Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
22
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
49 of 79(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
22
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
49 of 79(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
22
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
49 of 79(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Impegesue
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wasted my $ on this one. Color is Rust & Dusty gray - VERY SAMLL - not cerain what I'll do with this. Definitely not Red White & Blue
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Graciegirl
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this wreath! It is beautiful and classy - great for inside or out. Please make it in a larger size too!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little disappointed
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
rieburt
from Union, MO
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I guess I didn't read the measurements correctly, much smaller than expected. Also very brittle. hung on door and pieces fall off with any bump.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product very pretty.
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Purple Fan
from Fresno, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful decoration for a patriotic holiday or themed room. It is much smaller than I thought so it would not make a good door wreath. I used it as a candle ring and still enjoyed it very much. It is also a little more fragile than expected to be careful when handling it.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: much smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice looking but smaller then I expected.
PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Collector Crazy
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was called a wreath - but the size is more like a large candle ring decoration. It would be lost on my front door. The sixe was given - so the next time I will need to pay closer attention to the measurements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not my favorite thing I've ordered
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
mandy
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My wreath does not really resemble the pic at all. It is also much smaller then I was expecting. I will pay closer attention to measurements next time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fran
from fl.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They really look nice only front door. I really like the wreaths i order from you. It is quite nice to get a reasonably priced item when you have a double door
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty wreath
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Crystal River, FL, USA
This is a very pretty wreath but also very small. Would be perfect for a playhouse door. Description said 11 inches, but I didn't realize that meant "miniature."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
american flag Floral Wreath
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shopgirl
from Yorktown, VA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Wreath, Just disappointed with the size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
zohnerfarms
from Ut
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The wreath has numerous open areas where the base was visible, and needed more of the dyed seed pods to cover.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.