Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
21
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
47 of 75(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
21
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
47 of 75(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
21
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
47 of 75(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice looking but smaller then I expected.
PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Collector Crazy
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was called a wreath - but the size is more like a large candle ring decoration. It would be lost on my front door. The sixe was given - so the next time I will need to pay closer attention to the measurements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not my favorite thing I've ordered
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
mandy
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My wreath does not really resemble the pic at all. It is also much smaller then I was expecting. I will pay closer attention to measurements next time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fran
from fl.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They really look nice only front door. I really like the wreaths i order from you. It is quite nice to get a reasonably priced item when you have a double door
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty wreath
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Crystal River, FL, USA
This is a very pretty wreath but also very small. Would be perfect for a playhouse door. Description said 11 inches, but I didn't realize that meant "miniature."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
american flag Floral Wreath
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shopgirl
from Yorktown, VA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Wreath, Just disappointed with the size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
zohnerfarms
from Ut
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The wreath has numerous open areas where the base was visible, and needed more of the dyed seed pods to cover.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
rjm75
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is really only the size of a desert plate and has no hanging apparatus so you need to attach your own to hang it. But it is very cute and solid for the type of product it is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected...
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MLR09
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The picture of this wreath is so much better than what I received in the mail. The picture shows a much fuller wreath than what I received and there isn't as much blue on the wreath that I received compared to the one in the picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Small Patriotic Wreath for anywhere!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Clever Lady
from Centerville, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some time had to definitely be put into making this adorable little Patriotic wreath...lots of gluing to make it perfectly shaped!
Pros: small adorable
Cons: wished it had a hanger on back
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great wreath but no hook to hang
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
rlintz
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the wreath but was disappointed as there was no hook on the wreath to hang it up on my door.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.