Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
25
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
66 of 96(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
25
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
66 of 96(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
25
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
66 of 96(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality purchase
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
karenbethha
 
Please wait while more information about karenbethha is loaded.
Additional information about karenbethha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality banners. The Americana design fits great with my backyard design.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good bunting
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Maribus
from North Dakota, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought some of these last year and completed the number I needed for the deck this year. I use small long zip ties through the grommets then cut off the left over ends after I tie them to the railing of the deck. We recently had a terrible storm that produced 80 mph winds that whipped these all around and they all remained intact. Awesome. I like the nylon as it is weather resistant. I wish I had bought more of the traditional red and white but will say the burgundy red is nice and the colors do not fade.
Pros: decent price, does not fade, weather resistant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Sturdy
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Wheaties
from Concordia, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 6 these to use at our cabin for over the 4th and they look awesome. Used two of them for window valances on the screened in porch. Sooooooo cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looked great, lots of compliments
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The buntings matched my expectations. The colors went well with our house color. We have a block party and parade on the 4th. We got a lot of compliments on them. They were easy to put up but needed some pressing after shipping. I'm very happy with them and will use them in the future.
Pros: looked great, easy to put up
Cons: had to press out wrinkles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are pretty but the nylon like fabric is very light so they blow in the wind quite badly. On the other hand they are easy to hang.
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MaeMae
from Missouri
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Over all they are attractive and due to the light weight easy to hang anywhere. I would like to be able to order a variety of sizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE FLAG
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
karen
from brooklyn ny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
can stand up to all kinds of weather great to use all year long
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
from Beaver Dam, KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buntings look great across my front porch! I look forward to putting them up every summer. They are made of very durable material & hold up well year after year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality was fairly good, but the size was small. I didn't pay close attention to the size and it does not suit my needs.
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Paula
from Clifton Forge, VA 24422, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small so you have to order almost double if you have an average to large porch. I have a wraparound porch and I need double the four items I ordered and I am not sure I want to do that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Americana Buntings
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb
from Troy, PA 16947, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited about these buntings for my new porch railings but the first time I put them out, all the eyelets came out. I am not happy with them. I would return them but wanted them up for the 4th of July and figured new ones wouldn't be back in time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for the item.
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DebIndiana Pa
from Indiana Pa
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought the same Americana buntings a few years ago and was very pleased and I had them up from Memorial Day till after Labor Day for 2 yrs. I purchased these and I hope they last as long but not sure as quality doesn't seem as good as the other ones.They seem a bit narrower also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.