Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good item
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for multiples. Hoping they are good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Look nice, but quality is not there. : (
PostedJune 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GumboSoup is loaded.
Additional information about GumboSoup could not be loaded.
from Missouri
I purchased the vintage looking flags to match the vintage look of my décor. These small flags look great, but the quality just wasn't there. They did not do well outside at all, the flags slipped down the stick. I will need to find some way to tack them in place on the stick. I use them for décor along with the usual plants and flowers in pots and planters around the gardens, yard and porch.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great color palate
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bielle is loaded.
Additional information about bielle could not be loaded.
from NJ
Overall I really liked these flags - color matched the americana bunting I bought. Made for a great holiday presentation.
but the pointed top is not good around young children - - Product might have been better if it had a ball on the top rather than a point.
Pros: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy!
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about salliestar is loaded.
Additional information about salliestar could not be loaded.
from Church Hill, TN
The flags are small and cute; I love the Americana colors and the way the flags match my other decor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GranmaG is loaded.
Additional information about GranmaG could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these flags to use for the craft at our ladies' meeting. The picture showed the flags hemmed on the edges and when we got them they were only fused. The picture also showed the material of the flag continuing around the stick but in reality it had a separate sleeve of white (it was tea stained to match) that took away from the antique look (in my opinion).
This is a difficult item to find and we were so excited to find the small hemmed Americana flag. I only wish we could have received the ones pictured...or that they would update their website so we would have known what we were buying.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very good
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sbb0821 is loaded.
Additional information about Sbb0821 could not be loaded.
from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Occasion:Community event
Purchased these flags to hand out at a veterans day celebration where my performing group was singing patriotic music and honoring veterans. There were over 90 in the audience. Since I used my personal money I was trying to save money but if someone had said the flags were only printed on one side then I would not have purchased them. I would have paid more to have two sided flags. It was quite embarrassing! I just wanted everyone to celebrate by waving an American flag.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Americana Flags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't look anything like the photo
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HHCfrg is loaded.
Additional information about HHCfrg could not be loaded.
from Ft Hood
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Ordered these for a deployment party and they are the worst. They came on black sticks, not white and have ratty strings hanging off of them. The "muted" colored mentioned just look plain ugly and dull. Not at all what is pictured.
Cons: quality
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good if you are okay with some repair
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WomensClubDinnerDecor is loaded.
Additional information about WomensClubDinnerDecor could not be loaded.
from Broward County FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As other reviewers mentioned my flags arrived with some of the post caps detached - but nothing some glue can't fix. I love the Americana coloration. They will be nice for my centerpieces once I have done the repair work. I bought them on sale so the price was nice. For inexpensive addition to the Americana décor I am hoping to accomplish they should work nicely.
Pros: colors
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Burlington, NJ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These flags immediately started falling down the stick that they should have been attached to. I purchased these before, and that did not happen. Disappointed
Pros: nice colors
Cons: didn't stay on the top of the stick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Largo, FLorida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the flags will look great with my display for 4th July decor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-25 T15:41:32.187-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1219, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.