Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
25
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
69 of 99(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
25
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
69 of 99(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
25
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
69 of 99(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality purchase
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
karenbethha
 
Please wait while more information about karenbethha is loaded.
Additional information about karenbethha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality banners. The Americana design fits great with my backyard design.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Vintage
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Z-Girl
from DeLand, FL, USA
I love the look of these Buntings, I decorate Country Primitive and this works well with the look I want. The best thing is the material is durable for outdoor use. Recommend highly!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad you still had some to add to my decorations!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
rj
from oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my honey's birthday is flag day and we always look for beautiful ways to decorate our place. Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bunting!
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KJ
from California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used the bunting for the welcome home for our son returning from a deployment in Afghanistan. I bought three of them and had them across the front of the house. They looked amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good bunting
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Maribus
from North Dakota, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought some of these last year and completed the number I needed for the deck this year. I use small long zip ties through the grommets then cut off the left over ends after I tie them to the railing of the deck. We recently had a terrible storm that produced 80 mph winds that whipped these all around and they all remained intact. Awesome. I like the nylon as it is weather resistant. I wish I had bought more of the traditional red and white but will say the burgundy red is nice and the colors do not fade.
Pros: decent price, does not fade, weather resistant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Sturdy
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Wheaties
from Concordia, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 6 these to use at our cabin for over the 4th and they look awesome. Used two of them for window valances on the screened in porch. Sooooooo cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looked great, lots of compliments
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The buntings matched my expectations. The colors went well with our house color. We have a block party and parade on the 4th. We got a lot of compliments on them. They were easy to put up but needed some pressing after shipping. I'm very happy with them and will use them in the future.
Pros: looked great, easy to put up
Cons: had to press out wrinkles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are pretty but the nylon like fabric is very light so they blow in the wind quite badly. On the other hand they are easy to hang.
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MaeMae
from Missouri
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Over all they are attractive and due to the light weight easy to hang anywhere. I would like to be able to order a variety of sizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE FLAG
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
karen
from brooklyn ny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
can stand up to all kinds of weather great to use all year long
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
from Beaver Dam, KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buntings look great across my front porch! I look forward to putting them up every summer. They are made of very durable material & hold up well year after year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.