Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
23
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
12
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
51 of 84(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
23
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
12
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
51 of 84(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
23
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
12
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
51 of 84(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justdaffy is loaded.
Additional information about justdaffy could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I know the description states 11", but it is VERY small for a door wreath or even a centerpiece. And it is not as full and colorful as the description or picture shows online. I am very disappointed, and considered returning it, but that is more trouble than it is worth.
Cons: quality, not as shown
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moonball is loaded.
Additional information about Moonball could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wreath for door. So small you cannot see it from the street.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice quality, but smaller than I expected
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginamoni is loaded.
Additional information about Ginamoni could not be loaded.
from New jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this wreath to hang outside my front door. Wreath was good quality but was much smaller than what I expected so I was disappointed because know I feel my front door still looks bare even with the wreath. Recommend this product but will probably add something to it to make it more fuller looking.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hot Pink & Purple...not Red, White & Blue
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not even close to Patriotic colors. Not even kind of close to the colors of the American Flag.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wasted my $ on this one. Color is Rust & Dusty gray - VERY SAMLL - not cerain what I'll do with this. Definitely not Red White & Blue
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this wreath! It is beautiful and classy - great for inside or out. Please make it in a larger size too!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little disappointed
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Union, MO
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I guess I didn't read the measurements correctly, much smaller than expected. Also very brittle. hung on door and pieces fall off with any bump.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product very pretty.
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fresno, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful decoration for a patriotic holiday or themed room. It is much smaller than I thought so it would not make a good door wreath. I used it as a candle ring and still enjoyed it very much. It is also a little more fragile than expected to be careful when handling it.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: much smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice looking but smaller then I expected.
PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was called a wreath - but the size is more like a large candle ring decoration. It would be lost on my front door. The sixe was given - so the next time I will need to pay closer attention to the measurements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not my favorite thing I've ordered
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My wreath does not really resemble the pic at all. It is also much smaller then I was expecting. I will pay closer attention to measurements next time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-30 T07:09:30.273-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1378, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.