Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
16
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
50 of 77(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
16
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
50 of 77(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
16
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
50 of 77(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality purchase
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
karenbethha
 
Please wait while more information about karenbethha is loaded.
Additional information about karenbethha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality banners. The Americana design fits great with my backyard design.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun patriotic decor
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Coordinator
from Trumbull, CT,USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product is well made. They are a little darker than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Lizzy
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality and the coloring is off from the picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality.
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Meredith
from Delaware
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The button holes come apart too easily. The Customer Service is good.
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality,colors are not right,The stars are bright white and the stripe is a tan
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
boachie
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality ,colors are not right ,star are bright white.White stripe is actually a tan color.I can understand if it is supposed to look like it is old and faded.If so,then stars should have been also
Cons: not worth money
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the color pictured.
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
"m"
from Salem, UT, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I usually am really happy with things I get from Terry's Village. However the color is not what is pictured. The white is so over antiqued it is brown and the red is dark purple. I can not even imagine hanging these, they do not looke American at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for our house
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Kimmie
from Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All in all a good product at a very good price when compared to other stores for bunting. My only issue is that the band of color is gold rather then white, however, I sitll think this will make our house, a Victorian, stand apart from others on the 4th of July.
Pros: great price, good quality
Cons: color band is gold not white
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy...festive look for summer!
PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Tam
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought a few of these last summer not quite knowing what to expect. Yes, they are a thin nylon type material but that makes them perfect for hanging out under the eaves of my porch....they dry ultra quick after our frequent rains here in the South. I left mine up most of the summer....I used double stick Velcro to attach them.....and they stayed with no problem. The color was as depicted and there was no fading. I am ordering 5 more today to add to the carport and deck of my house. I would definitely recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TERRIBLE WASTE OF MONEY
PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
DEE
from Mercerville, NJ
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So cheap looking. They won't last one season. YUK! Don't lay right, are flimsy, gromits pulled out while I was trying to hang. AWFUL!
Pros: none
Cons: cheap, poor construction, not worth the money
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as it looks
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
bacjac
from CT
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very satisfied with the quality, the colors are just as depicted - more on the burgundy side - not a true red, but it looks great. Just received it so I can't rate its longevity, but it seems durable enough to last a few years!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.