Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
19
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
70 of 102(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
19
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
70 of 102(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
19
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
70 of 102(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buntings
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthb is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthb could not be loaded.
from Ri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these buntings! They are primitive colors and hold up to the outdoor weather. I leave them up from memorial day till Columbus day! Keep them in stock!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as it says
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HBee is loaded.
Additional information about HBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like that it is nylon instead of that velvet you see so many times. The color shown is a true representation to what you get. It is different than what I see in my neighborhood, but not disrespectful- it has that antique-y vibe.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value, good quality
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bunnybee is loaded.
Additional information about bunnybee could not be loaded.
from Enoch, Ut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using this to decorate the back of the seat on my mini horse drawn cart for the 4th of July parade. It will replace the one that I had before. It is just the perfect size!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never again
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeaTimeTwo is loaded.
Additional information about TeaTimeTwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Have ordered these many times in the past with good results. This years batch, however, is cheaply made and grommets falling out while still in package.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Benbear is loaded.
Additional information about Benbear could not be loaded.
from Hickory NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These look fine. But almost half of the grommets came out as I was putting them up. Poor quality - I doubt they will last more than 1 year.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Antique Look Banner
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeStudio is loaded.
Additional information about HomeStudio could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought a few last June to put in my shop window, we had them embroidered with our town name, they were perfect. So much so we ordered several for people in town...they were a big hit. I am sorry the embroidery is not an option this year. I'm buying more right now and will have them done in town. This is a great item for the price,
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Vintage
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from DeLand, FL, USA
I love the look of these Buntings, I decorate Country Primitive and this works well with the look I want. The best thing is the material is durable for outdoor use. Recommend highly!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad you still had some to add to my decorations!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my honey's birthday is flag day and we always look for beautiful ways to decorate our place. Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bunting!
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used the bunting for the welcome home for our son returning from a deployment in Afghanistan. I bought three of them and had them across the front of the house. They looked amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good bunting
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Dakota, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought some of these last year and completed the number I needed for the deck this year. I use small long zip ties through the grommets then cut off the left over ends after I tie them to the railing of the deck. We recently had a terrible storm that produced 80 mph winds that whipped these all around and they all remained intact. Awesome. I like the nylon as it is weather resistant. I wish I had bought more of the traditional red and white but will say the burgundy red is nice and the colors do not fade.
Pros: decent price, does not fade, weather resistant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-28 T11:49:32.227-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1207, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.