Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bathroom decoration
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughters' bathroom. I got it along with the shower curtain. It was a fun surprise for them to wake up on the fourth of July to their festive bathroom! We will be using it for years to come!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Goes well with holiday decor
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fingers
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I decorate each month for the holiday/season, the wall above my fireplace and the mantel. the rug adds just the right touch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this!!
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
flaghag
 
Please wait while more information about flaghag is loaded.
Additional information about flaghag could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is shown as a bat mat but is a very nice little rug. It fits nicely in front of my sink. I think it is a little large for a bath mat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Matches Shower Curtain
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
chief
from Chicago, Il
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice rug for the price and what it will be used for.Bought to go along with Uncle Sam shower curtain. Colors aren't quite as bright but it is still cute and goes well with the theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good color and good size
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Rdar
from ca
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, color and size and even better sale price.
Pros: good quality, good color, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Discolored
PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Army Mom
from Boise, ID
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay rug - I read a review that the white part is actually light blue and sure enough, that is the way mine showed up. If you are okay with that then you get what you paid for.
Cons: not true color as depicted in photo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Discolored
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Pattykake
from Benslem pa
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was the second one I purchased. First one was about 4 years old and wore out. I replaced it and the dye was all over the white. Sam's beard and the stripes were all a light blue. Not what I expected. Customer service was great-replaced it-guess what? The white areas are light blue again.. Just not the quality of the original one. Have the whole set and love it-just dissapointed this batch is not up to snuff.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Mo-Mo Nancy
from St Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bath rug looks very nice with the shower curtain and I like it that they are not exactly the same. Nice for Memorial Day to 4th of July decorations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bath Mat
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Kat
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bath mat is adorable! The colors are vibrant and match perfect with the shower curtain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Vivid colors
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
lafl76
 
Please wait while more information about lafl76 is loaded.
Additional information about lafl76 could not be loaded.
from Sabana Grande, Puerto Rico
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The rug has beautiful colors. Is true as the picture, but is very thin. I suggest to take cautions when you decide to wash and dry it so you don't loose your money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.