Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Chopped
 
Please wait while more information about Chopped is loaded.
Additional information about Chopped could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with these flags. Great price. We did not expect such good quality for the price. It was not the 'traditional' flag colors but they looked great. The points did keep falling off but we just added a little glue and they were fine. Will definitely purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good item
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mandy
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for multiples. Hoping they are good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't look anything like the photo
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
HHCfrg
 
Please wait while more information about HHCfrg is loaded.
Additional information about HHCfrg could not be loaded.
from Ft Hood
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Ordered these for a deployment party and they are the worst. They came on black sticks, not white and have ratty strings hanging off of them. The "muted" colored mentioned just look plain ugly and dull. Not at all what is pictured.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good if you are okay with some repair
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
WomensClubDinnerDecor
 
Please wait while more information about WomensClubDinnerDecor is loaded.
Additional information about WomensClubDinnerDecor could not be loaded.
from Broward County FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As other reviewers mentioned my flags arrived with some of the post caps detached - but nothing some glue can't fix. I love the Americana coloration. They will be nice for my centerpieces once I have done the repair work. I bought them on sale so the price was nice. For inexpensive addition to the Americana décor I am hoping to accomplish they should work nicely.
Pros: colors
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Annabanana
from Burlington, NJ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These flags immediately started falling down the stick that they should have been attached to. I purchased these before, and that did not happen. Disappointed
Pros: nice colors
Cons: didn't stay on the top of the stick
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
sassyjane
from Largo, FLorida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the flags will look great with my display for 4th July decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great look
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Deepee
from East Rockaway, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the old look of these flags, fits right in with my Victorian Decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price and nice Americana colors .
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper24/7
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These flags are a great value for the price and quality.
Pros: nice colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ash
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really great and I am ordering more before the Holiday. Great for all kinds of decorating. Colors are nice and vintage. Quality is wonderful. Can't beat the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
wombatcoop
 
Please wait while more information about wombatcoop is loaded.
Additional information about wombatcoop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I will agree with other reviewers that the color is closer to gold or brown on these, but that's actually exactly what I wanted. The flags are not affixed to the pole, but also easily fixed by hot glue. My only complaint is that the flag is only one-sided. But at $4 for a dozen, you really can't beat it. Oh, and I ordered two dozen and only one tip was off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.