Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Product Was A Good Choice
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
yesitsme
 
Please wait while more information about yesitsme is loaded.
Additional information about yesitsme could not be loaded.
from Forney, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decided to get these as I was lacking any patriotic décor for outside my home. I have wrap-around porches with spindle rails, and these looked so great that my neighbors commented on them positively. At 20' each, I was able to cover a lot of area without breaking the bank. I was happy to find that the quality is such that I can easily re-use them for several years. They are well sown, and the vinyl material won't bleed colors in the rain. They are also so lightweight they are easy to hang or use. I've seen some reviewers complain about the colors, but the look is 'Americana'.. and these fit that description. They are SUPPOSED to be those dark colors.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for my use
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
WomensClubDinnerDecor
 
Please wait while more information about WomensClubDinnerDecor is loaded.
Additional information about WomensClubDinnerDecor could not be loaded.
from Broward County FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabric color and sheen are exactly what I wanted for a Veteran's Dinner
to be held in the fall. Shipping time was as promised and price very good. Happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect product
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi 4
from New Freedome, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Americana Swag was more than I thought it would be. The craftsmanship was excellent and it looked fantastic on my front porch. I had several neighbors ask where I purchased it. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: high qualtiy great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This stands out in our area because of the gold looking color instead of the stark white of regular flag patterns.
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Breeze
from Tennessee
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This swag stands out in our area because of the gold looking color instead of the stark white of usual American flags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed in colors
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
bug
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in the colors red and white. Red is very vey dull color and the white is cream color. If you want true red/white/blue item don't get this item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Nancy
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This swag does not have any metal eyelets. The only way to secure it to the railing would be to pin it or poke a hole in the fabric.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
elegant product
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Koots
from Pittsburgh
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very pretty and large product. Better than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as they used to be.
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
browneyedgirl
from Smithfield, OH, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have bought these swags for years the color and quality are not what they were. The tan is now a gold color and the swag fabric is very thin they used to last 2-3 seasons but these don't look like they will.
Pros: price
Cons: color, thin fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Americana Swag Not Patriotic Colors
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
raydaboz
 
Please wait while more information about raydaboz is loaded.
Additional information about raydaboz could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought for Holiday Party with other "flag" themed products. They even state 'patriotic" on the ad. On web it looks red/whitish cream/blue so i bought them figuring it was close to flag colors.. Turns out they are maroon, tan/gold and dark blue/black.
Cons: quality, not as shown
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfection for the 4th
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ash
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I absolutely adore these. They look fantastic and a great bargain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.