know she will like it. I opened it when it came and it looks really good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, but cute
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
from Memphis, TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As noted in the description, these are only about 7 inches long. They are only about an 1 1/2 inches tall, but they are really cute. I was impressed with the quality,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
from Central Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller thsn I expected... Did not fit where I wanted their them... so I found another spot. Excellent quallity for their size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-25 T05:27:39.807-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1437, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.