Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
63 of 93(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
63 of 93(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
63 of 93(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality purchase
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
karenbethha
 
Please wait while more information about karenbethha is loaded.
Additional information about karenbethha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality banners. The Americana design fits great with my backyard design.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are pretty but the nylon like fabric is very light so they blow in the wind quite badly. On the other hand they are easy to hang.
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MaeMae
from Missouri
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Over all they are attractive and due to the light weight easy to hang anywhere. I would like to be able to order a variety of sizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE FLAG
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
karen
from brooklyn ny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
can stand up to all kinds of weather great to use all year long
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
from Beaver Dam, KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buntings look great across my front porch! I look forward to putting them up every summer. They are made of very durable material & hold up well year after year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality was fairly good, but the size was small. I didn't pay close attention to the size and it does not suit my needs.
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Paula
from Clifton Forge, VA 24422, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small so you have to order almost double if you have an average to large porch. I have a wraparound porch and I need double the four items I ordered and I am not sure I want to do that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Americana Buntings
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb
from Troy, PA 16947, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited about these buntings for my new porch railings but the first time I put them out, all the eyelets came out. I am not happy with them. I would return them but wanted them up for the 4th of July and figured new ones wouldn't be back in time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for the item.
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DebIndiana Pa
from Indiana Pa
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought the same Americana buntings a few years ago and was very pleased and I had them up from Memorial Day till after Labor Day for 2 yrs. I purchased these and I hope they last as long but not sure as quality doesn't seem as good as the other ones.They seem a bit narrower also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Kritter
from Church Hill, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The patriotic bunting looks great on my porch. Looks very primitive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Americana Bunting
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
mammy
from Sharon PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are an good price to be exposed to weather conditions.
Pros: price
Cons: rings fell out & reordered replacements, 1 replacement ring off center from previous
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for the cost - though shipping is a bit steep
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MWiese
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They look decent for the cost. Will get at least two years out of them and we bought three to go around our deck. Do not see any issues, though, decided to have our seamstress down the road re-stitch over the bottom seam as it looks like it would unravel. This is the way we believe it will last a bit longer than, if we did not do this
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.