Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedJune 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Joan of Arc
from Allen, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was exactly as described, and the price was great. I tossed it in the dryer on medium with a damp towel and the creases from the folds during shipping came right out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for my use
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
WomensClubDinnerDecor
 
Please wait while more information about WomensClubDinnerDecor is loaded.
Additional information about WomensClubDinnerDecor could not be loaded.
from Broward County FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabric color and sheen are exactly what I wanted for a Veteran's Dinner
to be held in the fall. Shipping time was as promised and price very good. Happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This stands out in our area because of the gold looking color instead of the stark white of regular flag patterns.
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Breeze
from Tennessee
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This swag stands out in our area because of the gold looking color instead of the stark white of usual American flags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed in colors
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
bug
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in the colors red and white. Red is very vey dull color and the white is cream color. If you want true red/white/blue item don't get this item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Nancy
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This swag does not have any metal eyelets. The only way to secure it to the railing would be to pin it or poke a hole in the fabric.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
elegant product
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Koots
from Pittsburgh
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very pretty and large product. Better than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as they used to be.
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
browneyedgirl
from Smithfield, OH, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have bought these swags for years the color and quality are not what they were. The tan is now a gold color and the swag fabric is very thin they used to last 2-3 seasons but these don't look like they will.
Pros: price
Cons: color, thin fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Americana Swag Not Patriotic Colors
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
raydaboz
 
Please wait while more information about raydaboz is loaded.
Additional information about raydaboz could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought for Holiday Party with other "flag" themed products. They even state 'patriotic" on the ad. On web it looks red/whitish cream/blue so i bought them figuring it was close to flag colors.. Turns out they are maroon, tan/gold and dark blue/black.
Cons: quality, not as shown
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfection for the 4th
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ash
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I absolutely adore these. They look fantastic and a great bargain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Americana Swag
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
NDBSC
 
Please wait while more information about NDBSC is loaded.
Additional information about NDBSC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the swag to cover the bottom of our stage for an event. It was a good material and can be used again. This product worked well for what we needed.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.