Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bathroom decoration
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughters' bathroom. I got it along with the shower curtain. It was a fun surprise for them to wake up on the fourth of July to their festive bathroom! We will be using it for years to come!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
SThe white color was a little dark.
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
runwild
from Houston, TX
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really like it. But I found the white coloring in the rub to be a gray color more than white and was a little disappointed in that. But the quality was good for the price. I would order it again even with the grayish coloring.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in the actual product
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CKelly
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This mat looked very nice in the brochure and online. The colors were gorgeous. The actual mat was the right size, but the carpet tuft was inferior and not solid throughout. There wasn't enough of the fibers to make the color as vibrant as shown. I used it for decorating purposes only, because I don't think it would stand up to any bathroom traffic. I kept it, but I was disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colors are very bright & festive
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Loupers
from Gresham Or
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The rug has a non skid back which is great. Colors are great. Haven't washed yet. I will wash in cold water. I don't know if colors bleed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
cat
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Good. Was good quality. Family and friends enjoyed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Goes well with holiday decor
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fingers
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I decorate each month for the holiday/season, the wall above my fireplace and the mantel. the rug adds just the right touch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this!!
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
flaghag
 
Please wait while more information about flaghag is loaded.
Additional information about flaghag could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is shown as a bat mat but is a very nice little rug. It fits nicely in front of my sink. I think it is a little large for a bath mat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Matches Shower Curtain
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
chief
from Chicago, Il
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice rug for the price and what it will be used for.Bought to go along with Uncle Sam shower curtain. Colors aren't quite as bright but it is still cute and goes well with the theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good color and good size
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Rdar
from ca
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, color and size and even better sale price.
Pros: good quality, good color, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Discolored
PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Army Mom
from Boise, ID
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay rug - I read a review that the white part is actually light blue and sure enough, that is the way mine showed up. If you are okay with that then you get what you paid for.
Cons: not true color as depicted in photo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.