Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please bring them back!
PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
vrgnia
from SD
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these in the past and they were great. I have moved and would like to buy them again. I was counting on it. Now I see that this item is discontinued. They have a high rating - so please bring them back!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whimsical addition to our yard
PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Mirahs
from Milford, NH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had to buy these when I saw them! Through a fluke of nature, we once had a "face" in our waterfall when our landscape light cast a shadow on a rock in the waterfall. Unfortunately, there was a plant that was in just the right spot and we have been unable to recreate the face since. So when I saw these, I thought: "we can have a face in the waterfall all the time!" They are just the right size, look like real stone and are great in our yard. My grandson will have fun looking for the various "faces" around the yard when he comes to visit!
Pros: looks like real stone, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!!
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Gray lady
from So Cal
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little guys I tuck them under plants all over my yard. Every one who sees them gets a kick out them and asks about them. They are just such a fun thing. I bought enough to share with my family but may just need a few more sets for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy, funny faces
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Sparkles
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At first I thought them to be a little pricey but when they arrived I saw the quality and nice size. In placing them in a garden, you can see them and they make a statement of fun & happiness. I am very pleased with their quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attention getting
PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Andy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a glamor photographer and got these rock faces to add interest to a rock waterfall I have on my pool. I use this setting often in photoshoots. The faces hiding in the rocks have been a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Rocks
PostedJuly 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Haycock,PA
Love them. I may incorporate one into a hypertufa pot. The others will go in the moss garden with my Buddha Buddy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Face Rocks
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
ginger
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The true test of a garden decoration is how it looks when the garden is covered in snow. These 3 faces are cute even with a base of 6 inches of snow. Can't wait to see how they look this spring.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedJuly 26, 2009
Customer avatar
BensNunna05
from Erie, PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 4 year old grandson noticed them right away and he thought they were very funny. I think they are cute but like other people I wish they were bigger. I know the size is listed in the discription but I apparently didn't read it very well. Overall I would recommmend this product. They are cute, I got what I ordered, and my order arrived in a timely manner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They make you want to smile!
PostedJune 1, 2009
Customer avatar
lindow1
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put the Face Rocks on our front porch so they can great friends who come to visit. They are very cute with unique expressions on their faces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedMay 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Rhonda
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were exactly as pictured but I hadn't realized how small 5 inches really would be. I planned to place them on my back hill but am not certain they will be visible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.