Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Chopped
 
Please wait while more information about Chopped is loaded.
Additional information about Chopped could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with these flags. Great price. We did not expect such good quality for the price. It was not the 'traditional' flag colors but they looked great. The points did keep falling off but we just added a little glue and they were fine. Will definitely purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great look
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Deepee
from East Rockaway, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the old look of these flags, fits right in with my Victorian Decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price and nice Americana colors .
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper24/7
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These flags are a great value for the price and quality.
Pros: nice colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ash
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really great and I am ordering more before the Holiday. Great for all kinds of decorating. Colors are nice and vintage. Quality is wonderful. Can't beat the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
wombatcoop
 
Please wait while more information about wombatcoop is loaded.
Additional information about wombatcoop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I will agree with other reviewers that the color is closer to gold or brown on these, but that's actually exactly what I wanted. The flags are not affixed to the pole, but also easily fixed by hot glue. My only complaint is that the flag is only one-sided. But at $4 for a dozen, you really can't beat it. Oh, and I ordered two dozen and only one tip was off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice primitive flags
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Mumma Bear
from Colorado, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color is just what I wanted, the flags slide down the post as they are not 'stuck' in place and the tips do come off, I was missing 1 tip to a flag when they arrived. Overall I am satisfied, the price is great and these flags look awesome poking out of my primitive, Americana Christmas tree.
Pros: that worn old color, the price
Cons: tips come off, flag slides down & off of post
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Americana Flag
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Michael J
from Greenville, PA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these flags for use in my art work. I did not have a problem with the color, because they had sort of a primitive look to them which is okay for my work. However, the tips of the flags all came off, plus the flags themselves were not adhered to the flag pole, if you will. Can't expect too much though because we only paid $4.00 for 12 of them. Not a bother though to glue them together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not A Good Purchase
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Cat
from Riverdale, GA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was not happy with the color. I have purchased these flags before and they were red, blue and white or ivory as you call it but the ivory this time is gold. I will not be using them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Vintage Americana - the look I wanted
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
StudentActivities
 
Please wait while more information about StudentActivities is loaded.
Additional information about StudentActivities could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
college event -broad age bracket
Like others, my complaint is the caps falling off. HAVE GLUE READY when you open your purchase, you will need to reattach.
These are to be used in the annual Constitution Day Activities - and this year we thought it would be neat to have the vintage or "Americana" look. The look is what was expected. The quality to expect is that of anything mass produced -- some things will be near perfect, others might not be. As a give-a-way this is good.
I am unsure if I will purchase again for the college because of the "some re-assembly required" aspect of it (600+ pieces!) But now that I know, I can plan accordingly next time.
I would recommend this product if your order is lower than mine, like up to 100; unless you don't mind the re-assembly. ;-)
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: re-assembly required
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Buy
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
darjay
from Illinois
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for 4th of July for the kids and home decor. Tips off of the top of the sticks were not glued. Most came off in the package. Colors of the flags are as advertised but stitching is poor, not straight, and bright red though cloth is burgundy. Flags are not adhered to stick and slip off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.