Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
22
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
49 of 78(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
22
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
49 of 78(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
22
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
49 of 78(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Graciegirl
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this wreath! It is beautiful and classy - great for inside or out. Please make it in a larger size too!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little disappointed
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
rieburt
from Union, MO
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I guess I didn't read the measurements correctly, much smaller than expected. Also very brittle. hung on door and pieces fall off with any bump.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product very pretty.
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Purple Fan
from Fresno, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful decoration for a patriotic holiday or themed room. It is much smaller than I thought so it would not make a good door wreath. I used it as a candle ring and still enjoyed it very much. It is also a little more fragile than expected to be careful when handling it.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: much smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice looking but smaller then I expected.
PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Collector Crazy
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was called a wreath - but the size is more like a large candle ring decoration. It would be lost on my front door. The sixe was given - so the next time I will need to pay closer attention to the measurements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not my favorite thing I've ordered
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
mandy
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My wreath does not really resemble the pic at all. It is also much smaller then I was expecting. I will pay closer attention to measurements next time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fran
from fl.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They really look nice only front door. I really like the wreaths i order from you. It is quite nice to get a reasonably priced item when you have a double door
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty wreath
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Crystal River, FL, USA
This is a very pretty wreath but also very small. Would be perfect for a playhouse door. Description said 11 inches, but I didn't realize that meant "miniature."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
american flag Floral Wreath
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shopgirl
from Yorktown, VA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Wreath, Just disappointed with the size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
zohnerfarms
from Ut
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The wreath has numerous open areas where the base was visible, and needed more of the dyed seed pods to cover.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
rjm75
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is really only the size of a desert plate and has no hanging apparatus so you need to attach your own to hang it. But it is very cute and solid for the type of product it is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.