Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
40 of 60(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
40 of 60(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
40 of 60(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty but very small!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Trumbull, Ct
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I read the other reviews about how small it was but I was still surprised when I opened it. Too small for a door but I have it hanging in my kitchen. Very pretty.
Pros: colorful, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mandintc
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality made pod wreath with vibrant colors! Love it. It was a little smaller than I imagined, but still a good size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not thrilled
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ash
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color was much different than it appears on screen or in catalog. It was also crumbling and falling apart when I received it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice wreath but needs a hanging hook
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JC
from Virginia, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this wreath because of its patriotic theme. I was disappointed to find that it had no means of hanging it so I had to figure out/purchase means of doing so.
Pros: pretty and decorative
Cons: no hanging hook/loop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
same great purchases as always
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GMA
from California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased from Terry's AVillage for over 10 years and have never been disdappointed. The products are always above my expectations.
Pros: great products/great prices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3rd or 4th one of these I have purchased.
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Di
from Central/southwest indiana
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like this item because pea pods make it unique. It is small, but knew that before. Purchased for front door on covered porch. Hangs high enough on door so don't have to worry about colors fading. Sun does not really hit it. Door is dark blue w/white trim, so it really pops. Looks good on my front door, but size is rather small. My own fault for buying that many due to hosing it down w/water to remove dust/dirt in summer. Can only do that so many times and it's bound to start coming apart-obviously. Overall, I like it.
Pros: perfect for my front door.
Cons: blue tends to look purple-ish.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as expected!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
newbee
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wreath is very pretty, but was dissapointed it did not have a hanger
on it and some of the petal's were already falling off!
Had to buy a hanger to stick on it, was not worth the price charged!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little wreath
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PurpleAJ
This lovely wreath is small (as described) but is the perfect addition to my newly painted & redecorated kitchen. It is the perfect size for the spot I had in mind and I thought the price was very reasonable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Civics101
 
Please wait while more information about Civics101 is loaded.
Additional information about Civics101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not really a door wreath. More like a candle holder. Looks nice for a candle holder-- but expensive.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish it was much Larger
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Reesse
from Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this Wreath but I wish that you would have made it larger. Could you possibly sell a larger one in the future???
Pros: beautiful!
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.