Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love Them!
PostedMay 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandra305
 
Please wait while more information about Sandra305 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandra305 could not be loaded.
from Minnetonka, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered a set for our granddaughter and I love them so much, I ordered five more sets (one set for me and the other four as graduation gifts).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DANNARUTH
 
Please wait while more information about DANNARUTH is loaded.
Additional information about DANNARUTH could not be loaded.
from TUCSON, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to decorate a table at a graduation party. The words are well made and everything I anticipated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect for my purpose
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Sue
from GA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just retired from public hs teaching - I want to get all of my seniors (they are the group I started at this school with) a gift. Obviously, I don't have a great salary. I can break each one down into one word for one student. Great quality, great message, and by dividing them, perfectly affordable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Heather
from PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase. I got these, not to represent a Graduation, but to add to my home decor and they work very nicely!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Teelee
 
Please wait while more information about Teelee is loaded.
Additional information about Teelee could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these on sale... absolutely love them, they are small, but perfect for where I put them (above a black framed mirror).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
early shopper
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a Christmas present for my daughter that is into the style of black and white decor. She picked it out of the magazine so I know she will like it. I opened it when it came and it looks really good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, but cute
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Memphis, TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As noted in the description, these are only about 7 inches long. They are only about an 1 1/2 inches tall, but they are really cute. I was impressed with the quality,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Make sure you realize the size
PostedJune 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Bounder
 
Please wait while more information about Bounder is loaded.
Additional information about Bounder could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are well made, but smaller than I was imagining. I used them on the tables at our graduation party. Almost too small for this application but still was a nice touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Kayanne
from Central Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller thsn I expected... Did not fit where I wanted their them... so I found another spot. Excellent quallity for their size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and has many uses!
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Southern
 
Please wait while more information about Southern is loaded.
Additional information about Southern could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using to decorate for a graduation party. Will let my daughter take them to college when she leaves in the Fall. Hopefully, they will inspire her when the going gets tough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.