Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedJune 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Joan of Arc
from Allen, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was exactly as described, and the price was great. I tossed it in the dryer on medium with a damp towel and the creases from the folds during shipping came right out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfection for the 4th
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ash
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I absolutely adore these. They look fantastic and a great bargain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Americana Swag
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
NDBSC
 
Please wait while more information about NDBSC is loaded.
Additional information about NDBSC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the swag to cover the bottom of our stage for an event. It was a good material and can be used again. This product worked well for what we needed.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wedding Disaster
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Jenn
from Buffalo, NY, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 4 of these to use as decorations in my Vintage Americana Wedding. Thankfully I bought them months early because they arrived last week and are AWFUL! What should be dark red, tan and navy blue is blood red, 1970's gold and black!!!! Can't use these at the wedding! Am returning so that I can order something else from another vendor. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Americana swag and bunting -- LOVE
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Edi
from Illinois
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 5 swags (and 1 of the long pieces) 5-6 years ago and they have held of GREAT!! I LOVE them and the price is awesome too. I put them up before Memorial Day (outside on my porch... does not get tons of sun, but....) and leave them up thru Labor Day.... for the price they are awesome and I love them!! Love the antique more rustic color too...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
luvshopping
 
Please wait while more information about luvshopping is loaded.
Additional information about luvshopping could not be loaded.
from Waynesboro, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful-also ordered the bunting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Matches the Bunting perfectly
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
DelMarGem
 
Please wait while more information about DelMarGem is loaded.
Additional information about DelMarGem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this and the bunting together. They match exactly and hopefully will create a nice holiday effect come July.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
horse lover
from loxahatchee, fl
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i bought 14 of these and did not care for the fabric. it was hard to iron and i worried that with the wind it would spend more time blown up on my fence. i sent them back and ordered the cotton ones. i like the color better for my decor and they are a little heavier and way easier to iron
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described. Great value.
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
ruangel82480
from Southern NJ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This 20 ft long decoration piece was precisely what I hoped. I had searched for something similar and found many heavier fabrics for much larger price tags. This is nylon as described, thin but weather resistant so far. Have had 12 of these on display for two weeks (so far) across wooden fence and they are lovely. Cream, burgundy and blueberry are the colors as I'd describe them. Fantastic price for this piece. I recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OOPS!!!
PostedMay 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Betty Boop
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the swag but received a very long banner instead. I checked my order form and the packaging, both said Americana Swag. I was very disappointed but I decided to use the banner. I also purchased the Americana Flags, Patriotic Girl and Welcome Blocks. Overall, I was pleased with everything I ordered and have received compliments from coworkers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.