Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Words of Inspiration
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. A little smaller than I thought they would be, but still loved them. I gave them to my nephew and eventually will order myself a set later. That is how much I liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Substantial size and weight. Perfect to tuck in areas for added inspiration.
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Springville, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought they would be, but the size ended up being perfect for my needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DANNARUTH is loaded.
Additional information about DANNARUTH could not be loaded.
from TUCSON, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to decorate a table at a graduation party. The words are well made and everything I anticipated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect for my purpose
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from GA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just retired from public hs teaching - I want to get all of my seniors (they are the group I started at this school with) a gift. Obviously, I don't have a great salary. I can break each one down into one word for one student. Great quality, great message, and by dividing them, perfectly affordable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase. I got these, not to represent a Graduation, but to add to my home decor and they work very nicely!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teelee is loaded.
Additional information about Teelee could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these on sale... absolutely love them, they are small, but perfect for where I put them (above a black framed mirror).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a Christmas present for my daughter that is into the style of black and white decor. She picked it out of the magazine so I know she will like it. I opened it when it came and it looks really good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, but cute
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
from Memphis, TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As noted in the description, these are only about 7 inches long. They are only about an 1 1/2 inches tall, but they are really cute. I was impressed with the quality,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
from Central Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller thsn I expected... Did not fit where I wanted their them... so I found another spot. Excellent quallity for their size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T19:28:51.427-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1437, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.