Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
8
American Flag Floral Wreath Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Made
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CW200 is loaded.
Additional information about CW200 could not be loaded.
The quality was great. It was a little smaller than expected but it will still work for the purpose I bought it for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks so Great on my front door!
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachnut1 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachnut1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Uniquely made and truly looks hand crafted. Makes my Red front door look good!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this Patriotic wreath, it looks beautiful on my front door
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunshine0761 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshine0761 could not be loaded.
Small, but beautifully made
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too delicate
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brodyboy is loaded.
Additional information about Brodyboy could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
While the wreath was packaged so that it would not be flattened, when I pulled it out of the box, some of the pieces fell off.
Pros: color
Cons: quality, too delicate
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 9, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty!
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannieFrannie is loaded.
Additional information about GrannieFrannie could not be loaded.
from convoy ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was only disappointed in the size, but it is very well made and is very pretty.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HIEMom is loaded.
Additional information about HIEMom could not be loaded.
from Patchogue NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Diameter given is of outside measurement and not if inner opening as standard practice for wreaths. This wreath is very small. Great for a small accent, but severely out of proportion to be hung on a door. Price seems good until you see how small it is.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justdaffy is loaded.
Additional information about justdaffy could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I know the description states 11", but it is VERY small for a door wreath or even a centerpiece. And it is not as full and colorful as the description or picture shows online. I am very disappointed, and considered returning it, but that is more trouble than it is worth.
Cons: quality, not as shown
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 18, 2016
We don’t like that our American Flag Floral Wreath let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moonball is loaded.
Additional information about Moonball could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wreath for door. So small you cannot see it from the street.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice quality, but smaller than I expected
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginamoni is loaded.
Additional information about Ginamoni could not be loaded.
from New jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this wreath to hang outside my front door. Wreath was good quality but was much smaller than what I expected so I was disappointed because know I feel my front door still looks bare even with the wreath. Recommend this product but will probably add something to it to make it more fuller looking.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hot Pink & Purple...not Red, White & Blue
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not even close to Patriotic colors. Not even kind of close to the colors of the American Flag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T12:30:15.448-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1378, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.