Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
27 of 53(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
27 of 53(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
27 of 53(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty!
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannieFrannie is loaded.
Additional information about GrannieFrannie could not be loaded.
from convoy ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was only disappointed in the size, but it is very well made and is very pretty.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HIEMom is loaded.
Additional information about HIEMom could not be loaded.
from Patchogue NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Diameter given is of outside measurement and not if inner opening as standard practice for wreaths. This wreath is very small. Great for a small accent, but severely out of proportion to be hung on a door. Price seems good until you see how small it is.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justdaffy is loaded.
Additional information about justdaffy could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I know the description states 11", but it is VERY small for a door wreath or even a centerpiece. And it is not as full and colorful as the description or picture shows online. I am very disappointed, and considered returning it, but that is more trouble than it is worth.
Cons: quality, not as shown
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 18, 2016
We don’t like that our American Flag Floral Wreath let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moonball is loaded.
Additional information about Moonball could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wreath for door. So small you cannot see it from the street.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice quality, but smaller than I expected
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginamoni is loaded.
Additional information about Ginamoni could not be loaded.
from New jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this wreath to hang outside my front door. Wreath was good quality but was much smaller than what I expected so I was disappointed because know I feel my front door still looks bare even with the wreath. Recommend this product but will probably add something to it to make it more fuller looking.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hot Pink & Purple...not Red, White & Blue
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not even close to Patriotic colors. Not even kind of close to the colors of the American Flag.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wasted my $ on this one. Color is Rust & Dusty gray - VERY SAMLL - not cerain what I'll do with this. Definitely not Red White & Blue
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this wreath! It is beautiful and classy - great for inside or out. Please make it in a larger size too!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little disappointed
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Union, MO
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I guess I didn't read the measurements correctly, much smaller than expected. Also very brittle. hung on door and pieces fall off with any bump.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product very pretty.
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fresno, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful decoration for a patriotic holiday or themed room. It is much smaller than I thought so it would not make a good door wreath. I used it as a candle ring and still enjoyed it very much. It is also a little more fragile than expected to be careful when handling it.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: much smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T12:15:55.563-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1378, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.